Read Reviews

Associa Hawaii

Survey
5.0/5
Mar 25, 2020
Associa Company
Our manager for our association Explained what I needed to know about what was happening with our water bill which was a big concern for me. She was patient and understanding and took time with all of my questions. I am very pleased and after I finished speaking with her, my wife told me how she was very knowledgeable and nice about all the things happening with our association.
replied on Mar 27, 2020:
Aloha Harold, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! If you ever need anything else from us, please do not hesitate to contact us. Thank you and take care!
Survey
5.0/5
Mar 25, 2020
Associa Company
Aloha, Customer service at Associa is stellar with Monica Jones Boon. As it was with Shaunessey Fruean. To have a little request like my account history report expedited to a unit owner as if I was Tom Gentry is huge. Thank you MJB at Associa Hawaii.
replied on Mar 27, 2020:
Aloha Richard, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Associa Hawaii! If you have any further questions, please do not hesitate to contact us. We are always happy to help! Thank you again and be safe!
Survey
5.0/5
Mar 24, 2020
Associa Company
Thanks Monica for your excellent service, fast response and helpful
replied on Mar 27, 2020:
Aloha Michael, we are glad we could help! If you ever need anything else from us, please do not hesitate to contact us. Thank you and have an awesome day! Take care!
Survey
5.0/5
Mar 24, 2020
Associa Company
I was pleasantly surprised to receive a very quick response to an email question I sent regarding parking during upcoming street repairs.
replied on Mar 27, 2020:
Aloha Jenn, thank you so much for the positive review and we are glad we could help! If you have any further questions, please do not hesitate to contact us. Thank you again and be safe!
Survey
5.0/5
Mar 19, 2020
Associa Company
Thank you Monica and Ethel for assisting me with paperwork I needed to finish my taxes! I appreciated the quick responses!
replied on Mar 27, 2020:
Aloha Olivia, we are glad we could help! If you have any further questions, please do not hesitate to contact us. We are always happy to help! Thank you and take care!

Living Better Blog

Living Better Blog

The definitive lifestyle resource for all things community-related, including industry news, educational resources and tips and trends for house and home, all designed to elevate your experience of community living.

Visit Our Blog

Recent Articles

Partner Post: The Complete Guide to Spring Landscape Clean-Up

April 02

Built for Success: 10 Steps to a Well-Established Committee

March 31


Mission Statement

Delivering unsurpassed management and lifestyle services to communities worldwide.

Watch Video
TO TOP