Read Reviews

Associa Hawaii

Survey
5.0/5
Jan 16, 2020
Associa Company
KUDOS to Deedee Takushi for her efficient and prompt responses to our many questions regarding Associa Hawaii's takeover as Managing Agent for our complex. She was cheerful, helpful, and extremely patient with two grateful seniors. Deedee is a true professional in every respect.
replied on Jan 17, 2020:
Aloha Jim and Amy. Welcome to the family of associations managed by Associa Hawaii! Thank you for your kind words and this wonderful review! We always strive to provide top quality service to every customer and are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your experience. If you have any further questions, please do not hesitate to contact us. We are always happy to help! Thank you again and take care!
Survey
5.0/5
Jan 15, 2020
Associa Company
I really appreciated Harumi Ueda's timely services. Thank you!
replied on Jan 15, 2020:
Aloha, thank you for taking the time to leave a review for us. We are happy we could meet your expectations! If you have any further questions, please do not hesitate to contact us! We are always happy to help! Thank you again and take care!
Survey
5.0/5
Jan 10, 2020
Associa Company
Big Mahalo Monica Jones. You were thorough and very efficient in responding to my request of the statement I needed. You made me feel like family with the outstanding customer service you had given me today.
replied on Jan 10, 2020:
Aloha Tessie, thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. We are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! If you have any further questions, please do not hesitate to contact us. We are always happy to help! Thank you again and take care!
Survey
5.0/5
Jan 7, 2020
Associa Company
Thank you Melisa, you were a tremendous help. I really appreciate you getting my account situation worked out. Simply the best around. God bless.
replied on Jan 8, 2020:
Aloha Thomas, thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. We are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! If you have any further questions, please do not hesitate to contact us. We are always happy to help! Thank you again and make it a great day!
Survey
5.0/5
Jan 6, 2020
Associa Company
Melisa saved my family time and money by helping us pay our monthly maintenance fees without the transaction fee. Thank you so much Melisa.
replied on Jan 6, 2020:
Aloha Brian, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! If you have any further questions, please do not hesitate to contact us. We are always happy to help! Thank you and take care!

Living Better Blog

Living Better Blog

The definitive lifestyle resource for all things community-related, including industry news, educational resources and tips and trends for house and home, all designed to elevate your experience of community living.

Visit Our Blog

Recent Articles

Top Five Plants to Start Your Houseplant Family

January 16

HOA 101: Who’s Who in Community Associations

January 15


Mission Statement

Delivering unsurpassed management and lifestyle services to communities worldwide.

Watch Video
TO TOP