Read Reviews

Associa Hawaii

Survey
5.0/5
Nov 22, 2019
Associa Company
Davelyn Takushi! Outstanding service! Lots of aloha! The bestest! Mahalo🤙
replied on Nov 22, 2019:
Aloha David, thank you for taking the time to leave a review regarding Davelyn! We are happy we could meet your expectations! If you have any further questions, please do not hesitate to contact us. Thank you again and Happy Thanksgiving!
Survey
5.0/5
Nov 21, 2019
Associa Company
Melisa was extremely professional, promptly responded to my concerns, solved most of them and is continuing to research to resolve the rest of them. I feel so lucky to have been connected with her.
replied on Nov 22, 2019:
Aloha Leslie, thank you for taking the time to let us know how we are doing! If you have any further questions, please do not hesitate to contact us. We're always happy to help! Thank you again and Happy Thanksgiving!
Survey
5.0/5
Nov 18, 2019
Associa Company
Sarah Durte provided excellent and prompt service. Our web sight, that she directed me to is sorely lacking in key information about our Iolani HOA. I felt bad for Sarah as she was not given any insight to may questions. If our web sight was "complete", I'm sure Sarah would have felt more comfortable in helping me. Sarah has good "people qualities" and is an excellent asset for Associa's image. The key info our sight is lacking are: 1) Where are our CC&R's? They should be a permanent part of the Iolani sight. 2) Where is the contact info and board member names? 3) Where are the minutes of the 2019 HOA meeting? Mahalo Nui Loa Sarah, for all that you do. I wish you success and good health.
replied on Nov 18, 2019:
Aloha Paul, thank you for your review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Associa Hawaii! If you have any further questions, please do not hesitate to contact us. Thank you again and take care.
Survey
5.0/5
Nov 15, 2019
Associa Company
Melisa was extremely helpful. With great patience, she answered all of my questions and assisted me through the Direct payment process. I hope she continues to uphold her tremendous customer service attitude!
replied on Nov 15, 2019:
Aloha Malik, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! If you have any further questions, please do not hesitate to contact us. We're always happy to help! Thank you and make it a fantastic day!
Survey
5.0/5
Nov 14, 2019
Associa Company
Ms. Melissa Ciglar was extremely helpful and patient in assisting me to cancel my autopay that was set up prior to TownSq. She liaised w TownSq to help troubleshoot the problem so that I didn't have to take time from work to do so. Ms. Ciglar also arranged for me to receive refunds of my association fees in a timely fashion. She is a definitely an asset to Associa Hawaii.
replied on Nov 14, 2019:
Aloha Rita, we are so happy to read such a great review about the assistance you received from Melisa. We always strive to provide top quality service to every customer. If you have any further questions, please do not hesitate to contact us. Thank you and take care!

Living Better Blog

Living Better Blog

The definitive lifestyle resource for all things community-related, including industry news, educational resources and tips and trends for house and home, all designed to elevate your experience of community living.

Visit Our Blog

Recent Articles

Partner Post: Tips for Winterizing a Property

November 21

Top HOA Acronyms You Need to Know

November 19


Mission Statement

Delivering unsurpassed management and lifestyle services to communities worldwide.

Watch Video
TO TOP