Read Reviews

Associa Hawaii

Aug 19, 2019
Associa Company
Called in to our swim club today to get information on obtaining a parking pass for some out of town guest we are expecting this weekend. Araceli was so helpful and knowledgeable in helping to fulfill my request. Her tone was very pleasant and exuded a willingness to help.
replied on Aug 19, 2019:
Aloha Hernandez, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help! Thank you and make it a great day!
Aug 19, 2019
Associa Company
Davelyn Takushi assisted me with my issues in a very timely manner. She was professional yet very pleasant to converse with. This is a rare quality. Thank you Davelyn. I hope this gets to management to let them know how great a job you are doing. Thank you again.
replied on Aug 19, 2019:
Aloha Brent, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Associa Hawaii! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help! Thank you again and take care!
Aug 15, 2019
Associa Company
Called Associa today regarding an autopay issue. I spoke to Melisa Ciglar who assisted me with setting up a direct pay which was perfect for us, Melisa was so helpful and patient. She is obviously a very friendly, service oriented person. I am glad I spoke to her and got everything straightened out. I had filled the online application incorrectly. Her help was greatly appreciated. She's a keeper, for sure. Associa is lucky to have her. Aloha,
replied on Aug 15, 2019:
Aloha Augie, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help! Thank you and make it a fantastic day!
Aug 14, 2019
Associa Company
We recently became owners at Holiday Terrace and I called Associa Hawaii for information regarding HOA payments. Monica Jones answered my call and she was very helpful and informative in giving me the information I needed. She emailed me the forms that I needed the very same day. Her responses were quick and she answered all my questions. She was very responsive to email-related questions too. Great employee to have working for your company!
replied on Aug 14, 2019:
Aloha Cheryl, congratulations on your new home! Thank you for taking the time to leave a review regarding the assistance you received from Monica. We're happy we could meet your expectations! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help! Thank you again and take care!
Aug 12, 2019
Associa Company
Call Stacey B to request copy of monthly dues statement. She was friendly and I received the statement within minutes of getting off the phone. Thank you for great customer service, Stacey!
replied on Aug 12, 2019:
Aloha, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help! Thank you and have a fantastic day!

Living Better Blog

Living Better Blog

The definitive lifestyle resource for all things community-related, including industry news, educational resources and tips and trends for house and home, all designed to elevate your experience of community living.

Visit Our Blog

Recent Articles

How to Assemble a Team of Volunteers

August 20

Partner Post: Your Fall Perennial Planting Guide

August 15


Mission Statement

Delivering unsurpassed management and lifestyle services to communities worldwide.

Watch Video
TO TOP