Read Reviews

Associa Hawaii

Apr 18, 2019
Associa Company
the lady who helped me was polite and professional.
replied on Apr 18, 2019:
Hi Willliam, thank you so much for your positive comments about the service you received. If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help! Thank you again and take care!
Apr 17, 2019
Associa Company
so far our new site manager has responded to the needs of this living space which makes it worthy to live here so as not to let it degrade itself I appreciate the work LO'C is doing for us not just me but our community
replied on Apr 18, 2019:
Steven, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Associa Hawaii! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help! Thank you again and make it a great day!
Apr 17, 2019
Associa Company
Ms Monica Jones was prompted in helping me on the changes of my account debit information,
replied on Apr 18, 2019:
Hi Yuhjye! We're so happy we were able to help you out! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help! Thank you, and have a fantastic day!
Apr 12, 2019
Associa Company
Ms Ethel Pascua was an amazing representative. She understood my dilemma and provided guidance how to assure my issue wouldn't occur again. Super supportive to me and my spouse (dual military members) and the situation.
replied on Apr 18, 2019:
Aloha Tammy, thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help! Thank you so much again for your feedback! We hope you have a great day!
Apr 12, 2019
Associa Company
The TownSquare website was not very helpful in terms of billing questions and making account changes, but when I called Associa Hawaii, Melisa was very helpful and responsive! Very impressed with the great customer service from a building association. Thank you!!
replied on Apr 18, 2019:
Christyn, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Associa Hawaii! Your satisfaction is our top priority. If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help! Thank you again and make it a great day!

Living Better Blog

Living Better Blog

The definitive lifestyle resource for all things community-related, including industry news, educational resources and tips and trends for house and home, all designed to elevate your experience of community living.

Visit Our Blog

Recent Articles

Partner Post: Spring Maintenance: 8 Things You’re Forgetting to Do

April 18

Not in a Flood Zone? Here’s Why You Should Still Stay Prepared

April 16


Mission Statement

Delivering unsurpassed management and lifestyle services to communities worldwide.

Watch Video
TO TOP