Read Reviews

Associa Hawaii

Apr 20, 2018
Associa Company
Steven was very clear and helpful. I receive my order condo docs right away. It felt that Steve made my order a priority. Mahalo Steve!
replied on Apr 20, 2018:
Pili Tuitama, we are glad we could help! Our team strives to deliver an excellent experience, and are glad you found this to be the case. If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help! Thank you, and have a fantastic day!
Apr 20, 2018
Associa Company
Steven was very efficient in sending over the requested documents for the property I have in escrow. Very impressed with his efficiency. Thank you Steven!
replied on Apr 20, 2018:
Hi Karen Agudong, we appreciate your positive review about your recent experience with us! We always strive to provide top quality service to every guest, and are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your experience here at Associa Hawaii! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help! Thank you and make it a great weekend!
Apr 19, 2018
Associa Company
Steven’s customer service is superb! He was able to process our request in a timely manner and took the time to walk me through the process!
replied on Apr 19, 2018:
Hi Hyacinth Smith, thank you again for taking the time to let us know how we did. We hope you have a great day! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help! Thank you again and take care!
Apr 19, 2018
Associa Company
My recent experience with Associa Hawaii was fantastic! I needed assistance with ordering documents for a sale and left a message at your office. I was surprised to receive a call so quickly from Steve Droege! He was really helpful and just a pleasant person to talk to! Today I received the documents I ordered on 4/13/2018, so the turnaround time took just 4 business days, so thank you very much Steve! You are in my contact list since the day we first spoke!
replied on Apr 19, 2018:
Hi Twanda, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! Our team strives to deliver an excellent experience, and are glad you found this to be the case. If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help! Thank you, and have a fantastic day!
replied on Apr 19, 2018:
Hi Twanda, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! Our team strives to deliver an excellent experience, and are glad you found this to be the case. If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help! Thank you, and have a fantastic day!
Apr 18, 2018
Associa Company
Had a pleasure talking with Steven who helped me so much with a condo doc situation I had. It ended up not being under associa and instead of brushing me off like other management companies he continues to assist me & help me locate the correct company. He went above and beyond with his costumer service and you never see that kind of kindness with a lot of management companies so thank you Steven for being so helpful and awesome! I really appreciate and look forward to working with you in the future.
replied on Apr 18, 2018:
Hi Justine, thank you for taking the time to leave a review for us at Associa Hawaii. We're happy we could meet your expectations! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help! Thank you again for the great review and take care!

Living Better Blog

Living Better Blog

The definitive lifestyle resource for all things community-related, including industry news, educational resources and tips and trends for house and home, all designed to elevate your experience of community living.

Visit Our Blog

Recent Articles

Partner Post: The Biggest Kitchen Design Mistakes and How to Avoid Them

April 20, 2018

Celebrating Earth Day: 4 Ways to Make your Home More Sustainable

April 19, 2018


Mission Statement

Delivering unsurpassed management and lifestyle services to communities worldwide.

Watch Video
TO TOP