Read Reviews

Associa Hawaii

Aug 18, 2017
Associa Company
Excellent. Mahalo Ms Rose 🙏🏽🤙🏽
replied on Aug 18, 2017:
Gee Espinosa, thank you so much for your high rating! We always strive to provide top quality service to every customer, and are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your experience here at Associa Hawaii! Thank you, and have a fantastic day!
Aug 17, 2017
Associa Company
I needed some information about Hurricane Insurance, as it pertained to the condo assoc. I live in.
replied on Aug 18, 2017:
Joseph Michael Bates, thank you so much for your high rating! We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care!
Aug 17, 2017
Associa Company
I called Associa Hawaii today with a question regarding insuring our condo. While the representative for Kaulana was unavailable, Jeanie Julian was very professional, courteous and helpful. She listened to my inquiry and guided me through the process to get the answers to my questions.
replied on Aug 18, 2017:
Hello Cynthia Adams, we appreciate you taking the time to leave us this feedback. We always strive to provide top quality service to every customer, and are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your experience here at Associa Hawaii! Thank you so much again and we hope you have a great day!
Aug 17, 2017
Associa Company
Rica Manera provided outstanding and very prompt customer service...thanks for the support!
replied on Aug 18, 2017:
Ryan Marshall, thank you so much for the positive review! We always strive to provide top quality service to every customer, and are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your experience here at Associa Hawaii! Thank you so much again for your feedback! We hope you have a great day!
Aug 16, 2017
Associa Company
As always service was provided with the best, quick response and made sure that the requested information is understood and provided quick response to my needs. These is the second time ma'am Stephanie Ignacio has helped me. Thank you so much.
replied on Aug 17, 2017:
John Ganotisi, thank you so much for the positive review! We always strive to provide top quality service to every customer, and are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your experience here at Associa Hawaii! Thanks again for taking the time to leave us this information. Take care and make it a great day!

Living Better Blog

Living Better Blog

The definitive lifestyle resource for all things community-related, including industry news, educational resources and tips and trends for house and home, all designed to elevate your experience of community living.

Visit Our Blog

Recent Articles

How to Plan the Perfect 2017 Solar Eclipse Party for Your Community

August 17, 2017

Better Living Partnership Post: The Top Ways to Make Your Home a Kid-Safe Space

August 16, 2017


Mission Statement

Delivering unsurpassed management and lifestyle services to communities worldwide.

Watch Video
TO TOP