Read Reviews

Associa Hawaii

Feb 19, 2019
Associa Company
Thank you Lani. You have been a tremendous help throughout this process of collecting proxies. It was the smoothest we have experienced in many years.
replied on Feb 19, 2019:
Aloha Mr. Barnard, thank you so much for your positive comments about Lani! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help! Thank you again and take care!
Feb 15, 2019
Associa Company
Hello, Mallory was friendly, professional and provided the information and invoice slip I needed. Much appreciated, Eric
replied on Feb 16, 2019:
Hi Eric! We're so happy we were able to help you out! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help! Thank you and make it a great day!
Feb 12, 2019
Associa Company
Lia went out on a property check on Monday after a weekend of wind and rain. We the board of directors for Crescent Lane AOAO appreciate all the effort she put into her work. Thank You Lia
replied on Feb 12, 2019:
Aloha Robert, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Associa Hawaii! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help! Thank you again, and have a fantastic day!
Feb 8, 2019
Associa Company
Janis Lani Diamond was extremely kind, helpful and professional this morning when I call for explanation of charges on my bill. I am a new owner and new to Associa Hawaii so I was happy to know that if a problem were arise in the future that I would have Janis to call on.
replied on Feb 8, 2019:
Aloha Ellen, we strive for 100% satisfaction, and it is great to see you had such a positive experience with the service your received from Janis. If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help! Thank you and make it a great weekend!
Feb 3, 2019
Associa Company
Thank you for your speedy service, Steven Droege!
replied on Feb 4, 2019:
Patti, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Associa Hawaii! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help! Thank you, and have a fantastic day!

Living Better Blog

Living Better Blog

The definitive lifestyle resource for all things community-related, including industry news, educational resources and tips and trends for house and home, all designed to elevate your experience of community living.

Visit Our Blog

Recent Articles

5 Ways to Increase Homeowner Participation in Your Community

February 19

How to Prevent HOA Fraud, Theft, & Embezzlement

February 15


Mission Statement

Delivering unsurpassed management and lifestyle services to communities worldwide.

Watch Video
TO TOP