Read Reviews

Associa Hawaii

Aug 17, 2018
Associa Company
Marin has been amazing to work with. Her level of professionalism, honesty and compassion has been a breath of fresh air. Our board has not gotten along well but Marin’s knowledge and confidence - and a lot of patience has really helped the board and us home owners. She answers my emails and returns my calls in a timely manner. She is a pleasure to work with. She’s also has a good outlook and stays positive helping us with difficult situations. I saw a big difference in our board meetings since she became our association manager. She even took time to demonstrate Town Sq and send me links and tips on how to use the features.
replied on Aug 17, 2018:
Mrs. Sheila, we are so happy to read such a great review! We are happy to pass along your comments to the our Team! Our Team strives to deliver an excellent experience, and are glad you found this to be the case. If you have further needs or questions, please reach out! Thank you and take care!
Aug 9, 2018
Associa Company
GREAT experience with Steven Droege. I had an out-of-the-box request, and Steven was able to accommodate and facilitate for our mutual client. He didn't have to help, but chose to help me resolve. It is greatly appreciated!
replied on Aug 16, 2018:
Raven Hartog-hall (pacific Home Loans), we are glad we could help! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!
Aug 9, 2018
Associa Company
I must say that the service I have received recently has been excellent. There is a 360 degree turnaround in the customer service. I left a message and someone actually called me back the same day. Steve was very helpful when I was having difficulty placing my order. In fact, he gave me his direct line if I had any problems. I appreciate the great strives in the improvement of your customer service. I, however, would appreciate your looking into the actual cost of document orders. I believe the fees are outrageous. Thank you!
replied on Aug 9, 2018:
Joyce Nakamura, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Associa Hawaii! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help! Thank you, and have a fantastic day!
Aug 8, 2018
Associa Company
Quick and good. Thank you!
replied on Aug 9, 2018:
Hi Masa Okuzono, Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help! Thank you, and have a fantastic day!
Aug 8, 2018
Associa Company
Steven Droege is the man! Fast, friendly and professional service. Great experiences when calling or emailing him. Bottom line--he takes extra special care of the customer. Excellent service from Steven!
replied on Aug 9, 2018:
Hi K, thank you so much for your positive comments about the service you received! Our team strives to deliver an excellent experience, and are glad you found this to be the case. If you have further needs or questions, please reach out! Thank you again, and have a fantastic day!

Living Better Blog

Living Better Blog

The definitive lifestyle resource for all things community-related, including industry news, educational resources and tips and trends for house and home, all designed to elevate your experience of community living.

Visit Our Blog

Recent Articles

Partner Post: 3 Condo Association Board Burnout Remedies

August 16, 2018

6 Reasons to Build Relationships with Your Local Government

August 14, 2018


Mission Statement

Delivering unsurpassed management and lifestyle services to communities worldwide.

Watch Video
TO TOP