Read Reviews

Associa Hawaii

Oct 21, 2017
Google Associa Company
I made a request and it was taken care of within 24 hours. Good job!
Oct 20, 2017
Associa Company
The customer service response via email is excellent. Kara Unpingco responded to an email I sent to Ms. Agbayani (no longer an employee). Les Tanaka also contacted me, they were very professional and they resolved my parking pass issue quickly. I would highly recommend an email link on your associahawaai.com website that enables parking permit requests to be emailed in, as trying to reach Customer Service via phone call is VERY frustrating!
replied on Oct 20, 2017:
Terrill Watkins, thank you for sharing your positive experience! We always strive to provide top quality service to every customer, and are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your experience here at Associa Hawaii! Thank you again, and have a fantastic weekend!
Oct 20, 2017
Google Associa Company
Jennifer Grant is outstanding at what she does. She is a doer and gets things done. She calls back within a reasonable time, does exactly what she says she will do, and does it with a spirit of care and concern. I love working with her. She is a keeper and would love to have her on my staff if I were still in business. Hang on to this kind of person and you will thrive. Thanks Jennifer!
Associa Company replied on Oct 20, 2017:
Hi David Nystrom, thank you so much for taking the time to leave a review. We always strive to provide top quality service to every customer, and are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your experience here at Associa Hawaii! Please let us know if there is anything el se we can do for you; we are mor e than h appy to help! Thank you again and make it a great day!
Oct 19, 2017
Associa Company
Jennifer Grant is outstanding!
replied on Oct 20, 2017:
Hello David Nystrom, thank you; we appreciate your feedback! We always strive to provide top quality service to every customer, and are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your experience here at Associa Hawaii! Thanks again and make it a great weekend!
Oct 18, 2017
Associa Company
Pleasant and very professional. She knew what I was asking for immediately. Extremely efficient. I should have called for help at the very beginning rather than spending a lot of my time sending emails and searching your website. Thanks
replied on Oct 19, 2017:
Glenn Matsumura, thank you so much for the positive review! Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you; we are more than happy to help! We always strive to provide top quality service to every customer. Thank you again and make it a great day!

Living Better Blog

Living Better Blog

The definitive lifestyle resource for all things community-related, including industry news, educational resources and tips and trends for house and home, all designed to elevate your experience of community living.

Visit Our Blog

Recent Articles

Tree Safety Checklist: Reduce the Risk of Tree Failure this Winter

October 19, 2017

Preventing Water Damage Before and After a Hurricane

October 18, 2017


Mission Statement

Delivering unsurpassed management and lifestyle services to communities worldwide.

Watch Video
TO TOP