Read Reviews

Associa Hawaii

Survey
5.0/5
Feb 21, 2020
Associa Company
I had a great experience with Chentelle. Although the issue is still pending, I look foward to working with her for a remedy. Instead of "passing the buck" she took it upon herself to familiarize herself with the situation and jump in to try and help. She was easy to contact, easy to talk to and most of all took action. This is what "Management" should be like.
replied on Feb 21, 2020:
Aloha Natalie, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! If you have any further questions, please do not hesitate to contact us. We are always happy to help!
Thank you and take care!
Survey
5.0/5
Feb 19, 2020
Associa Company
Ethel Pascua was courteous, patient and thorough in assisting me with the transferring of automatic maintenance fee payments to Associa. Thank you for your fine service - it is a promising sign of good things to come regarding our new relationship with Associa beginning in March 2020..
replied on Feb 20, 2020:
Aloha Klaus, thank you for taking the time to leave a review for us. We are happy we could meet your expectations! If you have any further questions, please do not hesitate to contact us. We are always happy to help! Thank you again and take care!
Survey
5.0/5
Feb 11, 2020
Associa Company
New customer with Associa! Excellent service so far with contact Jerome Harumi! Thank you!
replied on Feb 12, 2020:
Aloha Joli & Rob, thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. We are happy we could meet your expectations! If you have any further questions, please do not hesitate to give us a call. Thank you again and take care!
Survey
5.0/5
Feb 8, 2020
Associa Company
hot tub is not hot, just warm. please make it hot like when it 1st open.our old bodies need the hot tub to be hot. we also need to be able to cook out at the pool at anytime, like when it 1st open.this is what we pay for good living. what a waste of money. thanks! you are doing good job. aloha!
replied on Feb 10, 2020:
Aloha, thank you for your review. Please contact us at 808-837-5222 to further discuss your inquiry. Thank you again and we hope to hear from you soon.
Survey
5.0/5
Feb 7, 2020
Associa Company
Associa has just taken over servicing our association. Deedee has been so helpful in the transferring of automatic payments and has been following up on every detail. Thank you for your good service.
replied on Feb 7, 2020:
Aloha Margaret, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! We are happy we could meet your expectations! If you have any further questions, please do not hesitate to contact us. We are always happy to help! Thank you and take care!

Living Better Blog

Living Better Blog

The definitive lifestyle resource for all things community-related, including industry news, educational resources and tips and trends for house and home, all designed to elevate your experience of community living.

Visit Our Blog

Recent Articles

February Featured Ebook: A Guide to Getting Homeowners Involved in Your Community

February 26

How to Market Your Community to Millennials

February 25


Mission Statement

Delivering unsurpassed management and lifestyle services to communities worldwide.

Watch Video
TO TOP