Read Reviews

Associa Hawaii

Oct 19, 2018
Associa Company
I went into the office to ask about a concern I had with my Maintenance fees not being paid for the month of October and right away Chentelle Brooks offered to waive the Late Fee since this was an honest mistake in that my auto payment had somehow been cancelled while i was deployed. I really enjoy living in the Town Homes at Faiways Edge and had nothing but positive interactions with and positive feedback for the Association and Mangement folk. Thanks again for the help and understanding.
Oct 19, 2018
Associa Company
Araceli provided prompt and friendly service!
Oct 19, 2018
Associa Company
Adam at Palm Villa II is doing a great job
Oct 15, 2018
Associa Company
Thank you for the updates on the tree stumps
replied on Oct 15, 2018:
Hi Priscilla, thank you for your review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Associa Hawaii! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help! Thank you so much again for your feedback! We hope you have a great day!
Oct 14, 2018
Associa Company
Thanks for the quick response Chanelle. I also very much appreciate you making the effort to attend our Neighborhood Security Watch meetings. Thank you.
replied on Oct 15, 2018:
Aloha Allan, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Associa Hawaii! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help! Thanks again and take care!

Living Better Blog

Living Better Blog

The definitive lifestyle resource for all things community-related, including industry news, educational resources and tips and trends for house and home, all designed to elevate your experience of community living.

Visit Our Blog

Recent Articles

Partner Post: What To Do with Your Garden and Lawn in the Fall

October 18, 2018

3 HOA Insurance Terms You Need to Know

October 16, 2018


Mission Statement

Delivering unsurpassed management and lifestyle services to communities worldwide.

Watch Video
TO TOP