[Skip to Content]

Read Reviews

Associa Hawaii

Survey
5.0/5
May 24, 2020
Associa Company
Deedee Takushi has always helped me whenever I had questions regarding Leilehua Homes. She is very professional, efficient and her reply is always spot-on. I enjoy working with her and she is a valuable asset to your company. Much appreciation.
Survey
5.0/5
May 21, 2020
Associa Company
Deedee Takushi is one of the most exquisite, kind, professional person I ever met. Always available when I need her. She alway answer the phone and within minutes solve whatever issues I may have. She is a gem and the company is very lucky to have her.
replied on May 21, 2020:
Aloha Stefania, thank you for your kind words and this wonderful review! Our team strives to deliver an excellent experience, and are glad you found this to be the case. If you have any further questions, please do not hesitate to contact us. We are always happy to help! Thank you again and be safe!
Survey
5.0/5
May 21, 2020
Associa Company
DeeDee provided me with excellent service! She addressed my concerns in a very efficient manner and was very cordial on the phone. She was also very patient and responded very promptly via telephone and email.
replied on May 21, 2020:
Aloha Glennard, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! If you have any further questions, please do not hesitate to contact us. We are always happy to help! Thank you and be safe!
Survey
5.0/5
May 21, 2020
Associa Company
I’ve called Associa Hawaii three times this past month and each time my needs were taken care of promptly (like within 15 minutes), courteously and efficiently. Shout out to Manny, Harumi and Melisa. Their service is awesome!
replied on May 21, 2020:
Aloha Valerie, thank you for your kind review. We are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Associa Hawaii! If you have any further questions, please do not hesitate to contact us. We are always happy to help! Thank you again and take care!
Survey
5.0/5
May 20, 2020
Associa Company
Melisa, Customer Service, is very serious about her job. She is sincere, reliable, and kind. Her instructions were clear. She makes sure every issue was resolved. An excellent agent!
replied on May 20, 2020:
Aloha Erica, thank you for your praise and kind comments about our team. Our team strives to deliver an excellent experience, and are glad you found this to be the case. If you have further needs or questions, please do not hesitate to contact us. Thank you again for the great review and take care!
Living Better Blog

Living Better Blog

Living Better Blog

The definitive lifestyle resource for all things community-related, including industry news, educational resources and tips and trends for house and home, all designed to elevate your experience of community living.

Visit our Blog


RECENT ARTICLES

Partner Post: Make Sure Your Fitness Amenity is Ready for 2020

October 24

FHA Condo Approval Tips: Owner-Occupancy

October 22


Mission Statement

Delivering unsurpassed management and lifestyle services to communities worldwide.

Watch Video

TO TOP