Read Reviews

Home Office

Oct 18, 2017
Associa Company
Do you still manage the Villages of Western Oaks HOA? If not do you know who does?
Sep 29, 2017
Google Associa Company
Associa is a professional institution with whom I have enjoyed working. They always respond to me in a timely, courteous manner and address any questions with care.
Associa Company replied on Oct 1, 2017:
Hi Katie, thank you for taking the time to rate us! We value your business and appreciate the opportunity to serve you and your community. We will share this feedback with our team.
Sep 10, 2017
Associa Company
Just a positive feedback! You guys are doing a great job a the Fortress painters are professional and doing an amazing job thank you!
Sep 7, 2017
Associa Company
As a member of the Architectural and Landscape Review Committee (ALRC), I have worked with Ms. Kalina extensively to assist in her efforts to provide the Best of Services to the property owners of Cheval. In my opinion, Ms. Kalina is performing an excellent job in a most professional and technical manner. All Cheval property owners have received a copy of the Master Declaration when they purchased a Cheval property. They have also received a copy of the ALRC Guidelines. These documents explain the requirements for any modifications or additions outside the residence building including repainting, reroofing, landscaping, etc.. Some property owners have problems with following these requirements and Ms. Kalina has been putting forth extra effort to professionally rectify this situation.
Sep 7, 2017
Google Associa Company
Our re-roof, and redevelopment experience with the Associa team has been terrific! Timely, friendly, and professional!
Associa Company replied on Sep 8, 2017:
Aj, thank you for taking the time to rate us! We value your business and appreciate the opportunity to serve you and your community. We will share this feedback with our team.

Living Better Blog

Living Better Blog

The definitive lifestyle resource for all things community-related, including industry news, educational resources and tips and trends for house and home, all designed to elevate your experience of community living.

Visit Our Blog

Recent Articles

Tree Safety Checklist: Reduce the Risk of Tree Failure this Winter

October 19, 2017

Preventing Water Damage Before and After a Hurricane

October 18, 2017


Mission Statement

Delivering unsurpassed management and lifestyle services to communities worldwide.

Watch Video
TO TOP