Read Reviews

Home Office

May 21, 2019
Associa Company
Marilyn is a complete joy to work with! She is very knowledgeable about her properties and is always very quick to answer any questions the underwriters have which ensures we can provide quotes in a timely manner. It is always a pleasure to get the opportunity to provide coverage for her communities.
May 15, 2019
Associa Company
Marilyn Weinberger has been the Property Manager at The Shelby for almost two years now. She does a fantastic job! She has significantly improved the security and the overall living conditions at The Shelby. She works tirelessly for the good of the community and comes out to resolve issues at all hours of the night. Marilyn handles difficult situations professionally and compassionately. It is easy for people to complain, but not many people take the time to recognize someone for a job well done. I want to recognize her now for the OUTSTANDING job she does each and every day! Thank you Marilyn for ALL that you do!! We appreciate you!!
May 15, 2019
Google Associa Company
Good basic advice.
Associa Company replied on May 16, 2019:
Hi Frank, thank you for leaving us a rating and review! We’re happy were could meet your service expectations.
May 14, 2019
Google Associa Company
I always find each mailing informative. Your company is doing a great job of informing condo owners and boards. Wish more management companies would follow your lead. They seem to prefer owners and board members to remain stupid. Sad.
Associa Company replied on Mar 5, 2019:
Diane, thank you for taking the time to share your experience working with us! We value your feedback and appreciate the opportunity to serve you and your community. We will share your wonderful review with our team.
May 13, 2019
Google Associa Company
What is the ususal process for fining and appeals? Who makes the final decision on apppeals within the HOA? Excellent suggestions for increasing Community involvement in HOAs.
Associa Company replied on May 14, 2019:
Debbra, thank you for taking the time to leave us an updated review. Please contact us at customerservice@associaonline.com with your questions and a team member will assist you.

Living Better Blog

Living Better Blog

The definitive lifestyle resource for all things community-related, including industry news, educational resources and tips and trends for house and home, all designed to elevate your experience of community living.

Visit Our Blog

Recent Articles

The Beginner’s Guide to Purchasing a Second Home

May 21

Partner Post: 11 Signs Your Property Needs a Refresh

May 16


Mission Statement

Delivering unsurpassed management and lifestyle services to communities worldwide.

Watch Video
TO TOP