Read Reviews

Homeside Properties, Inc.

May 16, 2019
Associa Company
Since purchasing my home at Tidewater Cove 3+ years ago I have been consistently satisfied with the service and attention I have received from Homeside Properties. They respond to concerns immediately and take care of issues promptly. I do not live in the area full time so it is especially important to me that my property is well maintained and I am kept informed. Good job done by all!!
May 13, 2019
Google Associa Company
I'm starting to suspect Homeside Properties of fraudulent actions. I received a notice that there is an outstanding amount on my HOA fees, but my fees have been on Auto-Pay through my bank for several years. My bank account shows that April and May fees were paid on the 1st of each month, as usual. When I checked their website, it has not credited the fee for either, AND they've charged me as delinquent. I've left multiple messages with our account manager and sent emails to her and the main office, but absolutely no one has replied. However, when I had trouble logging in after being prompted to reset my password, someone from their website dept called me within 30min. I'm trying not to be ticked, but this is some of the CRAPPIEST SERVICE and I am totally frustrated at the lack of response!! Next stop - the Better Business Bureau. 5/13/2019 - After some delay, our account manager and a Homeside A/R manager reached out to assist with the issue and gather additional data for research. This was a bit reassuring, and much better than the resounding silence from before, but I'm waiting to see my account corrected before joining any fan club. Five days of research and waiting ....
Associa Company replied on May 14, 2019:
Sharon, thank you for leaving us an updated review. Your account has been corrected but will need to have the auto pay updated to reflect assessment fees, If you have any questions or concerns please contact Arthur and he will help explain.
Associa Company replied on May 7, 2019:
Sharon, thank you for taking the time to leave us feedback and for bringing these issues to our attention. We would like to reach out to you as soon as possible in order to fully understand your situation and help resolve your billing issue. Please contact Arthur at abryant@homesideproperties.com with your contact information, community name and any additional details and he will reach out to you.
Apr 26, 2019
Google Associa Company
Tonya Terrell, is always responsive and turns things around quickly! Thank you for always responding.
Associa Company replied on Apr 29, 2019:
Adrian, thank you for taking the time to share your experience working with Tonya! We value your feedback and appreciate the opportunity to serve you and your community. We will share your review with Tonya and our team.
Apr 17, 2019
Associa Company
Many thanks to Lynn Gibbs for the quick turn around of my application for deck rebuild! Had a tight schedule to meet due to challenging circumstances and she graciously pushed it through for us! Super big help and assistance! Thanks Lynn!
Apr 17, 2019
Google Associa Company
It was a great experience working with Ms.Tonya Terrell. She coordinated and resolved my concerns promptly. Very responsive to my inquiries. Thanks a lot. - Olu
Associa Company replied on Apr 19, 2019:
Hi Olu, thank you for sharing your experience working with us! We are happy to pass along your comments to Tonya and the team here at Homeside Properties, Inc.!

Living Better Blog

Living Better Blog

The definitive lifestyle resource for all things community-related, including industry news, educational resources and tips and trends for house and home, all designed to elevate your experience of community living.

Visit Our Blog

Recent Articles

Partner Post: 8 Rules HOA Boards Can Follow to Keep Residents Safe

May 23

The Beginner’s Guide to Purchasing a Second Home

May 21


Mission Statement

Delivering unsurpassed management and lifestyle services to communities worldwide.

Watch Video
TO TOP