Read Reviews

Blue Mountain Community Management

Jul 10, 2018
Google Associa Company
Worked with Cheyenne on reserving the clubhouse. She answered all my questions and made things nice and simple. In other words, a great customer service experience. Thanks Cheyenne!
Associa Company replied on Jul 12, 2018:
Jay, thank you for taking the time to rate us and leave a review! We value your business and appreciate the opportunity to serve you and your community. We will share this feedback with Cheyenne our team.
Jul 4, 2018
Google Associa Company
Blue Mountain States they are concerned for your Issues But Really They are not it's Just a front. and Mr Jeff Williams one of the managers is Too Busy to help.
Associa Company replied on Jul 5, 2018:
Brad, thank you for taking the time to leave us feedback. We apologize that you are disappointed with the service provided. If you are willing, contact us at info@bluemountaincommunity.com with your contact information and any additional details and a team member will reach out to you directly.
Associa Company replied on May 5, 2018:
Brad, thank you for taking the time to rate us! We value your business and appreciate the opportunity to serve you and your community. We will share this feedback with our team.
Jun 29, 2018
Associa Company
Cheyenne was cheerful, helpful, and prompt!
Jun 26, 2018
Google Associa Company
My point of contact with Blue Mountain has been Tess Martin. She is great to work with. She replies quickly when I have questions and is always courteous and knowledgeable. Always a pleasure to work with.
Associa Company replied on Jun 28, 2018:
Hi Brian, thank you for taking the time to leave a review for us at Blue Mountain Management - Beaverton. We're happy Tess was responsive, knowledgable and great to work with. We value your business and appreciate the opportunity to serve you and your community. We will share this feedback with our Tess and our team.
Jun 22, 2018
Google Associa Company
Customer Service review: Cheyenne was pleasant and promptly replied to my inquiry with the information I needed to move forward. Thank you Cheyenne!
Associa Company replied on Jun 25, 2018:
Scott, thank you for taking the time to rate us at Blue Mountain Management - Beaverton! We value your business and appreciate the

opportunity to serve you and your community. We will share this feedback with Cheyenne and our team.

Living Better Blog

Living Better Blog

The definitive lifestyle resource for all things community-related, including industry news, educational resources and tips and trends for house and home, all designed to elevate your experience of community living.

Visit Our Blog

Recent Articles

Should You be "Friends" with Your Neighbors?

July 05, 2018

4 Things to Consider Before Removing a Board Member

July 03, 2018


Mission Statement

Delivering unsurpassed management and lifestyle services to communities worldwide.

Watch Video
TO TOP