Read Reviews

Blue Mountain Community Management

Sep 22, 2018
Associa Company
Contact with Sarah on a compliance question. Quick response, courteous & reasonable. She set up an easy contact for future use/notification.
Sep 20, 2018
Associa Company
Great experience with Andrew on resolving my request, very professional and knowledgeable.
Sep 18, 2018
Associa Company
Blue Mountain has been a real pleasure to work with. As a home owner it's very satisfying and comforting knowing that I can rely on Blue Mountain to look out for my best interest and be honest and dilligent to resolve any home issues. Primarily Jessica Wood and her colleague Regina have been a real pleasure in resolving issues in stressful frustrating times. Especially since my communitys HOA board are extremely oblivious and put extra work on Blue Mountain. Never once though has it deterred either Jessica or Regina from resolving the issue. They are hard working and honest and it's always refreshing to have them assist on any home matters that occur. Thanks again so much.
Sep 17, 2018
Associa Company
The staff was so helpful in assisting me with turning in an ARC request. They were friendly and responsive.
Sep 17, 2018
Google Associa Company
The staff is very friendly and helpful. They make things easy!
Associa Company replied on Sep 19, 2018:
Hi Misty, thank you for taking the time to leave a review for us at Blue Mountain Management - Beaverton. We're happy we could meet your service expectations!

Living Better Blog

Living Better Blog

The definitive lifestyle resource for all things community-related, including industry news, educational resources and tips and trends for house and home, all designed to elevate your experience of community living.

Visit Our Blog

Recent Articles

Partner Post: Celebrate National Indoor Plant Week and Get Happy

September 21, 2018

Focus on These 4 Areas for Fall Maintenance Inspections

September 17, 2018


Mission Statement

Delivering unsurpassed management and lifestyle services to communities worldwide.

Watch Video
TO TOP