Read Reviews

Cities Management

Mar 18, 2019
Google Associa Company
I contacted Kelly to request information that I needed and she responded immediately. She directed me to the website where I could easily find the information.
Associa Company replied on Mar 20, 2019:
Hi Janet, thank you for taking the time to share your experience working with Kelly! We're happy we could meet your service expectations. We will share your review with Kelly and our team here at Cities Management.
Mar 15, 2019
Associa Company
My service request for roof ice and snow removal was handled very quickly and professionally. Association Manager Sadie and Client Services Rep Jessica were outstanding.
Mar 13, 2019
Google Associa Company
I had excellent help on the phone; couldn't ask for more.
Associa Company replied on Mar 14, 2019:
Hi Jeremy, thank you for taking the time to leave a review for us at Cities Management. We're happy we could meet your service expectations!
Mar 13, 2019
Facebook Associa Company
Great customer service, I worked with Percy and he was courteous and knowledgeable. Thanks!
Associa Company replied on Mar 15, 2019:
Hi Jerry, thank you for your kind words and this wonderful review! We will share your feedback with Percy and our team here at Cities Management.
Mar 10, 2019
Google Associa Company
Having the right Association Manager makes all the difference in the world! I am so impressed with our new Manager, seems as though she is working with our Board Members to get things accomplished, which we were having major problems with. Sonja - you are rocking it! March 2019 - they have done a poor job managing the snow removal, my driveway is blocked. I have sent several emails and nothing has been done. My last email today worked, send pictures and don't give up!
Associa Company replied on Apr 11, 2018:
Maggie, thank you for taking the time to rate us! We value your business and appreciate the opportunity to serve you and your community. We will share this feedback with Sonja and the rest of our team.

Living Better Blog

Living Better Blog

The definitive lifestyle resource for all things community-related, including industry news, educational resources and tips and trends for house and home, all designed to elevate your experience of community living.

Visit Our Blog

Recent Articles

Partner Post: 7 Apps to Help You Manage Your Household

March 21

5 Things Your HOA Board Must Do When the Media Calls

March 19


Mission Statement

Delivering unsurpassed management and lifestyle services to communities worldwide.

Watch Video
TO TOP