Read Reviews

Homeside Properties, Inc.

May 11, 2017
Associa Company
I always feel very positive after our Conference Calls with Lisa Drobney. She covers every item in the Action List and updates us in detail on our financials. Also, with all the legal updates on our collections, etc. I also am grateful for her to come and do our monthly walk through my community. I know she has many others and I welcome her monthly visits. Thank you , Lisa!
Apr 21, 2017
Associa Company
This afternoon Lisa was very helpful in helping us resolve a problem that came up during the inspection of our townhouse as we were preparing to sell it. Historically, she's been prompt and very helpful with any matters we've had having to do with the HOA.
Mar 29, 2017
Google Associa Company
Our HOA community has been with Homeside Properties for years. I enjoy working with our manager, Tonya Terrell. She's always quick to respond, takes care of us, and VERY hard working. Keep it up Tonya!
Associa Company replied on Mar 29, 2017:
Clay, thank you for taking the time to rate us! We value your business and appreciate the opportunity to serve you and your community. We will share this feedback with our team.
Mar 2, 2017
Associa Company
Brielle is incredibly helpful to me as a new President of our HOA. She has been readily available when I've needed her. She is a wealth of information and I truly appreciate the dedication she has shown me and our neighborhood.
Mar 2, 2017
Associa Company
Brielle Mays is the best property manager we have ever had. She is dedicated to making our community a great place to live and has consistently responded to all our needs. She is a great asset to any HOA.
Feb 23, 2017
Associa Company
Mr. Bryant and Patsy were very helpful and kind people. My once bad opinion has been made good by these two. Wish everyone in the company was like them!
Feb 8, 2017
Associa Company
Homeside Properties has managed our neighborhood for 3 years and continues to offer excellent and professional service. Alice Diprima is our direct contact and we would have no other!! Her experience and knowledge is unparalleled resulting in the best possible outcome for our community.
Feb 6, 2017
Google Associa Company
I was on the Turn-Over Board (President) from the developer to community control which is probably the most critical, confusing, and important time for the future of the community. With the guidance and leadership of Homeside Properties and the Community Manager during this process we moved forward, elected our Board and our Officers within a two a week process. At our first meeting we were also given guidance on how to set up our Community and Architectural Guidelines, financials, current budget, and knowledge of how and different companies to approach for our First Capital Reserve Study. Homeside Properties made the transition as seamless and stress free as possible and have continued to give impeccable support.
Jan 19, 2017
Google Associa Company
I have been on our HOA Board for six years and have had a great experience working with our Homeside community manager the whole time. She is very responsive and knowledgeable. Homeside also offers training for community Board members which is very helpful.
Associa Company replied on Jan 20, 2017:
Dear Bruce, thank you for taking the time to share your experience with our community manager! We will share this feedback with our team.
Jan 13, 2017
Associa Company
Can't say enough good things. Had a paperwork mishap after selling our property and was having a hard time getting it resolved. After reaching out to the team they responded immediately and resolved the issue (that I had been trying to fix for a couple months) within a couple days. They truly went above and beyond to be sure everything was taken care of. Very pleased.

Living Better Blog

Living Better Blog

The definitive lifestyle resource for all things community-related, including industry news, educational resources and tips and trends for house and home, all designed to elevate your experience of community living.

Visit Our Blog

Recent Articles

Partner Post: The Berry Best Recipes for Summer

May 18, 2017

Hosting a Realtor Event Part 2: 6 Things to Grow Your Gathering

May 16, 2017


Mission Statement

Delivering unsurpassed management and lifestyle services to communities worldwide.

Watch Video
TO TOP