Read Reviews

Colorado Association Services

Google
5.0/5
Jan 9, 2020
Google Associa Company
Associa Company replied on Jan 13, 2020:
Landon, thank you for taking the time to leave us an updated rating! We're happy we could meet your service expectations.
Survey
5.0/5
Dec 19, 2019
Associa Company
Needed a repair and had Maintenance Technician Viktor C. came to my house and spent so much time repairing an issue for me that could have potentially needed replacement if he hadn't spent so much time and care fixing it. I could not appreciate Viktor's expertise, time and dedication more. What a great experience and great representative of this company to have employees like Viktor.
Google
5.0/5
Dec 9, 2019
Google Associa Company
Im a new Resident at Sunpointe and I spoke with Elena about setting up my autopay and she was great, and very patient with my silly questions. Thanks Elena!!
Associa Company replied on Dec 19, 2019:
Hi Josh, thank you for taking the time to leave a review for us at Colorado Association Services- Lakewood! We're happy we could meet your service expectations!
Associa Company replied on Aug 26, 2019:
Josh, thank you for taking the time to share your experience working with Elena! We are happy to pass along your comments to Elena and the team here at Colorado Association Services- Lakewood!
Google
5.0/5
Dec 5, 2019
Google Associa Company
Elena responded to my inquiry quickly and professionally.
Associa Company replied on Dec 12, 2019:
Hi Lynn, thank you for sharing your experience working with Elena! We're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with our team!
Google
5.0/5
Dec 3, 2019
Google Associa Company
Ms Elena response time to my email was Awesome. I didn't have to do any follow up calls to confirm if she received my email or what the next step would be! Thank you for all that you do!!
Associa Company replied on Dec 12, 2019:
Thomasine, thank you for the thoughtful review regarding your experience working with Elena! We share your enthusiasm and praise for Elena and we are grateful to have her on our team. Many of our Boards and prospective clients look at reviews when making a decision about contracting for our services and we are grateful you decided to share your feedback. Once again, thank you for taking the time to share your experience, and we appreciate the opportunity to be of service to you.

Living Better Blog

Living Better Blog

The definitive lifestyle resource for all things community-related, including industry news, educational resources and tips and trends for house and home, all designed to elevate your experience of community living.

Visit Our Blog

Recent Articles

Top Five Plants to Start Your Houseplant Family

January 16

HOA 101: Who’s Who in Community Associations

January 15


Mission Statement

Delivering unsurpassed management and lifestyle services to communities worldwide.

Watch Video
TO TOP