Read Reviews

EMB Management

Jun 14, 2019
Google Associa Company
I have emailed EMB management several time with random questions about where the mailbox room is, how to get air conditioning, etc. Every time, Samantha has given me a thorough and very prompt response to my questions. She is always very kind and willing to help! Samantha goes the extra mile to help me get the resources I need when I am unsure of where else to look. Thank you Samantha!
Associa Company replied on Jun 17, 2019:
Yah, thank you for taking the time to share your experience working with Samantha! We are happy to pass along your comments to Samantha and team here at EMB Management!
May 24, 2019
Google Associa Company
Samantha Davis in the Bellevue office got right to the root of the problem: Associa had been double collecting our HOA monthly fees. She proposed a quick solution and resolution to this problem. A big thank you to Samantha!
Associa Company replied on May 29, 2019:
Phillip, thank you for taking the time to share your experience working with Samantha! We’re so happy she was able to help you out with the billing issue. We will share your review with Samantha and our team.
Mar 11, 2019
Associa Company
So far you are new to us but the service has been very professional and supportive
Mar 1, 2019
Google Associa Company
I couldn't believe how easy this team was to work with and how helpful Samantha was. Thanks for making my job easier!
Associa Company replied on Mar 5, 2019:
Hi Steven, thank you for taking the time to leave a review for us at EMB Management. We're happy we could meet your service expectations! We will share your review with Samantha and our team.
Mar 1, 2019
Google Associa Company
Samantha is the best! She helped resolved a late fee accrual situation with courtesy.
Associa Company replied on Mar 5, 2019:
Hi Bin, thank you for your kind words and this wonderful review! We will share your feedback with Samantha and our team.

Living Better Blog

Living Better Blog

The definitive lifestyle resource for all things community-related, including industry news, educational resources and tips and trends for house and home, all designed to elevate your experience of community living.

Visit Our Blog

Recent Articles

Partner Post: The New Homeowner's Guide to HVAC

September 19

HOA 101: Tips for Living in an HOA Community

September 17


Mission Statement

Delivering unsurpassed management and lifestyle services to communities worldwide.

Watch Video
TO TOP