Read Reviews

EMB Management

Nov 17, 2018
Google Associa Company
Great company! Jodi is a great Association Manager and we appreciate all of the hard work.
Nov 17, 2018
Google Associa Company
Our experience with Associa EMB Management has been exceptional. EMB Management took our newly formed HOA through a difficult transition with our previous management company and helped us create a HOA that any community would br proud of. This included new reserve studies, 2019 budget preparation, revised policies and procedures, tax audits, dues billings, accounts payable and legal counsel. Simply said, EMB Management has been a part in all of our daily activities. For the homeowners, Townsquare is a real bonus and for the Board, having real time information available on line for all our accounts is perfect. In closing I would like to say that Jodi Kay, our Community Association Manager, has been absolutely fantastic to work with. What I appreciate the most is the timeliness of her responses combined with her knowledge and "Let's get it done" attitude. We look forward to a long term mutually beneficial relationship with Associa EMB Management. David Greenlaw President Bear Mountain Estates Homeowner Association
Nov 14, 2018
Google Associa Company
Michelle Saulina has been extremely professional, articulate and efficient in all of my interaction with her. She goes the extra mile to provide information and advice to me as a condo owner.
Nov 8, 2018
Google Associa Company
Lisa is our community manager and she is very attentive to our needs, knowledgable about HOA law, and has acted in a calm and collected fashion. I am giving EMB 4 stars because our transition to them from a previous management company was not smooth, partly due to EMB's actions. I think this occurred while there was some internal management transition at EMB which has now passed.
Associa Company replied on Nov 9, 2018:
Hi Oren, thank you for taking the time to leave a review for us at EMB Management. We're happy we could meet your service expectations! We will share this review with Lisa and our team.
Nov 6, 2018
Google Associa Company
Michelle Saulina has done an EXCELLENT job for our Board and HOA. We can count on her knowing condo HOA procedures and regulations, she has provided us with great vendor recommendations and best of all, we know she will do what she says she will do. As a board member, she has made our job much easier and more pleasant. Thank you Michelle!!
Associa Company replied on Nov 8, 2018:
Hi Debbie, thank you for taking the time to leave a review for us at EMB Management! We love hearing from satisfied board members and value your feedback. We will share this review with Michelle and our team!

Living Better Blog

Living Better Blog

The definitive lifestyle resource for all things community-related, including industry news, educational resources and tips and trends for house and home, all designed to elevate your experience of community living.

Visit Our Blog

Recent Articles

There was a server error, please check back soon.

November 18, 2018


Mission Statement

Delivering unsurpassed management and lifestyle services to communities worldwide.

Watch Video
TO TOP