Read Reviews

EMB Management

Jan 7, 2019
Associa Company
I am really thankful for the after hours help from Michelle Saulina. We were hit with a storm at 2 AM which resulted in a tree hitting the house and power loss. Michelle answered the emergency call right away the moment I called at 2 AM and contacted the contractors for evaluation of the situation. She made sure that I was kept informed by following up with me several times during the incident. The contractor arrived at the property first thing in the morning. Because of her prompt coordination, the contractors was able to reprioritize and relocated to our property to remove the tree, despite the fact they have many incident calls throughout the day. This fast coordination also allowed another contractor to tarp the roof before the next rain hit. After the storm, the property owners had concerns with a leaning tree that might become a safety concern in the future. I called Michelle the next morning and she was already aware of it and was on the case to. This type of ownership is just impressive.
Jan 7, 2019
Google Associa Company
I am really thankful for the after hours help from Michelle Saulina. We were hit with a storm at 2 AM which resulted in a tree hitting the house and power loss. Michelle answered the emergency call right away the moment I called at 2 AM and contacted the contractors for evaluation of the situation. She made sure that I was kept informed by following up with me several times during the incident. The contractor arrived at the property first thing in the morning. Because of her prompt coordination, the contractors was able to reprioritize and relocated to our property to remove the tree, despite the fact they have many incident calls throughout the day. This fast coordination also allowed another contractor to tarp the roof before the next rain hit. After the storm, the property owners had concerns with a leaning tree that might become a safety concern in the future. I called Michelle the next morning and she was already aware of it and was on the case to. This type of ownership is just impressive.
Associa Company replied on Jan 9, 2019:
Xi Chen,, thank you for taking the time to share your experience working with Michelle! We value your feedback and appreciate the opportunity to serve you and your community. We will share your wonderful review with Michelle and our team.
Dec 13, 2018
Google Associa Company
Michelle has been a great addition to EMB Management. Our experience with EMB has improved tremendously since she joined them. She is knowledgeable, professional and quick to respond to the issues. We are very pleased with her. Sherie Sabour
Associa Company replied on Dec 17, 2018:
Hi Sherie, thank you for taking the time to leave a review for us at EMB Management. We're happy we could meet your service expectations! We will share this wonderful review with Michelle and our team.
Dec 2, 2018
Google Associa Company
I lived there from Oct 2017 to Sept 2018. In the beginning it was such a nightmare. In early 2018, EMB restructured their team in the office, bringing a new staff, everything started to work so well. Michelle was the person who came to manage our complex. She moved from Arizona and did a great job.
Associa Company replied on Dec 4, 2018:
Hi Mario, thank you for taking the time to leave a review for us at EMB Management. We're happy we could meet your service expectations! We will share this review with Michelle and our team.
Nov 30, 2018
Google Associa Company
I have been working with Michelle Saulina on several projects and have found her to be well organized, and detailed. She is very good about returning calls and answering questions based on project specifics. We appreciate her time,understanding that everyone is busy.
Associa Company replied on Dec 3, 2018:
Hi Freya, thank you for your praise and kind comments about Michelle. We value your feedback and appreciate the opportunity to serve you and your community. We will share this review with our team.

Living Better Blog

Living Better Blog

The definitive lifestyle resource for all things community-related, including industry news, educational resources and tips and trends for house and home, all designed to elevate your experience of community living.

Visit Our Blog

Recent Articles

Turning Over a New Leaf: Fixing Previous Board Mistakes

January 22

Partner Post: Gardener’s Guide to a Happy January

January 17


Mission Statement

Delivering unsurpassed management and lifestyle services to communities worldwide.

Watch Video
TO TOP