Read Reviews

EMB Management

Mar 11, 2019
Associa Company
So far you are new to us but the service has been very professional and supportive
Mar 2, 2019
Google Associa Company
Samantha is the best! She helped resolved a late fee accrual situation with courtesy.
Associa Company replied on Mar 5, 2019:
Hi Bin, thank you for your kind words and this wonderful review! We will share your feedback with Samantha and our team.
Mar 1, 2019
Google Associa Company
I couldn't believe how easy this team was to work with and how helpful Samantha was. Thanks for making my job easier!
Associa Company replied on Mar 5, 2019:
Hi Steven, thank you for taking the time to leave a review for us at EMB Management. We're happy we could meet your service expectations! We will share your review with Samantha and our team.
Feb 28, 2019
Google Associa Company
Samantha to the rescue! After working for approximately two months to get an answer to an account question, sometimes waiting up to three weeks between replies from another EMB representative, Samantha stepped in and fixed everything. In my frustration I abandoned emails and cold called this office. Samantha answered the phone, understood my frustration, explained the account discrepancy, and closed a related ticket - ultimately fixing my issue AND saving me $50. She is friendly, knowledgeable, and perhaps most impressively? She received my request days before her vacation and remembered me and my question after returning and jumped right back in to wrap things up. Thank you!
Associa Company replied on Mar 2, 2019:
Melissa, thank you for taking the time to share your experience working with Samantha. We are happy to pass along your comments to Samantha and the team here at EMB Management.
Feb 21, 2019
Google Associa Company
I want to compliment the EMB team for timely response to recent roof leak and siding repair issue. Regina is an excellent and effective property manager who promptly addressed the issue given the urgency of the situation. The EMB on-site technician Brennan was skilled, on-time, and communicative. His supervisor Jay, routinely followed-up with me to ensure the work was getting done as planned, and the issue was being resolved. Raphael and his team did an excellent job diagnosing and fixing the roof leak, for which the cause was not easy to determine. Overall good job EMB team! And keep it up... :)
Associa Company replied on Feb 25, 2019:
Hi Abhishek, thank you for taking the time to leave a review for us at EMB Management. We truly value your feedback and are happy we could meet your service expectations! We will share your excellent review with our team.

Living Better Blog

Living Better Blog

The definitive lifestyle resource for all things community-related, including industry news, educational resources and tips and trends for house and home, all designed to elevate your experience of community living.

Visit Our Blog

Recent Articles

Partner Post: Spring Maintenance: 8 Things You’re Forgetting to Do

April 18

Not in a Flood Zone? Here’s Why You Should Still Stay Prepared

April 16


Mission Statement

Delivering unsurpassed management and lifestyle services to communities worldwide.

Watch Video
TO TOP