Read Reviews

Associa Minnesota

Google
5.0/5
Nov 12, 2019
Google Associa Company
Responded quickly and accurately
Associa Company replied on Nov 14, 2019:
Hi Vikash, thank you for taking the time to leave a review for us here at Associa Minnesota! We're happy we could meet your service expectations and will share your excellent feedback with our team.
Survey
5.0/5
Nov 8, 2019
Associa Company
I live at Bush Terrace, and wasn't getting any heat in my Condominium. Tyler Ming came to my home, and clearly explained what the problem was: Air was trapped in the radiator pipes, and that was preventing the hot water from circulating through the radiators. Tyler explained that he needed to get to the radiator valves. I knew that it would take me some time to move things out of the way, and so, I asked Tyler to come back to my home in 2 days. Tyler returned, got my heat working, and gave me some helpful advice on improving the heating in my home: Cover the windows with insulating plastic film. I plan to do that immediately. I appreciated both Tyler Ming's expertise in getting my home's heat working again, and his expert advice on insulating my windows.
Google
5.0/5
Nov 6, 2019
Google Associa Company
I needed a piece of documentation for a loan and Bailey Curtis did an excellent job! In less than 2 minutes I had the information I needed.!
Associa Company replied on Nov 8, 2019:
Hi Claudia, thank you for taking the time to share your experience working with Bailey! We're happy we could meet your service expectations. We will share your review with Bailey and our team.
Google
4.0/5
Oct 14, 2019
Google Associa Company
Response same day on HOA mtg re attendance.
Associa Company replied on Oct 16, 2019:
Hi Linda, thank you for leaving a review for us here at Associa Minnesota! Your satisfaction is our top priority.
Survey
5.0/5
Oct 9, 2019
Associa Company
Mary Meyers With association cities was very helpful and supportive in helping me with my new townhome

Living Better Blog

Living Better Blog

The definitive lifestyle resource for all things community-related, including industry news, educational resources and tips and trends for house and home, all designed to elevate your experience of community living.

Visit Our Blog

Recent Articles

Top HOA Acronyms You Need to Know

November 19

Partner Post: Grateful for Gardens

November 14


Mission Statement

Delivering unsurpassed management and lifestyle services to communities worldwide.

Watch Video
TO TOP