Read Reviews

Associa Minnesota

Jul 10, 2019
Google Associa Company
My townhome in Eden Prairie is managed by Associa MN. I couldn't be happier with their service and the timeliness of their response to my inquiries and requests. They are wonderful to work with and always friendly and pleasant. Tarrah and Nick are the people I speak with. They are always prompt and accommodating. It's a pleasure to have Tarrah and Nick manage my townhome. Thank you!
Associa Company replied on Jul 15, 2019:
Hi Lark, thank you for taking the time to leave a review for us at Associa Minnesota. We're happy we could meet your service expectations! We will share your feedback with Tarrah, Nick and our team.
Jul 9, 2019
Google Associa Company
Hi, very helpful gal, she was patient with me and my question and took care of me right away. Thank you, Tracy Lane
Associa Company replied on Jul 12, 2019:
Hi Tracy, thank you for taking the time to leave a review for us at Associa Minnesota. We're happy we could meet your service expectations!
Jul 2, 2019
Google Associa Company
Every time I need something they answer pretty quickly . Most of the time they help me the first time. Very cordial yet business like Today Tarrah Garcia helped me Thank you .
Associa Company replied on Jul 8, 2019:
Hi Gary, thank you for your kind review. We are happy to pass along your comments to Tarrah and the team here at Associa Minnesota!
Jun 28, 2019
Associa Company
Fast, friendly and professional.
Jun 28, 2019
Associa Company
Everyone has been extremely helpful, kind and professional. I'm very pleased with this company. Bailey Curtis and Miss Garcia

Living Better Blog

Living Better Blog

The definitive lifestyle resource for all things community-related, including industry news, educational resources and tips and trends for house and home, all designed to elevate your experience of community living.

Visit Our Blog

Recent Articles

HOA 101: What Are Fees, Fines, & Assessments?

July 16

Our Favorite Prime Day Deals for Board Members

July 15


Mission Statement

Delivering unsurpassed management and lifestyle services to communities worldwide.

Watch Video
TO TOP