Read Reviews

Associa Minnesota

Aug 28, 2019
Associa Company
Bailey was so awesome she, answered my questions and fulfilled my needs professionally.
Aug 9, 2019
Google Associa Company
Jamie is very nice and helpful. Thanks again Jamie. Karena
Associa Company replied on Aug 12, 2019:
Qianlei, thank you for taking the time to share your experience working with Jamie! We're happy we could meet your service expectations. We will share your feedback with Jamie and our team.
Aug 6, 2019
Google Associa Company
Jamie was very pleasant, helpful and efficient.
Associa Company replied on Aug 8, 2019:
Dona, thank you for taking the time to share your experience working with Jamie! We’re happy we could meet your service expectations. We will share your excellent review with Jamie and our team.
Jul 24, 2019
Google Associa Company
The help provided in the last 6 months has been a great improvement over the past. We appreciate very much your prompt replies and attention to our neighborhood concerns. Special thanks to Tarrah.
Associa Company replied on Jul 25, 2019:
Hi Dave, thank you for taking the time to leave a review for us at Associa Minnesota. We're happy we could meet your service expectations! We will share your feedback with Tarrah and our team.
Jul 10, 2019
Google Associa Company
My townhome in Eden Prairie is managed by Associa MN. I couldn't be happier with their service and the timeliness of their response to my inquiries and requests. They are wonderful to work with and always friendly and pleasant. Tarrah and Nick are the people I speak with. They are always prompt and accommodating. It's a pleasure to have Tarrah and Nick manage my townhome. Thank you!
Associa Company replied on Jul 15, 2019:
Hi Lark, thank you for taking the time to leave a review for us at Associa Minnesota. We're happy we could meet your service expectations! We will share your feedback with Tarrah, Nick and our team.

Living Better Blog

Living Better Blog

The definitive lifestyle resource for all things community-related, including industry news, educational resources and tips and trends for house and home, all designed to elevate your experience of community living.

Visit Our Blog

Recent Articles

Partner Post: Houseplants Are Essential Back-to-School Supplies

September 12

How to Handle Raising Assessments

September 10


Mission Statement

Delivering unsurpassed management and lifestyle services to communities worldwide.

Watch Video
TO TOP