Read Reviews

Associa Minnesota

May 15, 2019
Associa Company
Response within minutes!
May 14, 2019
Associa Company
Quick Response Time
May 6, 2019
Google Associa Company
So nice to get a quick response back to my questions.
Associa Company replied on May 8, 2019:
Hi Bart, thank you for taking the time to leave a review for us at Associa Minnesota. We're happy we could meet your service expectations!
Apr 10, 2019
Google Associa Company
Sue Peterson has always been very conscientious and helpful. She remembers to follow up on things, is almost always in the office and has a most pleasant manner.
Associa Company replied on Apr 12, 2019:
Hi George, thank you for your praise and kind comments about Sue. We’re happy we could meet your service expectations! We will share your review with Sue and our team.
Apr 5, 2019
Google Associa Company
My experience with Associa Minnesota was courteous and professional. The representative assisted me in navigating the process necessary to achieve my objective, which is now in place..
Associa Company replied on Mar 5, 2019:
Hi Jim, thank you for taking the time to leave a review for us at Associa Minnesota. We're happy we could meet your service expectations!

Living Better Blog

Living Better Blog

The definitive lifestyle resource for all things community-related, including industry news, educational resources and tips and trends for house and home, all designed to elevate your experience of community living.

Visit Our Blog

Recent Articles

The Beginner’s Guide to Purchasing a Second Home

May 21

Partner Post: 11 Signs Your Property Needs a Refresh

May 16


Mission Statement

Delivering unsurpassed management and lifestyle services to communities worldwide.

Watch Video
TO TOP