Read Reviews

Associa Hawaii

Aug 8, 2019
Associa Company
Much THANKS to Ethel Pascua for assisting with my inquiry so efficiently AND pleasantly!!!
replied on Aug 8, 2019:
Aloha Fran, thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help! Thank you again and make it a great day!
Aug 5, 2019
Associa Company
Hi Associa, Thank you for another great experience with Associa. I have frequently turned to Yvette in your customer care department and have consistently received excellent service I appreciate her gracious personality and her commitment to customers is exceptional. After so much wonderful service I had to write to you to share her dedication to clients and to thank you for choosing such a terrific representative.
replied on Aug 5, 2019:
Aloha Iris, thank you for your kind review and we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Associa Hawaii! Our team strives to deliver an excellent experience, and are glad you found this to be the case. If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help! Thank you again and take care!
Aug 3, 2019
Associa Company
Great customer service provided by Monica Jones. She was very patient and helpful resolving my late fee payment issues on my account. She was very pleasant and helpful by providing my account ledgers and emailing an application form to sign up for Direct Debit for future convenience. Associa is very fortunate to have great customer service agent like Monica! Thanks again!!!
replied on Aug 5, 2019:
Aloha Dennis, thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help! Thank you again and make it a fantastic day!
Aug 2, 2019
Associa Company
I have contacted Chanelle on numerous occasions about various neighborhood questions and concerns. She has ALWAYS answered quickly and accurately. Thank you so much for being a part of our neighborhood team!
replied on Aug 2, 2019:
Aloha Robert, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Associa Hawaii! We always strive to provide top quality service to every guest, and are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your experience. If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help! Thank you again and make it a great weekend!
Aug 1, 2019
Associa Company
Armanda assists with the many duties of an association manager. We appreciate all that she does for our community (The Pines at Kailua-Kona 1).
replied on Aug 1, 2019:
Aloha Clyde, we're so glad that we were able to go above and beyond your expectations! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help! Thank you and make it a great day!

Living Better Blog

Living Better Blog

The definitive lifestyle resource for all things community-related, including industry news, educational resources and tips and trends for house and home, all designed to elevate your experience of community living.

Visit Our Blog

Recent Articles

How to Assemble a Team of Volunteers

August 20

Partner Post: Your Fall Perennial Planting Guide

August 15


Mission Statement

Delivering unsurpassed management and lifestyle services to communities worldwide.

Watch Video
TO TOP