Read Reviews

Associa Sierra North

Google
5.0/5
Dec 27, 2019
Google Associa Company
Special thanks to Ms. Angelica Jimenez. Without Angelica’s assistance our issues with Associa Sierra North’s remote account receivable department would never be resolved. Angelica was very specific and verified my accounts. Found the errors and corrected them. Thanks Angelica!!
Associa Company replied on Jan 3, 2020:
Hi Walter, thank you for taking the time to share your experience working with Angelica! We will share your feedback with Angelica and our team.
Google
5.0/5
Nov 14, 2019
Google Associa Company
Really is a Great Place to Work. . . three years running!
Associa Company replied on Nov 11, 2019:
Hi Dolores, thank you for leaving us a review and rating!
Survey
5.0/5
Nov 13, 2019
Associa Company
Both Jazz and Mary Francis have been very easy to work with and receptive to information I was able to provide regarding transition in of communities. Jazz was even able to provide me with a shortcut that is going to save a ton of time downloading information. I really appreciate them both!
Google
4.0/5
Nov 9, 2019
Google Associa Company
Nice office spaces
Associa Company replied on Nov 11, 2019:
Hi Frank, thank you for leaving us a review and rating!
Survey
5.0/5
Nov 8, 2019
Associa Company
I appreciate Associa reaching out to me after submitting a negative review earlier. I was only venting about the actions of one HOA board member for Plumas Street South which resulted in the death of a pet cat (she has further denied all accountability). My review was in no way a reflection of management .

Living Better Blog

Living Better Blog

The definitive lifestyle resource for all things community-related, including industry news, educational resources and tips and trends for house and home, all designed to elevate your experience of community living.

Visit Our Blog

Recent Articles

Top Five Plants to Start Your Houseplant Family

January 16

HOA 101: Who’s Who in Community Associations

January 15


Mission Statement

Delivering unsurpassed management and lifestyle services to communities worldwide.

Watch Video
TO TOP