Read Reviews

C-Era Property Management & Realty

Aug 8, 2018
Google Associa Company
I am just starting direct communication with C-Era but my first contact has been a positive experience. The lady who answered my call was very professional and showed eagerness to respond to my request. I’m happy with the service so far.
Associa Company replied on Aug 9, 2018:
Younis, thank you for rating and leaving us a perfect review at C-ERA Property Management and Realty! We’re glad you are satisfied with the service provided. We value your business and appreciate the opportunity to serve you and your community. We will share this feedback with our team.
Aug 2, 2018
Associa Company
We have been so impressed with how Shannon LaGreca has handled a very stressful situation in which damage was sustained to a recently renovated condo unit as a result of leaking pipe. Several trades were sent in and seemed unable to locate the leak. Shannon took time out of her very busy schedule to come to the unit to ensure the leak was found. Although the project has been ongoing, Shannon continues to oversee the process and ensure the condo owner is satisfied with the repairs. Shannon has responded to all emails/voicemails in a very timely manner, she has been on sight several times to organize/meet trades and offered her support whenever asked. Overall Shannon has made a very stressful situation much more bearable.
Aug 1, 2018
Associa Company
In the past, my experience with C-ERA has been average at best; until Renee Mullins became the property manager for our building. Since she took over, it seems the experience dealing with the company has been elevated. A few points: - She has always gone out of her way to keep us updated on things going on in the building - She is always easy to reach out to, especially in times of need - She genuinely cares about the residents and their experience in the building I don’t typically write a lot of reviews but I strongly felt this excellent experience deserves a compliment. Keep up the amazing work Renee, it is very much appreciated!
Aug 1, 2018
Google Associa Company
In the past, my experience with C-ERA has been average at best; until Renee Mullins became the property manager for our building. Since she took over, it seems the experience dealing with the company has been elevated. A few points: - She has always gone out of her way to keep us updated on things going on in the building - She is always easy to reach out to, especially in times of need - She genuinely cares about the residents and their experience in the building I don’t typically write a lot of reviews but I strongly felt this excellent experience deserves a compliment. Keep up the amazing work Renee, it is very much appreciated!
Associa Company replied on Aug 3, 2018:
Ronak, thank you for taking the time to leave us a perfect review and rating! We are very pleased to hear that Renee provided and continues to provide great service. We value your business and appreciate the opportunity to serve you and your community. We will share this feedback with Renee and our team.
Jul 31, 2018
Associa Company
Charmaine Baker is an amazing person, she is always so helpful and goes above and beyond. We are very fortunate to have her taking care of us here @ Red Haus

Living Better Blog

Living Better Blog

The definitive lifestyle resource for all things community-related, including industry news, educational resources and tips and trends for house and home, all designed to elevate your experience of community living.

Visit Our Blog

Recent Articles

Partner Post: 3 Condo Association Board Burnout Remedies

August 16, 2018

6 Reasons to Build Relationships with Your Local Government

August 14, 2018


Mission Statement

Delivering unsurpassed management and lifestyle services to communities worldwide.

Watch Video
TO TOP