Read Reviews

Legum & Norman

Aug 7, 2019
Google Associa Company
Thanks Teresa for addressing our call about the entrance door. You are always responsive and very friendly.
Associa Company replied on Aug 9, 2019:
Hi Samuel, thank you for taking the time to leave a review for us at Legum and Norman- Falls Church. We're happy we could meet your service expectations! We will share your review with Teresa and our team.
Aug 2, 2019
Associa Company
I am a resident of Potomac Club. I would like to take this time and personally thank the crew that run our community on a daily basis. Jamie Orr, Roksana Weaver, Janet Smith, and Pete Jadelka make living in the amazing community a joy. There is no task to small or to large for these wonderful folks. I would like to say that not many people know how much work actually goes into running our small town of Potomac Club. Thank you so very much, please know that you are all vital and key members of our community.
Aug 2, 2019
Google Associa Company
I am a resident of Potomac Club. I would like to take this time and personally thank the crew that run our community on a daily basis. Jamie Orr, Roksana Weaver, Janet Smith, and Pete Jadelka make living in the amazing community a joy. There is no task to small or to large for these wonderful folks. I would like to say that not many people know how much work actually goes into running our small town of Potomac Club. Thank you so very much, please know that you are all vital and key members of our community.
Associa Company replied on Aug 6, 2019:
Pat, thank you for taking the time to leave a review for us at Legum and Norman- Falls Church. We're happy we could meet your service expectations! We will share your excellent review with our team.
Aug 2, 2019
Google Associa Company
Teresa is a wonderful asset for Regency at Ashburn! Not only is she extremely efficient, she is lovely, pleasant and always has a smile for everyone. We are very new to this community and Teresa has always made us feel welcomed. 5 stars across the board for Teresa!!
Associa Company replied on Aug 6, 2019:
Mary, thank you for taking the time to share your experience working with Teresa! We value your review and truly appreciate the opportunity to serve you and your community. We will share your fantastic review with Teresa and our team.
Aug 1, 2019
Google Associa Company
She keeps us informed, and provide good service.
Associa Company replied on Aug 6, 2019:
Hi Timothy, thank you for your praise and kind comments about our team. We're happy we could meet your service expectations.

Living Better Blog

Living Better Blog

The definitive lifestyle resource for all things community-related, including industry news, educational resources and tips and trends for house and home, all designed to elevate your experience of community living.

Visit Our Blog

Recent Articles

Partner Post: Clubhouse Upgrades: Time for a Facelift?

August 23

How to Assemble a Team of Volunteers

August 20


Mission Statement

Delivering unsurpassed management and lifestyle services to communities worldwide.

Watch Video
TO TOP