Read Reviews

Legum & Norman

Apr 13, 2018
Associa Company
This review is long overdue. I have been living at the Hallmark for few years now and I would like to thank Management and those working behind the scenes for providing us at Hallmark with great service and caring attitude. We do take things for granted at times but it is a great responsibility to manage a big complex. I particularly noticed it over the past year. I thank all working at Hallmark for all that they do for us to enjoy pleasant living conditions at Hallmark. A grateful resident.
Apr 12, 2018
Associa Company
A pleasure to work with, very professional!
Apr 12, 2018
Google Associa Company
Very professional!
Associa Company replied on Apr 13, 2018:
Steve, thank you for taking the time to rate us! We value your business and appreciate the opportunity to serve you and your community.
Apr 10, 2018
Google Associa Company
We were planning on purchasing a condo in a complex in Rehoboth beach that has L& N as property management. There were issues with the unit the sellers did not disclose to us, so we had to research the property and unit ourselves. Words cannot explain how helpful and responsive Karen and Ann from L&N were. They are extremely professional and an asset to the company. Although this condo did not work out for us due to the sellers, I would feel confident moving into a complex that L&N manages.
Associa Company replied on Apr 11, 2018:
Melissa, thank you for taking the time to rate us! We value your business and appreciate the opportunity to serve you and your community. We will share this feedback with Karen, Ann and the rest of our team.
Apr 9, 2018
Associa Company
We were planning on purchasing a condo in a complex in Rehoboth beach that has L& N as property management. There were issues with the unit the sellers did not disclose to us, so we had to research the property and unit ourselves. Words cannot explain how helpful and responsive Karen and Ann from L&N were. They are extremely professional and an asset to the company. Although this condo did not work out for us due to the sellers, I would feel confident moving into a complex that L&N manages.

Living Better Blog

Living Better Blog

The definitive lifestyle resource for all things community-related, including industry news, educational resources and tips and trends for house and home, all designed to elevate your experience of community living.

Visit Our Blog

Recent Articles

Celebrating Earth Day: 4 Ways to Make your Home More Sustainable

April 19, 2018

Luxury High-Rise Board Member? Look for these 5 Skills in Your General Manager

April 18, 2018


Mission Statement

Delivering unsurpassed management and lifestyle services to communities worldwide.

Watch Video
TO TOP