Read Reviews

Legum & Norman

Google
5.0/5
Jan 21, 2020
Google Associa Company
Gracias por su ayuda María!
Associa Company replied on Jan 23, 2020:
Hi Rene, thank you for taking the time to leave a review for us here at Legum and Norman- Falls Church. We're happy we could meet your service expectations! We will share your review with Maria and our team.
Survey
5.0/5
Jan 20, 2020
Associa Company
I have had nothing but the highest level of customer satisfaction. This is my first gated community experience and I have to say it has been absolutely fantastic. The weekly bulletins are outstanding: keeps us all informed regarding what's going on, what's needed, etc. I see negative comments on NextDoor and wonder why in the world. Keep up the Great Work! Thanks for all you do.
Google
5.0/5
Jan 20, 2020
Google Associa Company
I have had nothing but the highest level of customer satisfaction. This is my first gated community experience and I have to say it has been absolutely fantastic. The weekly bulletins are outstanding: keeps us all informed regarding what's going on, what's needed, etc. I see negative comments on NextDoor and wonder why in the world. Keep up the Great Work! Thanks for all you do.
Associa Company replied on Jan 22, 2020:
Hi Rene, thank you for taking the time to share your experience working with us! Your wonderful feedback and rating mean a lot to us!
Associa Company replied on Jun 17, 2019:
Hi Rene, thank you for taking the time to leave a review for us at Legum and Norman- Falls Church. We're happy we could meet your service expectations!
Google
5.0/5
Jan 14, 2020
Google Associa Company
Maria was so helpful today!!! Thank you maria you are so profesional!!
Associa Company replied on Jan 17, 2020:
Hi Yescica, we're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience here at Legum and Norman- Falls Church! We will share your wonderful feedback with Maria and our team.
Google
5.0/5
Jan 9, 2020
Google Associa Company
I have to deal with HOA/Condo management companies daily and most are hard to reach and very difficult to deal with. Dealing with Legum & Norman and the associate Lina Blum has been a much different experience. She has been very responsive and helpful with providing information and assistance. If you use them at your subdivision you are lucky and if you do not when it is time to renew I would highly suggest you all give them serious consideration. I am a Realtor that works with bank foreclosures and they have specific wants and needs in order to pay the past due fees which affect all home owners in the association. Most of the management companies that you all have working for you are not helpful and very difficult to work with and to collect your money from banks. Legum & Norman helps with collecting your money and assisting with what is needed. Thank you
Associa Company replied on Jan 10, 2020:
Hi Anthony, thank you for taking the time to share your experience working with Lina! We are happy to pass along your excellent review to Linda the team here at Legum and Norman- Falls Church.

Living Better Blog

Living Better Blog

The definitive lifestyle resource for all things community-related, including industry news, educational resources and tips and trends for house and home, all designed to elevate your experience of community living.

Visit Our Blog

Recent Articles

Moving out of Your HOA? Here's What You Need to Do

January 28

Partner Post: How and Why to Complete a Construction Project Within Set Timeframes and on Budget

January 23


Mission Statement

Delivering unsurpassed management and lifestyle services to communities worldwide.

Watch Video
TO TOP