Read Reviews

Associa Hawaii

Survey
5.0/5
Feb 11, 2020
Associa Company
New customer with Associa! Excellent service so far with contact Jerome Harumi! Thank you!
replied on Feb 12, 2020:
Aloha Joli & Rob, thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. We are happy we could meet your expectations! If you have any further questions, please do not hesitate to give us a call. Thank you again and take care!
Survey
5.0/5
Feb 8, 2020
Associa Company
hot tub is not hot, just warm. please make it hot like when it 1st open.our old bodies need the hot tub to be hot. we also need to be able to cook out at the pool at anytime, like when it 1st open.this is what we pay for good living. what a waste of money. thanks! you are doing good job. aloha!
replied on Feb 10, 2020:
Aloha, thank you for your review. Please contact us at 808-837-5222 to further discuss your inquiry. Thank you again and we hope to hear from you soon.
Survey
5.0/5
Feb 7, 2020
Associa Company
Associa has just taken over servicing our association. Deedee has been so helpful in the transferring of automatic payments and has been following up on every detail. Thank you for your good service.
replied on Feb 7, 2020:
Aloha Margaret, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! We are happy we could meet your expectations! If you have any further questions, please do not hesitate to contact us. We are always happy to help! Thank you and take care!
Survey
5.0/5
Feb 4, 2020
Associa Company
I took a gamble to call Associa because I was worried I didn't receive my monthly statement for my dues and water invoice, I couldn't believe I truly was talking to a person with my concerns. Monica Jones assured me that I was paid in full and sent me an invoice via email. She was prompt, courteous, and communicated very well. a sense of relief
replied on Feb 4, 2020:
Aloha Aaron, thank you for taking the time to leave a review for us. We are happy we could meet your expectations! We always strive to provide top quality service to every guest, and are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your experience here at Associa Hawaii! If you have any further questions, please do not hesitate to contact us. We are always happy to help!
Survey
5.0/5
Feb 4, 2020
Associa Company
Many mahalos to Ethel Pascua & Mary Lou Labiano for their excellent customer care today. Ethel said: "It is just part of my job." Thank you for making my life a step easier.
replied on Feb 4, 2020:
Aloha Mark, thank you for your kind review. We are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Associa Hawaii! If you have any further questions, please do not hesitate to contact us. We are always happy to help!

Living Better Blog

Living Better Blog

The definitive lifestyle resource for all things community-related, including industry news, educational resources and tips and trends for house and home, all designed to elevate your experience of community living.

Visit Our Blog

Recent Articles

Partner Post: Easy Orchid Care Guide from Centurion Tools

February 13

How to Find the Best Property Manager for Your Rental

February 11


Mission Statement

Delivering unsurpassed management and lifestyle services to communities worldwide.

Watch Video
TO TOP