Read Reviews

Home Office

Google
3.0/5
Dec 4, 2019
Google Associa Company
The HOA includes the Guidelines, Rules and Regulations, of which we have never received copies of and we purchased our home in June 2019. We have lived in two other communities and were provided copies of our HOA Guidelines (Rules and Regulations). Both HOAs gave us a notebook with them inside and both were very well run associations! When homeowners are given the HOA community guidelines to follow, homeowners are much more likely to follow them. Neighbors will at times, hesitate to report those not following the guidelines, as wanting to get along with their neighbors and it should not depend on them reporting it. So, having these guidelines in hand, results in much less rule violations for the association to handle, happier neighbors and nicer well kept communities!
Survey
5.0/5
Dec 3, 2019
Associa Company
Malia Stewart has been invaluable to me with my recent move to Fendol Farms. I have had innumerable questions sent to her through many emails and she has always been prompt and patient and professional with her responses. A huge help and very much appreciated!
Google
4.0/5
Dec 3, 2019
Google Associa Company
Your latest publication about meeting minutes was exactly what I need. Some of our board members do not take the business of an HOA seriously.
Associa Company replied on Aug 12, 2019:
Hi Kathleen, thank you for taking the time to leave us a rating and review. We are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Associa Corporate.
Associa Company replied on Jul 12, 2019:
Hi Kathleen, thank you for taking the time to leave a review for us at Associa Corporate. We're happy we could meet your service expectations! We will share your feedback with our team.
Google
5.0/5
Dec 3, 2019
Google Associa Company
Very good article and things that board members and the public should know and often don't. Thank you.
Survey
5.0/5
Dec 2, 2019
Associa Company
Tara has done excellent work and cooperates 100% She is n asset to our Condo

Living Better Blog

Living Better Blog

The definitive lifestyle resource for all things community-related, including industry news, educational resources and tips and trends for house and home, all designed to elevate your experience of community living.

Visit Our Blog

Recent Articles

Partner Post: 4 Ways to Protect Yourself from Porch Pirates

December 05

What Are HOA Violations & How to Avoid Them

December 03


Mission Statement

Delivering unsurpassed management and lifestyle services to communities worldwide.

Watch Video
TO TOP