Read Reviews

Home Office

Mar 21, 2019
Google Associa Company
Very helpful information.
Associa Company replied on Mar 20, 2019:
Hi Clifford, thank you for taking the time to leave a review for us at Associa Corporate. We're happy we could provide you with helpful information and appreciate the opportunity to serve you and your community!
Mar 14, 2019
Google Associa Company
Would be more pertinent if you included trees that grow in our region, Hawaii.
Associa Company replied on Mar 18, 2019:
Kimo, thank you for taking the time to leave us feedback. We will share your request and review with our team at Associa Hawaii.
Mar 11, 2019
Associa Company
Having problems with parking and residents not communicating with their contractors where to park and blocking driveways while their units are being remodeled or worked on. Thank you Marilyn for going out of your way and personally coming to our property and addressing the issue. We greatly appreciate you.
Mar 7, 2019
Google Associa Company
I always find each mailing informative. Your company is doing a great job of informing condo owners and boards. Wish more management companies would follow your lead. They seem to prefer owners and board members to remain stupid. Sad.
Associa Company replied on Mar 5, 2019:
Diane, thank you for taking the time to share your experience working with us! We value your feedback and appreciate the opportunity to serve you and your community. We will share your wonderful review with our team.
Mar 6, 2019
Associa Company
It is always a pleasure working with Marilyn. Her professionalism and attention to specifications always make working with her a pleasure.

Living Better Blog

Living Better Blog

The definitive lifestyle resource for all things community-related, including industry news, educational resources and tips and trends for house and home, all designed to elevate your experience of community living.

Visit Our Blog

Recent Articles

Partner Post: 7 Apps to Help You Manage Your Household

March 21

5 Things Your HOA Board Must Do When the Media Calls

March 19


Mission Statement

Delivering unsurpassed management and lifestyle services to communities worldwide.

Watch Video
TO TOP