Read Reviews

Associa Hawaii

Jan 17, 2018
Associa Company
Good service - active permit requests and responses. Rapid response times.
replied on Jan 17, 2018:
Alice J Rogers, thank you so much for the positive review! We always strive to provide top quality service to every customer, and are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your experience here at Associa Hawaii! We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Thank you again and take care!
Jan 16, 2018
Associa Company
I am not sure who is responsible to mail out the next year's maintenance fee monthly coupons/statements, but it always comes in January after the payment due date. I didn't receive my 2018 statements until Jan. 13 & payment is due Jan. 1 (or Jan. 10 at the latest). So I emailed Associa Hawaii Info to make an inquiry regarding not being charged a late fee since I would be making my January payment after the posted due date. I was sent an email by Stephanie Ignacio who answered my question and is also having me contact her within a week to make sure my account is ok. I am satisfied with the service I received from Stephanie Ignacio.
replied on Jan 17, 2018:
Stephanie Yoda, thank you so much for your review! Please accept our sincere apologies about 2018 statements not getting to you in a timely manner. We are glad that you reached out to us so that we could assist with your inquiry. Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you; we are more than happy to help! Take care and make it a great day!
Jan 16, 2018
Associa Company
My experience with Sharon Ann Akana was beyond expectations. Sharon and I have worked with eachother over email before and she has ALWAYS been a pleasure to work with. Never places blame on escrow or anyone, just wants to know how we can remedy the given situation. Sharon has always been very professional, understanding and truly goes above and beyond. I'm happy to work with someone as pleasant and professional as Sharon. This simply makes my job as an escrow officer of nearly 20 years much more easy to do. Thank you Sharon for all that you do!!
replied on Jan 17, 2018:
Winona, thank you so much for the positive review! We always strive to provide top quality service to every customer, and are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your experience here at Associa Hawaii! Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you; we are more than happy to help! Thank you again for the great review and make it a great day!
Jan 11, 2018
Associa Company
Prompt and very professional.
replied on Jan 11, 2018:
José Nater, thank you so much for the positive review! We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Thank you, and have a fantastic day!
Jan 10, 2018
Associa Company
Kara responded immediately to my request(s) and deserves a rating of "4.0" (Excellent!).
replied on Jan 11, 2018:
Dante Carpenter, thank you so much for the positive review! Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you; we are more than happy to help! Thank you again and take care!

Living Better Blog

Living Better Blog

The definitive lifestyle resource for all things community-related, including industry news, educational resources and tips and trends for house and home, all designed to elevate your experience of community living.

Visit Our Blog

Recent Articles

4 Tips for a Healthier Home This Winter

January 17, 2018

FHA Condo Approval: It Still Matters

January 15, 2018


Mission Statement

Delivering unsurpassed management and lifestyle services to communities worldwide.

Watch Video
TO TOP