Read Reviews

Associa Hill Country

May 14, 2019
Google Associa Company
Our HOA signed with Associa HillCountry effective 4-1-19. Nicole Lopez is our property manager for Cedar Park Villas. We have found that Nicole has addressed property concerns on a very timely basis, which was our main reason for changing management company. She makes herself available to the Board and took the time to address our residents in a Town Hall format regarding her company. The only problem we had was with the financial transition from our old company which could have been the delay in the prior company forwarding accounting, including dues transfers. Other than the accounting transition we have been extremely pleased with Associa. I would have given 5 stars for Nicole, but the accounting transition process made me have to dock a star for Associa as a whole.
Associa Company replied on May 15, 2019:
Hi Margaret, thank you for your praise and kind comments about Nicole! We're so happy to hear that she provided excellent service. We will share your feedback with Nicole and our team.
May 9, 2019
Google Associa Company
It has been a pleasure working with Nicole Lopez as an industry business partner and vendor. This industry is always fast moving and fast paced with no breaks and no down times. Nicole is always detailed and responsive in the middle of all of that. Her willingness to help provide resources and information to help us as a vendor provide answers and solutions to her customers is great!
Associa Company replied on May 10, 2019:
Mike, thank you for taking the time to leave a review for us at Associa Hill Country- Austin. We're happy we could meet your service expectations! We will share your review with Nicole and our team.
May 8, 2019
Associa Company
I spoke with Valerie and she was very polite and was very helpful. Thank you so much for helping.
replied on May 9, 2019:
Hi Rafael, we are so glad we could help! Thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to Valerie and the team here at Associa Hill Country!
May 8, 2019
Associa Company
I have been doing work for your company and has been a pleasure working with Mr. Joseph Rivas.
replied on May 8, 2019:
Hi Efrain, your wonderful feedback and rating mean a lot to us. Thank you again for leaving us this response! We hope you have a great day!
May 8, 2019
Google Associa Company
I have enjoyed working with Nicole Lopez at Associa Hill Country. She is always very responsive to my questions and I have found her to be a reliable partner in communicating landscape matters to clients.
Associa Company replied on May 9, 2019:
Kenneth, thank you for taking the time to share your experience working with Nicole! We're happy we could meet your service expectations.

Living Better Blog

Living Better Blog

The definitive lifestyle resource for all things community-related, including industry news, educational resources and tips and trends for house and home, all designed to elevate your experience of community living.

Visit Our Blog

Recent Articles

The Beginner’s Guide to Purchasing a Second Home

May 21

Partner Post: 11 Signs Your Property Needs a Refresh

May 16


Mission Statement

Delivering unsurpassed management and lifestyle services to communities worldwide.

Watch Video
TO TOP