Read Reviews

Associa Hill Country

Nov 13, 2018
Associa Company
Kristine Spirit, always has a smile on her face, A very warm and personable person. She takes care of our requests in a quick manner. Appreciate her very much and hope we get to keep her.
replied on Nov 13, 2018:
Hi Myrtle Jo, thank you for taking the time to leave a review for us at Associa Hill Country and for sharing your positive experience. We're happy we could meet your expectations! We will be sure to pass along your kind comments to Kristine.
Oct 31, 2018
Associa Company
I really appreciated the Associa Treasurer Bootcamp with Krassi. She left me with a better understanding of how the financials are managed by Associa and provided me with valuable insight into the creation and management of the Community's budget and finances.
replied on Nov 1, 2018:
Hi David, thank you for your kind words and this wonderful review! We are happy to pass along your comments to Krassi and the team. Its our pleasure serving you and the community!
Oct 24, 2018
Associa Company
Our questions were answered. It was very pleasant.
replied on Oct 25, 2018:
Hi Christine, thank you for your kind words and this wonderful review! Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you. Thank you again, and have a fantastic day!
Oct 23, 2018
Google Associa Company
I am positing this review on Amber Tatum. Amber has only been assigned to our property (Balcones Place) as an Administrative Assistant for a short period and I will have to say that she is the most responsive and diligent individual I have worked with during our tenure with Associa. She responds to my requests almost immediately. If she doesn’t know the answer, or is not familiar with the situation, she will say so, do the research, and then respond. She is the same way with owner questions, she answers! Of the 20+ years I have been on the Board, I have worked with numerous management companies and many property managers and their assistants. Of all the assistants if have worked with, Amber by far has been the best. If anyone deserves recognition, it is Amber. If Associa gives bonuses or merit raises for outstanding performance, she deserves one. To me, she has set a new level of service that every assistance within Associa should strive to achieve. I give her a 5-star rating! Respectfully, Gerald Wuest, President BPNA
Associa Company replied on Oct 24, 2018:
Hi Gerald, Associa Hill Country is very honored with your affirmation of the level of service you and the community are receiving from Amber! This truly means a lot, we thank you for your time in sharing your experience and for being able to serve you and the community!
Oct 19, 2018
Google Associa Company
Amber Tatum has been very helpful and quick to respond to all my questions. 10 stars!
Associa Company replied on Oct 22, 2018:
Hi Lin, thank you for taking the time to leave us a rating and review! We are happy to pass along your comments to Amber and the team here at Associa Hill Country - Austin!

Living Better Blog

Living Better Blog

The definitive lifestyle resource for all things community-related, including industry news, educational resources and tips and trends for house and home, all designed to elevate your experience of community living.

Visit Our Blog

Recent Articles

There was a server error, please check back soon.

November 21, 2018


Mission Statement

Delivering unsurpassed management and lifestyle services to communities worldwide.

Watch Video
TO TOP