Read Reviews

Associa Hill Country

Jul 12, 2019
Google Associa Company
I recently moved in and needed help with a few things. Dorena is great to work with and quick to reply to an inquiry! Thanks for your help!
Associa Company replied on Jul 15, 2019:
Peter, thank you for taking the time to share your positive experience working with Dorena! We value your review and truly appreciate the opportunity to serve you and your community.
Jul 2, 2019
Google Associa Company
It has been a pleasure working with Nicole Lopez. She has been very communicative when it comes to her position with her organization. I highly recommend her to work with. She is a valuable asset to our organization and we are happy with her work ethic.
Associa Company replied on Jul 8, 2019:
Hi Ronald, thank you for taking the time to leave a review for us at Associa Hill Country- Austin. We value your recommendation and are happy we could meet your service expectations!
Jul 1, 2019
Associa Company
Thank you so much for for helping us out that was a quick response you are so kind we have never experienced anybody like you that you were understandable very polite to us and had a lot of patience sometimes we go in there we don’t understand things because there’s two people there that are not people oriented and you are you were very nice to us thank you so much this is for
replied on Jul 2, 2019:
Hi Silvia, thank you for your kind review; we will pass along your comments to Blake and the team here at Associa Hill Country! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!
Jun 28, 2019
Associa Company
Patricia Bravo from Associa in Edinburg, Texas is excellent. Not only did Patricia answer all my questions in addition she was pleasant and professional ++ return calls and emails quickly. She is truly an asset in the Associa family!!
replied on Jul 1, 2019:
Hi Norma, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! Thank you for your kind review, we hope to be of service to you again in the future!
Jun 27, 2019
Associa Company
I certainly enjoy working with everyone at Associa! I have worked on several communities in the past with Jordan and she has always been a great partner to work with. Penny has always made my job easier and I hope I have done the same for everyone at Associa. I always look forward to a meeting on site because the community needs are focused on and delivered. Thank you Penny and Jordan for your continued partnership!
replied on Jun 27, 2019:
Hello Scott, thank you for the high star rating! We're glad to hear the team is delivering a great partnership experience. If there's anything further we can do for you, we are happy to help!

Living Better Blog

Living Better Blog

The definitive lifestyle resource for all things community-related, including industry news, educational resources and tips and trends for house and home, all designed to elevate your experience of community living.

Visit Our Blog

Recent Articles

HOA 101: What Are Fees, Fines, & Assessments?

July 16

Our Favorite Prime Day Deals for Board Members

July 15


Mission Statement

Delivering unsurpassed management and lifestyle services to communities worldwide.

Watch Video
TO TOP