Read Reviews

Associa Hill Country

Mar 20, 2019
Associa Company
Kudos to Aimee with Associa! She has been attentive and reactive to the needs of our community. We appreciate her prompt response and oversight to every issue.
replied on Mar 21, 2019:
Beverly, thank you for sharing your experience! We are happy to pass along your kudos to Aimee and the team here at Associa Hill Country. We hope you have a great day!
Mar 12, 2019
Associa Company
Patricia, Thanks for all your quick responses to any issues or concerns that our community may have during any given day. We quickly get together and discuss any actions that are necessary to communicate as a team to resolve an take immediate solutions. I enjoy working with you and keep up the good work.
replied on Mar 13, 2019:
Hi Joe, we are truly thankful for your wonderful feedback and rating! This means a lot to us and we are happy to pass this along to Patricia. Thank you again, we hope you have a great day!
Mar 11, 2019
Associa Company
As a resident and as a board member, working with Patricia Bravo has been instrumental in bridging gaps that before previous community managers wouldn't engage with members of the community. Each and every time we have called upon Ms. Bravo, she has come through. I cannot stress the importance of having someone as reliable as Patricia. I'm certain that your vetting process was difficult but we'll worth it in your hiring of Patricia Bravo.
replied on Mar 12, 2019:
Hello Joe, we really appreciate your feedback and kind words for our team member Patricia! Our team strives to deliver an excellent experience, and we are very glad you found this to be the case. Thank you again for sharing!
Mar 7, 2019
Google Associa Company
I have been working with a few of your community managers on a particular property called Cypress Creek Townhomes. Recently, Nicole Lopez has been appointed as the community manager for Cypress Creek Townhomes I have seen a 100% improvement from my end, and it has been extremely productive. We have had on-site visits and a constant stream of communication in both directions. The outcome has been knowing exactly the concerns of the residents and homeowners and being able to provide tailored solutions based on the information provided. As a vendor for the association, I find it refreshing to have a manager who is willing to work as a partner with us to see that the community upholds its standards. I have found a renewed excitement to be apart of all that is in store for Cypress Creek Townhomes and hope that my working relationship with Nicole will allow WLE to showcase our abilities and enhance our partnership with not only Cypress Creek Townhomes, but Associa as well. Thank you for allowing WLE to be a partner with the Associa Team.
Associa Company replied on Mar 8, 2019:
Domenic. thank you for taking the time to share your experience working with Nicole! We will share your wonderful feedback with Nicole and our team here at Associa Hill Country - Austin.
Mar 5, 2019
Associa Company
From a vendor stand point, it has been pleasant working with Patricia Bravo! Her kind personality and quick responses has been amazing and easy to work with...
replied on Mar 6, 2019:
Hi Brenda, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to Patricia and the team here at Associa Hill Country! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!

Living Better Blog

Living Better Blog

The definitive lifestyle resource for all things community-related, including industry news, educational resources and tips and trends for house and home, all designed to elevate your experience of community living.

Visit Our Blog

Recent Articles

Partner Post: 7 Apps to Help You Manage Your Household

March 21

5 Things Your HOA Board Must Do When the Media Calls

March 19


Mission Statement

Delivering unsurpassed management and lifestyle services to communities worldwide.

Watch Video
TO TOP