Read Reviews

Associa Hill Country

Sep 20, 2018
Associa Company
Informative and helpful. Allowed me to map concepts and statements to our reality in a small association. Timely discussion that brought to light some important changes in the future.
replied on Sep 21, 2018:
Hi Andres, thank you for sharing your positive experience! We are pleased to pass along your kind comments to Krassi, Lili and the Associa Hill Country team. Thank you for allowing us to serve you and your community!
Sep 20, 2018
Associa Company
Your Tech, Joshlin was a great help in setting up my account and my wife's account. Very professional and courteous. Didn't take no time at all. I told her if she is in San Antonio, look me up, and I'd take her to lunch. She's a keeper:)
replied on Sep 20, 2018:
Hi Joe, thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. We hope you have a great day!
Sep 17, 2018
Associa Company
Marbella Villas in Austin has certainly benefited from excellent service since Brian Simmons took over our account. We appreciate his quick turn around to questions and services in all areas!
replied on Sep 18, 2018:
Hi Donna, thank you so much for your kind words and this wonderful review! We will pass along to Brian and the team. Associa Hill Country is happy to be serving you and your community. Thank you again and we hope you have a great day!
Sep 13, 2018
Google Associa Company
I have done contracted work for Associa Hill Country twice now through Brian Simmons, and he has exceeded my expectations both times. He responds to calls and emails in a very timely manner and is very accommodating toward unforeseen problems that may come up during projects. I would highly recommend working with Associa as a contractor.
Associa Company replied on Sep 14, 2018:
Hello John, truly appreciate your time in providing this great review. Associa Hill Country is very happy to hear that your expectations were met and will pass this along to Brian and the team! Thank you so much for sharing!
Sep 13, 2018
Google Associa Company
Great service from Brian. Thank you for everything! Thanks, Cesar
Associa Company replied on Sep 14, 2018:
Hi, thank you for your kind review! We are happy to pass along your comments to Brian and the team here at Associa Hill Country - Austin!

Living Better Blog

Living Better Blog

The definitive lifestyle resource for all things community-related, including industry news, educational resources and tips and trends for house and home, all designed to elevate your experience of community living.

Visit Our Blog

Recent Articles

Partner Post: Celebrate National Indoor Plant Week and Get Happy

September 21, 2018

Focus on These 4 Areas for Fall Maintenance Inspections

September 17, 2018


Mission Statement

Delivering unsurpassed management and lifestyle services to communities worldwide.

Watch Video
TO TOP