Read Reviews

Associa Hill Country

Jan 2, 2019
Associa Company
It was a very informative meeting. Everything was described and detailed for each department and its functions. Krassi has outstanding knowledge! My time was well spent. Thank you
replied on Jan 3, 2019:
Hi Sandra, thank you so much for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to Krassi & Ericka. Thank you again for letting our team know how we did! We look forward to helping again in the future. Take care!
Dec 10, 2018
Associa Company
Kristine Spirt is the best property manager We have had in my 18 years as an owner and HOA board member. She is always proactive in guiding us to have budget friendly bids that has saved us thousands of dollars. She has rapid responses to our needs with a cheerful and professional personality. Best person ever to happen to Exeter House. Five stars.
replied on Dec 10, 2018:
Hi Mary Ann, thanks for your praise and kind comments about our team member Kristine. We are happy to be serving you and your community and we appreciate you sharing your experience. We hope you have a great day!
Nov 27, 2018
Associa Company
Ms. Thom is a very pleasant person to work with. She took time to review information and get back with me.
replied on Nov 27, 2018:
Hi Tanya, we appreciate your positive review about your recent experience with us! We're so happy we were able to help you out! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!
Nov 13, 2018
Associa Company
Kristine Spirit, always has a smile on her face, A very warm and personable person. She takes care of our requests in a quick manner. Appreciate her very much and hope we get to keep her.
replied on Nov 13, 2018:
Hi Myrtle Jo, thank you for taking the time to leave a review for us at Associa Hill Country and for sharing your positive experience. We're happy we could meet your expectations! We will be sure to pass along your kind comments to Kristine.
Oct 31, 2018
Associa Company
I really appreciated the Associa Treasurer Bootcamp with Krassi. She left me with a better understanding of how the financials are managed by Associa and provided me with valuable insight into the creation and management of the Community's budget and finances.
replied on Nov 1, 2018:
Hi David, thank you for your kind words and this wonderful review! We are happy to pass along your comments to Krassi and the team. Its our pleasure serving you and the community!

Living Better Blog

Living Better Blog

The definitive lifestyle resource for all things community-related, including industry news, educational resources and tips and trends for house and home, all designed to elevate your experience of community living.

Visit Our Blog

Recent Articles

FHA Condo Financing: Still a Positive for Potential Buyers

January 15

Partner Post: The Best Interior Decorating Tips for Beginners

January 10


Mission Statement

Delivering unsurpassed management and lifestyle services to communities worldwide.

Watch Video
TO TOP