Read Reviews

Associa Hill Country

Jul 16, 2018
Associa Company
Confirming cancellation of autopsy... Attn. Mathew Schuster
Jul 12, 2018
Associa Company
Kristine has been awesome in getting maintenance issues identified and bids to our board. Having been on the board with previous property managers, she is always on top of issues with quick responses. She is a breath of fresh air to a new board coming on to address issues of our community. SHe gets 10 stars!!!
Jul 12, 2018
Associa Company
Since we are new to Associa, we had several questions. William answered our questions and concerns very professionally and courteously. We appreciated speaking to someone with a great attitude and who seemed to care about their client.
Jul 9, 2018
Associa Company
Just spoke with William and I wish there were more than 5 stars to select from. He couldn’t have been more amazing. Thank you so much for your exceptional customer service
replied on Jul 9, 2018:
Hello Cynthia, we are so very happy William was able to assist you! Thank you for sharing your positive experience, please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you.
Jul 5, 2018
Associa Company
Jessica P. has really stepped up to the plate with all the items pending at our property. She does her best to accommodate our needs and communicate with the board. Thank you!
replied on Jul 6, 2018:
Hi Michelle, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to Jessica and the team here at Associa Hill Country! We appreciate the opportunity in serving you and your community. We hope you have a great day!

Living Better Blog

Living Better Blog

The definitive lifestyle resource for all things community-related, including industry news, educational resources and tips and trends for house and home, all designed to elevate your experience of community living.

Visit Our Blog

Recent Articles

Should You be "Friends" with Your Neighbors?

July 05, 2018

4 Things to Consider Before Removing a Board Member

July 03, 2018


Mission Statement

Delivering unsurpassed management and lifestyle services to communities worldwide.

Watch Video
TO TOP