Read Reviews

Associa Hill Country

Jun 25, 2019
Associa Company
Penny & Jordan are absolutely great. Always very responsive and timely. It’s always a pleasure to work with them!
replied on Jun 26, 2019:
Hi Patrick, we are very happy team members Penny & Jordan have provided you with such a positive experience! Thank you so much for taking the time to let us know how we did. We hope you have a great day!
Jun 20, 2019
Associa Company
Valerie Cruz was OUTSTANDING!! It took her two minutes to provide me with some documentation I was pending for two days. She was very friendly and responded to my request right away. You’re great Valerie!! Thank you so much for your help :-)
replied on Jun 20, 2019:
Hi Karla, we're so happy Valerie was able to help you out! We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care!
Jun 19, 2019
Associa Company
Thank you Brent for you attention and professionalism regarding my questions about gate access. Truly appreciate your kindness
replied on Jun 20, 2019:
Hello Cynthia, we are glad Brent could help with your gate questions! Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. We hope you have a great day!
Jun 18, 2019
Associa Company
Patricia Bravo at Associa Hill, Edinburg, Texas is doing an outstanding job managing Castle Ridge Estates, Edinburg, Texas. Every time I go to her office for some assistance, Patricia's and her staff's professionalism is above and beyond. They immediately address any concerns or take prompt action to correct issues at the Subdivision. Patricia and her team are doing a superb job! Keep up the great work and outstanding customer service! Thank you very much!
replied on Jun 19, 2019:
Hi Gustavo, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! We will pass your kind comments along to Patricia and the team. Thanks greatly for taking the time to leave a review for us at Associa Hill Country!
Jun 12, 2019
Google Associa Company
Natalie Lopez, with Associa, is a gem. As a realtor, I felt compelled to note this for potential buyers considering Associa as their HOA. If you have Natalie as your rep, you will have an energetic communicator! Thank you, Natalie!
Associa Company replied on Jun 14, 2019:
Brittney, thank you for taking the time to share your experience working with Ms. Lopez! We value your feedback and will share your review with Ms. Lopez and our team.

Living Better Blog

Living Better Blog

The definitive lifestyle resource for all things community-related, including industry news, educational resources and tips and trends for house and home, all designed to elevate your experience of community living.

Visit Our Blog

Recent Articles

HOA 101: What is an HOA?

June 25

Partner Post: Reserve Studies & Your Community’s Long-Term Goals

June 20


Mission Statement

Delivering unsurpassed management and lifestyle services to communities worldwide.

Watch Video
TO TOP