Read Reviews

Associa Hill Country

Apr 13, 2019
Associa Company
Out of the half a dozen property managers that we have had in the past 8 years since I have been with this community, our current property manager, Brenda Grasse, is the best out of them all. Whether it's management, scheduling, or advising, she does her job well. That translate to less work, less worry, and stress for the board. She has re-established the trust between "Associa" and Bryce Place (HOA). Like any other communities, everyday issue does come up from time to time. She has been consistent in handling and following up on them. We appreciate her help and service to our community. Thank you Brenda!
replied on Apr 15, 2019:
Mr. Svu "sonny", thank you so much for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to Brenda and the team here at Associa Hill Country! We hope you have a great day!
Apr 12, 2019
Associa Company
Laureen at Associa is amazing. Steady under pressure, she had handled any challenges with kindness, promptness, and professionalism. We are lucky to have her.
replied on Apr 15, 2019:
Hi Amy, thank you for your kind words and this wonderful review! We're are very happy we could meet your expectations! Your recommendation means so much to us and we're so happy to have earned it. Thank you again for taking the time to let us know about your positive experience. Have a great day!
Apr 2, 2019
Associa Company
GREAT SERVICE. THANKS FOR EVERYTHING MR WIEGARD
replied on Apr 3, 2019:
Hi Rafael Rodriguez, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience and we are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care!
Mar 20, 2019
Associa Company
Kudos to Aimee with Associa! She has been attentive and reactive to the needs of our community. We appreciate her prompt response and oversight to every issue.
replied on Mar 21, 2019:
Beverly, thank you for sharing your experience! We are happy to pass along your kudos to Aimee and the team here at Associa Hill Country. We hope you have a great day!
Mar 12, 2019
Associa Company
Patricia, Thanks for all your quick responses to any issues or concerns that our community may have during any given day. We quickly get together and discuss any actions that are necessary to communicate as a team to resolve an take immediate solutions. I enjoy working with you and keep up the good work.
replied on Mar 13, 2019:
Hi Joe, we are truly thankful for your wonderful feedback and rating! This means a lot to us and we are happy to pass this along to Patricia. Thank you again, we hope you have a great day!

Living Better Blog

Living Better Blog

The definitive lifestyle resource for all things community-related, including industry news, educational resources and tips and trends for house and home, all designed to elevate your experience of community living.

Visit Our Blog

Recent Articles

Partner Post: Spring Maintenance: 8 Things You’re Forgetting to Do

April 18

Not in a Flood Zone? Here’s Why You Should Still Stay Prepared

April 16


Mission Statement

Delivering unsurpassed management and lifestyle services to communities worldwide.

Watch Video
TO TOP