Read Reviews

Associa Equity Management & Realty Services

Sep 20, 2017
Associa Company
This review is for my HOA Calabria's agent Robert Supalla. Every since he took over facilitating the board and operations things have improved for our community. He is a knowledgable person and hard worker. Its been a pleasure working along side him for the past year.
Jul 24, 2017
Associa Company
I recently reserved the clubhouse at Reserves at Madison Park. Angela helped me from the beginning. She was accommodating, professional and handled my request efficiently. Thanks Angela!
Jun 6, 2017
Google Associa Company
Today I'll give Robert Supalla ,5 star for getting my plans approved and going out of his way as the new Vice President of Operations , for taken care of old matter from 2009. Thank You !
Associa Company replied on Jun 7, 2017:
Thank you, Steven! We value your business and appreciate the opportunity to serve you and your community.
Oct 24, 2016
Associa Company
Cindy is always accommodatingand pleasant to talk to. I always do not have a problem renting the clubhouse. If it is not available, she makes sure that she is presentingme the options. Thank you !
Sep 23, 2016
Associa Company
Cindy Asher was Excellent, she was very knowledgeable and was very through on getting me through the approval process. I would give that Lady a raise. She gets 10 STARS

Living Better Blog

Living Better Blog

The definitive lifestyle resource for all things community-related, including industry news, educational resources and tips and trends for house and home, all designed to elevate your experience of community living.

Visit Our Blog

Recent Articles

Tree Safety Checklist: Reduce the Risk of Tree Failure this Winter

October 19, 2017

Preventing Water Damage Before and After a Hurricane

October 18, 2017


Mission Statement

Delivering unsurpassed management and lifestyle services to communities worldwide.

Watch Video
TO TOP