Read Reviews

Association Services of Florida

Survey
5.0/5
Nov 21, 2019
Associa Company
5 star customer service for this person
Survey
5.0/5
Nov 21, 2019
Associa Company
Cheryl Gudz was the best best customer services that i seam in my life , thanks for all the help and your dedication, person like you is pretty cool to at in any company !!!
Google
5.0/5
Nov 12, 2019
Google Associa Company
I want to thank The Manager in Oakridge. Elizabeth was very responsive to all of our questions and assisted us. very professional and helpful! Thank you Elizabeth Ford
Associa Company replied on Nov 14, 2019:
Hi Elizabeth, thank you for taking the time to share your experience working with Elizabeth! Your satisfaction is our top priority.
Google
5.0/5
Nov 12, 2019
Google Associa Company
Im a small business owner, I have owned in Oakridge for a couple of years. I was present at the Annual meeting and I just want to say that our Management team was outstanding despite the outrage that took place that night. The Manager was very professional and was courteous to all the present owners. I want to recognize Elizabeth Sierra and the Associa Team for very controlled and professional response.
Associa Company replied on Nov 14, 2019:
Hi Linda, thank you for taking the time to leave a review for us at Association Services of Florida- Miramar. We're happy we could meet your service expectations! We will share your excellent feedback with Elizabeth and our team.
Google
5.0/5
Oct 28, 2019
Google Associa Company
Those stars are for Luisana Carrizo! Thank you Luisana for your help. Definitely Luisana Carrizo the best employee of Associa managment, no manager responds or feels empathy with my concern. The only person who very cordially answered my questions was Luisana Carrizo!
Associa Company replied on Oct 30, 2019:
Hi Carolina, thank you for your kind review! We are happy to pass along your comments to Luisana and the team here at Association Services of Florida- Miramar.

Living Better Blog

Living Better Blog

The definitive lifestyle resource for all things community-related, including industry news, educational resources and tips and trends for house and home, all designed to elevate your experience of community living.

Visit Our Blog

Recent Articles

Partner Post: Tips for Winterizing a Property

November 21

Top HOA Acronyms You Need to Know

November 19


Mission Statement

Delivering unsurpassed management and lifestyle services to communities worldwide.

Watch Video
TO TOP