Read Reviews

Association Services of Florida

Nov 6, 2018
Associa Company
Associa is the new property management company for our beautiful Three Lakes Community. I have had the opportunity of communicating with our Community Association Manager and it been a breath of fresh air. Nathalie welcomes you with a smile and genially assist to take care of your request and get you on your way. We recently experienced theft in the community and she went Above and Beyond with the assistance provided.
Nov 2, 2018
Google Associa Company
Thank you very much, Fausto Peña for informing us of details that would not be normally otherwise available. I strongly believe that the Bulletin you have circulated among the residents is very informative and has kept us, the residents of Kendall Gate, up to date with what is going on in and with our community, as it has been very helpful in keeping us informed! Keep up the great work you and your staff are providing!! Robert & Mirtha Rivera Bldg. 2 Apt. 408
Associa Company replied on Nov 5, 2018:
Robert, thank you for taking the time to leave a review for us at Association Services of Florida - Miramar! We value your feedback and are glad that you find the bulletin helpful. We will share this review with Fausto and our team.
Oct 5, 2018
Google Associa Company
Estupendo el trabajo que estás realizando, Fausto. Se te agradece. Ojalá todos los propietarios e inquilinos colaboremos con el cuidado y el mantenimiento de este gran condominio.
Associa Company replied on Oct 8, 2018:
Hi Antonio, thank you for taking the time to leave a review for us at Association Services of Florida - Miramar. We're happy we could meet your expectations!
Oct 4, 2018
Associa Company
Luisanna and Elizabeth were great
Oct 4, 2018
Google Associa Company
The association is well organized Elizabeth and luisana were very informative about the residency. Enjoyed the warm welcome open to answer any questions.
Associa Company replied on Oct 8, 2018:
Tiffany, thank you for taking the time to leave us a review and rating! We value your feedback and appreciate the opportunity to serve you and your community. We will share this review with Elizabeth, Luisana and our team.

Living Better Blog

Living Better Blog

The definitive lifestyle resource for all things community-related, including industry news, educational resources and tips and trends for house and home, all designed to elevate your experience of community living.

Visit Our Blog

Recent Articles

4 Ways to Increase Community Engagement During the Holiday Season

November 13, 2018

Partner Post: Red Flags to Watch Out for While House Shopping

November 08, 2018


Mission Statement

Delivering unsurpassed management and lifestyle services to communities worldwide.

Watch Video
TO TOP