Read Reviews

Association Services of Florida

Jul 10, 2019
Associa Company
Dear Nathalie, I wanted to thank you and Humberto for helping me with the roof. There hasn't been any more leaks despite the heavy rains lately. I am truly appreciative of all the efforts done to minimize the damages until the roof project begins. Please pass on my message to Humberto.
Jul 6, 2019
Google Associa Company
Fair service
Associa Company replied on Jul 9, 2019:
Hi, thank you for taking the time to leave us feedback. We would like to reach out to you in order to learn how we can improve your experience. Please contact us at admin@associaflorida.com and a team member will reach out to you.
Jul 3, 2019
Associa Company
Well orginized and very professional company with well trained and educated stuff members ,about everything involving condo association needs... Our Assosiation just went through transition period and they did excelet job.
Jun 12, 2019
Google Associa Company
Excellent job, Fausto. Congratulations!!! I wish that you keep an eye on the swimming pool's cameras to avoid "accidents" like the one that happen a few days ago.
Associa Company replied on Jun 17, 2019:
Marlene, thank you for taking the time to leave us a review and rating! We will share your feedback with Fausto and our team.
Jun 10, 2019
Google Associa Company
Angela has been the only associate to help me as a realtor I value great customer service and team work! Every time I get another associate nothing is accomplished! Not one thing!! Angela Spencer is the only person and she’s a life saver! She’s the companies angel! Thank you so much -JYoung
Associa Company replied on Jun 11, 2019:
Hi John, thank you for your praise and kind comments about Angela. We will share your feedback with Angela and our team here at Association Services of Florida- Miramar.

Living Better Blog

Living Better Blog

The definitive lifestyle resource for all things community-related, including industry news, educational resources and tips and trends for house and home, all designed to elevate your experience of community living.

Visit Our Blog

Recent Articles

3 Thrilling Tropicals for Your Summer Patio, Porch, or Deck

July 18

HOA 101: What Are Fees, Fines, & Assessments?

July 16


Mission Statement

Delivering unsurpassed management and lifestyle services to communities worldwide.

Watch Video
TO TOP