Read Reviews

The Evergreen Harvard Group

May 15, 2019
Google Associa Company
Management very responsive and helpful when I needed information to sell my condo.
Associa Company replied on May 16, 2019:
Hi Elizabeth, thank you for your kind review! We are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Evergreen Harvard Group- Bedford!
May 13, 2019
Google Associa Company
Christina Donahue is wonderful. Very prompt in answering questions or solving problems.
Associa Company replied on May 13, 2019:
Hi Tom, thank you for your kind words and this wonderful review! We will share your feedback with Christina and the team here at Evergreen Harvard Group- Bedford.
May 10, 2019
Google Associa Company
Christina Donohue of Evergreen Management was extremely helpful when asked for her assistance regarding Glen Abbey Condominiums! Way to go for outstanding help to a unit owner...
Associa Company replied on May 13, 2019:
Patricia, thank you for taking the time to share your experience working with Christina! We’re happy we could meet your service expectations. We will share your excellent review with Christina and the team here at Evergreen Harvard Group- Bedford.
May 4, 2019
Google Associa Company
Shannon McGahey was exceptionally helpful in fuifilling my request for information. She needs a BIG raise!
Associa Company replied on May 6, 2019:
Jan, thank you for taking the time to share your experience working with Shannon! We value your feedback and truly appreciate the opportunity to serve you and your community. We will share your review with Shannon and our team.
May 3, 2019
Google Associa Company
My tenant at Spicket Commons came to me to get a spot closer to the building for his father. First off, I've never had a great experience with Evergreen to this point. However, after speaking with Deb Waitt, she listened to my concerns and facilitated a spot transfer so I was able to get a spot closer to the building for my tenants elderly father. She went out of her way to coordinate discussions with the other owner of that spot. She provided exceptional service and I'd recommend working with her. Thank you Deb for the help.
Associa Company replied on May 6, 2019:
Hi John, thank you for sharing your experience working with Deb! We are happy to pass along your comments to Deb and the
team here at Evergreen Harvard Group - Bedford!

Living Better Blog

Living Better Blog

The definitive lifestyle resource for all things community-related, including industry news, educational resources and tips and trends for house and home, all designed to elevate your experience of community living.

Visit Our Blog

Recent Articles

Partner Post: 8 Rules HOA Boards Can Follow to Keep Residents Safe

May 23

The Beginner’s Guide to Purchasing a Second Home

May 21


Mission Statement

Delivering unsurpassed management and lifestyle services to communities worldwide.

Watch Video
TO TOP