Read Reviews

McKay Management

Mar 21, 2019
Google Associa Company
I cannot say enough good things about Associa McKay. After my dad died, we had trouble getting things figured out and our units back on track. They were so helpful and supportive throughout the process. Specifically, Kathryn went above and beyond the call of duty every single time. I would recommend them over and over again!
Associa Company replied on Mar 22, 2019:
Amy, thank you for sharing your experience working with Kathryn and your recommendation. We are glad we could be helpful and supportive to you and are truly sorry for your loss.
Feb 28, 2019
Associa Company
McKay management has been our management company for 7 years. As with any effective management company, it’s the general manager and property managers that really make things work. I’m sur that I speak for the rest of our Board when I say that we are extremely happy with Jada Hilyer, our general manager and Kathryn Davenport, our property manager. Kathryn attends all of our monthly and annual Board meetings. She manages all of our day to day requirements such as financials, meetings and election records, gate systems and cameras, landscaping and special projects implementations. We are exceptionally pleased! Greg Williams President, Chestnut Ridge Home Owners Association
Jan 30, 2019
Google Associa Company
I can only speak to my own experiences. We are owners of a townhouse condo managed by McKay. We have had nothing but excellent interactions and prompt service when required. By way of example, we have requested advice and documents during purchase and sale, maintenance work, and general advice. Each occasion was promptly managed to our satisfaction. Thank you.
Associa Company replied on Feb 1, 2019:
Hi Luke, thank you for taking the time to leave a review for us at McKay Management. We're happy we could meet your service expectations! We will share your excellent review with our team.
Jul 11, 2018
Associa Company
We had a tree fall into our yard that was not on our property. The community association manager, Kris, responded quickly to our issue, and communicated effectively with the association's landscape company and had it taken care of.
May 17, 2018
Google Associa Company
Lauren and the crew were awesome and handled my situation quickly. This company is easy to get ahold of on the phone or at the office. Everyone I’ve talked to has been super nice and helpful. Thanks for everything
Associa Company replied on May 18, 2018:
Jack, thank you for taking the time to rate us! We value your business and appreciate the opportunity to serve you and your community. We will share this feedback with our team.

Living Better Blog

Living Better Blog

The definitive lifestyle resource for all things community-related, including industry news, educational resources and tips and trends for house and home, all designed to elevate your experience of community living.

Visit Our Blog

Recent Articles

Partner Post: 8 Rules HOA Boards Can Follow to Keep Residents Safe

May 23

The Beginner’s Guide to Purchasing a Second Home

May 21


Mission Statement

Delivering unsurpassed management and lifestyle services to communities worldwide.

Watch Video
TO TOP