Read Reviews

McKay Management

Google
5.0/5
Nov 13, 2019
Google Associa Company
Last week I worked with Hope Mills at McKay to fix a broken TV and malfunctioning internet at our Clubhouse. Hope jumped right on it and had the TV replaced and fixed the same day - unfortunately the modem on the internet failed the next morning (Saturday) Hope took time out of her day off to come to the clubhouse and personally ensure AT&T resolved the issue to completion. I think she did a great job and went above and beyond. Thanks, Hope.
Associa Company replied on Nov 15, 2019:
Hi Taylor, thank you for taking the time to share your experience working with Hope! We're so glad that we were able to go above and beyond your expectations. We will share your feedback with Hope and our team.
Google
5.0/5
Nov 5, 2019
Google Associa Company
Kathryn is always ready to help I do not know what I would do with out her
Associa Company replied on Nov 7, 2019:
Hi Chris, thank you for your praise and kind comments about Kathryn! Your satisfaction is our top priority. We will share your feedback with her and our team.
Google
5.0/5
Sep 27, 2019
Google Associa Company
Working with Mckay Management, mainly Hope Mills has been nothing but a great experience. McKay Management truly cares about their properties and does an amazing job working with us to ensure any issues get resolved as quickly as possible.
Associa Company replied on Sep 30, 2019:
Hi Coltin, thank you for taking the time to leave a review for us at McKay Management. We're happy we could meet your service expectations!
Google
5.0/5
Sep 13, 2019
Google Associa Company
We have enjoyed working with McKay Management for more than 10 years. They have always been extremely responsive to our needs.
Associa Company replied on Sep 16, 2019:
Hi, thank you for taking the time to leave a review for us at McKay Management!. We're happy we could meet your service expectations! We will share your excellent review with our team.
Survey
5.0/5
Sep 6, 2019
Associa Company
I think that Associa McKay does a great job and I really appreciate all the Kris does for us. Keep up the good work!!

Living Better Blog

Living Better Blog

The definitive lifestyle resource for all things community-related, including industry news, educational resources and tips and trends for house and home, all designed to elevate your experience of community living.

Visit Our Blog

Recent Articles

Top HOA Acronyms You Need to Know

November 19

Partner Post: Grateful for Gardens

November 14


Mission Statement

Delivering unsurpassed management and lifestyle services to communities worldwide.

Watch Video
TO TOP