Read Reviews

McKay Management

Sep 13, 2019
Google Associa Company
We have enjoyed working with McKay Management for more than 10 years. They have always been extremely responsive to our needs.
Associa Company replied on Sep 16, 2019:
Hi, thank you for taking the time to leave a review for us at McKay Management!. We're happy we could meet your service expectations! We will share your excellent review with our team.
Sep 6, 2019
Associa Company
I think that Associa McKay does a great job and I really appreciate all the Kris does for us. Keep up the good work!!
Sep 6, 2019
Google Associa Company
Kris has done an outstanding job as our manager for Ross Bridge. We love her work!
Associa Company replied on Sep 10, 2019:
Hi Aaron, thank you for your kind words and this wonderful review! We are happy to pass along your review to Kris and our team here at McKay Management.
Sep 6, 2019
Google Associa Company
I've lived in several communities with HOAs. Mckay is by far the best one I've ever had. They're a pleasure to deal with, unlike other HOAs I've experienced in the past.
Associa Company replied on Sep 10, 2019:
Hi Douglas, thank you for taking the time to leave a review for us at McKay Management. We're happy we could meet your service expectations!
Sep 5, 2019
Google Associa Company
I’ve lived in managed communities where funds were co-mingled with their other clients and there was little if any communication. Kathryn and her team keep us well-informed and she always gets back to me when she says she will if not before.
Associa Company replied on Sep 9, 2019:
Jay, thank you for taking the time to share your experience working with Kathryn and her team! We’re happy we could meet your service expectations. We will share your excellent feedback with Kathryn and our team.

Living Better Blog

Living Better Blog

The definitive lifestyle resource for all things community-related, including industry news, educational resources and tips and trends for house and home, all designed to elevate your experience of community living.

Visit Our Blog

Recent Articles

Partner Post: The New Homeowner's Guide to HVAC

September 19

HOA 101: Tips for Living in an HOA Community

September 17


Mission Statement

Delivering unsurpassed management and lifestyle services to communities worldwide.

Watch Video
TO TOP