Read Reviews

Associa McKay Management

Google
5.0/5
Feb 17, 2020
Google Associa Company
I have been working for Katherine with McKay Management for 4-5 years and she has been excellent to work with. Always friendly and always has the information needed when going to work in multi unit properties. Nothing but positive to say about her or anyone I've personally dealt with at McKay Management.
Associa Company replied on Feb 18, 2020:
Hi Andrew, thank you for your kind review! We are happy to pass along your comments to the Katherine and the McKay Management team
Google
5.0/5
Feb 11, 2020
Google Associa Company
Hope was so great to work with. Her quick responses were so helpful when getting our borrower closed on their new home purchase.
Associa Company replied on Feb 13, 2020:
Hi Lilly, thank you for your kind review! We are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at McKay Management!
Google
5.0/5
Feb 5, 2020
Google Associa Company
Hope has always been very helpful and responsive to my requests.
Associa Company replied on Feb 10, 2020:
Hi Chris, we're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience working with us! We will share your feedback with Hope and our team.
Google
5.0/5
Nov 23, 2019
Google Associa Company
Jodi Wheat is awesome and provided excellent customer service!!!!!!!!
Associa Company replied on Nov 25, 2019:
Hi Steve, thank you for your kind words and this wonderful review! We are happy to pass along your comments to Jodi and the team here at McKay Management!
Google
5.0/5
Nov 13, 2019
Google Associa Company
Last week I worked with Hope Mills at McKay to fix a broken TV and malfunctioning internet at our Clubhouse. Hope jumped right on it and had the TV replaced and fixed the same day - unfortunately the modem on the internet failed the next morning (Saturday) Hope took time out of her day off to come to the clubhouse and personally ensure AT&T resolved the issue to completion. I think she did a great job and went above and beyond. Thanks, Hope.
Associa Company replied on Nov 15, 2019:
Hi Taylor, thank you for taking the time to share your experience working with Hope! We're so glad that we were able to go above and beyond your expectations. We will share your feedback with Hope and our team.

Living Better Blog

Living Better Blog

The definitive lifestyle resource for all things community-related, including industry news, educational resources and tips and trends for house and home, all designed to elevate your experience of community living.

Visit Our Blog

Recent Articles

February Featured Ebook: A Guide to Getting Homeowners Involved in Your Community

February 26

How to Market Your Community to Millennials

February 25


Mission Statement

Delivering unsurpassed management and lifestyle services to communities worldwide.

Watch Video
TO TOP