Read Reviews

Houston Community Management Services

Jul 17, 2019
Google Associa Company
Fast response to ACC application.
Associa Company replied on Jul 19, 2019:
Hi Larry, thank you for taking the time to leave a review for us at Houston Community Management Services. We're happy we could meet your service expectations! We will share your feedback with our team.
Jul 15, 2019
Google Associa Company
Thank you Ms. Lucia for being a sounding ear this morning in my time of need! You were a pleasure to speak with and assist with the necessary financials needed! Ms. Lucia was super knowledgeable of my request and needs and working to gather all the necessary documentation. Ms. Lucia is a ROCKSTAR in my book for the HCMS team! Extremely professional and personable! Thank you so much!
Associa Company replied on Jul 17, 2019:
Hi S Jackson, thank you for your praise and kind comments about Lucia! We truly value your feedback and appreciate the opportunity to serve you and your community. We will share your excellent review with Lucia and our team.
Jul 13, 2019
Google Associa Company
Arielle Jones did a terrific job in answering my queries this past week. She was courteous and respectful, and above all, very understanding. Arielle is no doubt a great asset to the HCM Services team. Please give the recognition she deserves.
Associa Company replied on Jul 15, 2019:
Hi David, thank for your praise and kind comments about Arielle! We value your review and appreciate the opportunity to serve you and your community. We will share your feedback with Arielle and our team.
Jul 1, 2019
Google Associa Company
Keep Amanda and give her an assistant!
Associa Company replied on Jul 8, 2019:
Hi Robin, thank you for your kind review. We are happy to pass along your comments to Amanda and the team here at Houston Community Management Services!
Jun 28, 2019
Google Associa Company
Lucia was so amazing and helpful
Associa Company replied on Jul 1, 2019:
Hi Perla, thank you for your kind review! We are happy to pass along your comments to Lucia and the team here at Houston Community Management Services.

Living Better Blog

Living Better Blog

The definitive lifestyle resource for all things community-related, including industry news, educational resources and tips and trends for house and home, all designed to elevate your experience of community living.

Visit Our Blog

Recent Articles

3 Thrilling Tropicals for Your Summer Patio, Porch, or Deck

July 18

HOA 101: What Are Fees, Fines, & Assessments?

July 16


Mission Statement

Delivering unsurpassed management and lifestyle services to communities worldwide.

Watch Video
TO TOP