Read Reviews

Houston Community Management Services

Google
5.0/5
Nov 20, 2019
Google Associa Company
Carlie Bradbury is so helpful and nice! Thank you so much!
Google
5.0/5
Nov 19, 2019
Google Associa Company
In the past several weeks I have had the pleasure of working with Mr. Michael Peacock. Michael has been a great communicator, easy going and a pleasure to work with. I would rate Michael 5 stars!
Associa Company replied on Nov 20, 2019:
Hi Ben, thank you for sharing your experience working with Michael! Your wonderful feedback and rating mean a lot to us. We will share your review with Michael and our team.
Google
5.0/5
Nov 19, 2019
Google Associa Company
Aerielle Jones was very helpful when I called about having a tree removed from my front yard. She told me the process and sent me the form that I needed to fill out and send back.
Associa Company replied on Nov 20, 2019:
Hi Ray, thank you for sharing your experience working with Arielle! We’re so happy she could help you with the tree removal process. Your satisfaction is our top priority!
Google
5.0/5
Oct 28, 2019
Google Associa Company
Lucia was extremely friendly and helpful
Associa Company replied on Oct 30, 2019:
Hi Lisa, thank you for the thoughtful review regarding your experience working with Lucia. We share your enthusiasm and praise for Lucia and we are grateful to have her on our team. Many of our Boards and prospective clients look at reviews when making a decision about contracting for our services and we are grateful you decided to share your feedback. Once again, thank you for taking the time to share your experience, and we appreciate the opportunity to be of service to you.
Google
5.0/5
Oct 25, 2019
Google Associa Company
everything great!
Associa Company replied on Oct 29, 2019:
Hi Carlos, thank you for taking the time to leave a review for us at Houston Community Management Services. We're happy we could meet your service expectations!

Living Better Blog

Living Better Blog

The definitive lifestyle resource for all things community-related, including industry news, educational resources and tips and trends for house and home, all designed to elevate your experience of community living.

Visit Our Blog

Recent Articles

Tips for Winterizing a Property

November 21

Top HOA Acronyms You Need to Know

November 19


Mission Statement

Delivering unsurpassed management and lifestyle services to communities worldwide.

Watch Video
TO TOP