Read Reviews

Houston Community Management Services

Mar 22, 2019
Associa Company
Lucia Mejia was very helpful , compassionate , and professional of my situation It’s people like Lucia that makes calling the HOA a pleasant one Thanks again !
Mar 15, 2019
Google Associa Company
remarkable service. by far the best in the area. as a commercial builder i am happy to place my stamp of approval. i am very impressed. make you feel like family
Associa Company replied on Mar 18, 2019:
Hi Zia, thank you for taking the time to leave a review for us at Houston Community Management Services! We're happy we could meet your service expectations!
Mar 13, 2019
Google Associa Company
Alexandra was incredibly attentive to my needs as a concerned homeowner. She addressed my concerns and made sure I received responses quickly and politely. She made this entire process quick and painless.
Associa Company replied on Mar 15, 2019:
Dylan, thank you for taking the time to share your experience working with Alexandra! We are happy to pass along your comments to Alexandra and the team here at Houston Community Management Services.
Mar 12, 2019
Google Associa Company
Michael J. Peacock II was a great help. I was flipping around your web-site totally lost until Michael answered the phone. Your management needs to make a simple task for finding our accounts info much simpler. Thank you Michael!
Associa Company replied on Mar 14, 2019:
Andy, thank you for sharing your experience working with Michael! We value your review and will share your feedback with Michael and our team.
Mar 8, 2019
Google Associa Company
Mary Curtis a very professional and helpful employee at Lake Olympia Civic Association.
Associa Company replied on Mar 11, 2019:
Hi Allison, thank you for your kind words and this wonderful review! We will share your feedback with Mary and our team here at Houston Community Management Services.

Living Better Blog

Living Better Blog

The definitive lifestyle resource for all things community-related, including industry news, educational resources and tips and trends for house and home, all designed to elevate your experience of community living.

Visit Our Blog

Recent Articles

Partner Post: 7 Apps to Help You Manage Your Household

March 21

5 Things Your HOA Board Must Do When the Media Calls

March 19


Mission Statement

Delivering unsurpassed management and lifestyle services to communities worldwide.

Watch Video
TO TOP