Read Reviews

Houston Community Management Services

Sep 11, 2018
Associa Company
Teresa is amazing and produces results.
Aug 21, 2018
Associa Company
So far Alexandra Stanley "Alex" has shown enthusiasm and knowledge that we are looking for in a manager (we have had three in the last year. I really hope she can stay as our manager at Heritage Townhouses. Our problems did not happen over night. They will definitely not be solved over night, but she has been very responsive and diligent in helping us get a plan to get on track short term/ long term with as much fiscal responsibility and compassion for our owners as possible. I really hope we have her for years to come. With her I see a great potential to truly right this ship and gain some steam into our future.
Aug 20, 2018
Associa Company
Excellent customer service
Aug 10, 2018
Associa Company
Teresa is amazing. Working with her is always such a pleasure. She's always timely with her responses and very professional.
Jul 31, 2018
Google Associa Company
5 star for mangers, Debbie Hassell and Kelley Wheeler, at Pointe West in Galveston. The team has taken the community to the resort level that it once was. HOUCOMM is a part of Associa which I am not a fan of due to a very bad experience with Principal Management Group. However, as a past association board member having worked with several differet companies, I realize now that the MANGERS not the company is what makes the difference! Pointe West ROCKS thanks to the tireless work of Debbie and Kelley. It would be loss to the company and the community if for some reason they ever felt unsupported by corporate or by the current board. HOUCOMM - please remember to always support your ROCK STARS!
Associa Company replied on Aug 1, 2018:
Neerja, thank you for taking the time to rate us and leave us a wonderful review! We are very happy to hear that Debbie and Kelley provided fantastic service to you and the community. We recognize the level of effort and expertise Debbie and Kelley provide and we are happy you do too! We will share this feedback with Debbie, Kelly and our team here at Houston Community Management Services!

Living Better Blog

Living Better Blog

The definitive lifestyle resource for all things community-related, including industry news, educational resources and tips and trends for house and home, all designed to elevate your experience of community living.

Visit Our Blog

Recent Articles

Partner Post: Celebrate National Indoor Plant Week and Get Happy

September 21, 2018

Focus on These 4 Areas for Fall Maintenance Inspections

September 17, 2018


Mission Statement

Delivering unsurpassed management and lifestyle services to communities worldwide.

Watch Video
TO TOP