Read Reviews

Houston Community Management Services

Nov 20, 2018
Google Associa Company
I want to commend Maria Sanchez on the consistent responsiveness and helpfulness she has demonstrated to me when I have emailed her regarding questions and concerns I have.
Nov 19, 2018
Google Associa Company
Ms.Mejia was very professional she listened to what I had to say & assisted me with my problem. She also offered solutions to the situation.
Associa Company replied on Nov 19, 2018:
Linda, thank you for sharing your experience working with Ms. Mejia. We value your feedback and appreciate the opportunity to serve you and your community. We will share this review with Ms. Mejia our team.
Nov 19, 2018
Google Associa Company
When I called in with my concerns regarding my property, Jessica Richardson went above and beyond to help me. She was amazing and helped get our issue handled asap. We are really grateful for everything she and the team has done for us.
Nov 19, 2018
Google Associa Company
Leticia Mejía Muy buena persona súper amable respondió todas mis preguntas excelente
Nov 16, 2018
Google Associa Company
Lucia made me a believer, this management company has really made a major change. Thank you for your quick and professional response to my needs.
Associa Company replied on Nov 19, 2018:
Hi Glenn, thank you for taking the time to leave a review for us at Houston Community Management Services. We're happy we could meet your service expectations! We will share this wonderful review with Lucia and our team!

Living Better Blog

Living Better Blog

The definitive lifestyle resource for all things community-related, including industry news, educational resources and tips and trends for house and home, all designed to elevate your experience of community living.

Visit Our Blog

Recent Articles

There was a server error, please check back soon.

November 21, 2018


Mission Statement

Delivering unsurpassed management and lifestyle services to communities worldwide.

Watch Video
TO TOP