Read Reviews

Houston Community Management Services

Survey
5.0/5
Feb 17, 2020
Associa Company
I have been working with Amanda Spates for several months regarding HOA violations on our street in Heritage Park. Amanda was very professional and answered my correspondence within 24-48 hours. She took the necessary steps required to address the violations, more than once, due to the home owner ignoring their initial request. She went above and beyond her duty and is still working on the situation. I want to thank her for the work she does for our Association as it is rare these days to see someone’s dedication to their job.
Google
3.0/5
Jan 31, 2020
Google Associa Company
Stephanie Lloyd, my property manager has been the best one I've ever had. Bar None! You put in the request, and it's done! The problem is the HOA is what's screwed up. They don't look our for the homeowner. Even when you pay your monthly dues early/on time along with paying the exterior insurance on time. Not Good! Forewarning Peeps! Also, for my fellow MILITARY brothers and sisters, don't get screwed. Take it from a vet!
Associa Company replied on Feb 4, 2020:
Elaine, thank you for taking the time to leave us feedback. We would like to reach out to you in order to learn more about your situation and learn how we can improve your experience moving forward. Please contact us at customerservice@associaonline.com with your contact information and any additional details and a team member will reach out to you.
Associa Company replied on May 14, 2019:
Hi Elaine, thank you for your kind words and this wonderful review! We are happy to pass along your comments to Stephanie and the team here at Houston Community Management Services.
Google
5.0/5
Jan 27, 2020
Google Associa Company
Love this management company! Amanda has been very helpful with us and always has a positive attitude. We've worked with other management companies and HCMS is by far the most communicative and responsive.
Associa Company replied on Jan 29, 2020:
Hi Ian, thank you for your kind words and this wonderful review! We will share your excellent feedback with Amanda and our team.
Google
5.0/5
Jan 27, 2020
Google Associa Company
We have been doing work with Mrs. Spates and HCMS for some time now and plan on continuing the amazing relationship for a long, long time! They are always polite and curious to work with. They do not make excuses or try to pass blame but instead provide answers and get the job done right the first time. Great company to work with. I cannot recommend them highly enough.
Associa Company replied on Jan 29, 2020:
Hi David, thank you for taking the time to leave a review for us at Houston Community Management Services. We value your review and truly appreciate your recommendation.
Google
5.0/5
Jan 16, 2020
Google Associa Company
I called the HCM services due to an issue with my statement. It was mailed to my property address where the tenant lived and they did not forward it to me. Spoke with Sharonda, She was courteous and patient during the call. She shared the information necessary and also ensured that I have what I need to change my mailing address.
Associa Company replied on Jan 17, 2020:
Hi Dharma, thank you for your praise and kind comments about Sharonda! We are glad she could help you change your mailing address.

Living Better Blog

Living Better Blog

The definitive lifestyle resource for all things community-related, including industry news, educational resources and tips and trends for house and home, all designed to elevate your experience of community living.

Visit Our Blog

Recent Articles

HOA Guide to Installing & Using Security Cameras

February 18

Partner Post: Easy Orchid Care Guide from Centurion Tools

February 13


Mission Statement

Delivering unsurpassed management and lifestyle services to communities worldwide.

Watch Video
TO TOP