Read Reviews

Houston Community Management Services

Aug 30, 2019
Google Associa Company
Lynda, always so nice and friendly. Always helpful gets back to you right away with answers to your questions. Always handles the situation. Please keep this property management company!
Associa Company replied on Sep 3, 2019:
Anna, thank you for taking the time to share your experience working with Lynda! We truly value your feedback and appreciate the opportunity to serve you and your community. We will share your excellent review with Lynda and our team.
Aug 29, 2019
Google Associa Company
Lucia was very helpful with everything I needed! She is a jewel! And sent exactly what I wanted. Thank you so much!!!
Associa Company replied on Sep 3, 2019:
Hi Lucia, thank you for your kind words and this wonderful review! We are happy to pass along your excellent review to Lucia and our team.
Aug 28, 2019
Google Associa Company
Lucia was great. Listened to what i needed and then helped immediately - thanks !
Associa Company replied on Aug 29, 2019:
Hi Jaime, thank you for your kind review! We are happy to pass along your comments to Lucia and the team here at Houston Community Management Services!
Aug 22, 2019
Google Associa Company
Michael J. Peacock II is very professional in communicating with service contractors. He understands the business needs and his job bids are clear and easy to understand. Please consider him as a model employee to help his colleagues grow within the business organization. Larry business owner-Koppy Konstruction, Inc.
Associa Company replied on Aug 23, 2019:
Hi Larry, thank you for your praise and kind comments about Michael! We are happy to pass along your comments to Michael and the team here at Houston Community Management Services.
Aug 22, 2019
Google Associa Company
Lucia’s customers service was excellent. Thanks Abraham Gallien
Associa Company replied on Aug 26, 2019:
Hi Abraham, thank you for sharing your experience working with Lucia! We're happy to hear that Lucia provided you with excellent service. We will share your review with her and our team.

Living Better Blog

Living Better Blog

The definitive lifestyle resource for all things community-related, including industry news, educational resources and tips and trends for house and home, all designed to elevate your experience of community living.

Visit Our Blog

Recent Articles

Partner Post: The New Homeowner's Guide to HVAC

September 19

HOA 101: Tips for Living in an HOA Community

September 17


Mission Statement

Delivering unsurpassed management and lifestyle services to communities worldwide.

Watch Video
TO TOP