Read Reviews

Houston Community Management Services

Jun 17, 2019
Associa Company
She was very prompt, professional and helpful! Great asset to your company!!!!! My som definitely loved her.
Jun 15, 2019
Google Associa Company
Summer time pool tags are only $8 a piece and is good for all season long
Associa Company replied on Jun 17, 2019:
Hi Al, thank you for taking the time to leave a review for us at Houston Community Management Services. We're happy we could meet your service expectations!
Jun 14, 2019
Associa Company
Associa has worked wonders in our community. Sarah Renfro, our Community Manager, has brought professionalism and order to interactions with homeowners. The board members worked tirelessly for years to improve our community, but we were totally floundering until Sarah entered the picture 7 months ago. Rebekah Chevalier, the Community Director, has been invaluable as well. Sarah and Rebekah have given us knowledge, direction and, most of all, hope… hope that our subdivision will become the amazing community it once was.
Jun 13, 2019
Google Associa Company
I left a voicemail yesterday with a maintenance need and it was done a couple hours later. I still received a follow up call today from Lucia just to ensure all my needs were met. I asked a question about our deed restrictions and she quickly scanned the governing documents and gave me the info I needed. Excellent service, impeccable follow through! Way to go Lucia Mejia!!
Associa Company replied on Jun 17, 2019:
Hi Erinn, thank you for your sharing your experience working with Lucia! We're so happy she was able to help you out. We will share your review with Lucia and our team.
Jun 12, 2019
Associa Company
I’m so delighted to have Sarah on our team! With Sarah’s guidance we will surely succeed!!!

Living Better Blog

Living Better Blog

The definitive lifestyle resource for all things community-related, including industry news, educational resources and tips and trends for house and home, all designed to elevate your experience of community living.

Visit Our Blog

Recent Articles

HOA 101: What is an HOA?

June 25

Partner Post: Reserve Studies & Your Community’s Long-Term Goals

June 20


Mission Statement

Delivering unsurpassed management and lifestyle services to communities worldwide.

Watch Video
TO TOP