Read Reviews

Prescott Companies

Jan 5, 2017
Associa Company
HOA: Brindisi at Aviara
Carlsbad, CA
I would like to pass on my praise for our HOA management team of Angela Holder and Zach Engel.
My family has lived in our HOA community for 12 years and had only a small handful of issues that needed attention. Most recently in dealing with a small flood in an adjoining unit, we walked away with a very positive and satisfied levels of response and assistance from our HOA management team.
From the first early morning phone call to the office, to the weeks following to resolve the needed repairs and logistics - we felt that we could reliably reach Zach and get a response to help us along.
So we wanted to pass on our praise and gratitude to our HOA team and wish them all a wonderful 2017!
Many thanks, Corinna V. and Family
Dec 10, 2016
Associa Company
Joy Bendoy helped me with my inquiry and she was more than helpful! She helped me to be able to login online to pay my HOA dues and she also explained how to sign up for the automatic payments through Prescott vs using my smart street and explained the benefit in why I should use Prescott. I felt like she truly cared about helping me and was even able to get rid of a late fee due to confusion with my escrow company! Awesome service!
Dec 10, 2016
Associa Company
Nicholas was helpful in addressing my problem.He took quick action which i appreciate.
Dec 7, 2016
Associa Company
Very Helpful!Thank you
Dec 5, 2016
Associa Company
Thank you very much for your prompt reply about my updated account information.
Dec 3, 2016
Associa Company
Hello, I don't write many reviews but wanted to take the time to give some feedback about our community manager, Nika Richardson. She has been an incredible manager for us and is always really responsive, professional and considerate. She has the ability to connect to the different personalities on our Board and it makes for an easy "job". Thank you Nika.
Nov 30, 2016
Associa Company
She was very helpful.Answered all querries promptly and professionally
Nov 30, 2016
Associa Company
This review is in reference to my dealings with Leslie Frye at Prescott and to share that she is an incredibly reliable and professional resource for not only myself but our entire firm. She is always quick to respond to any requests for information we might need and if she is not the person to facilitate our requests she will always be sure to put us in touch with the correct person at her office. I have had nothing but pleasant and professional interactions with Leslie and I very much enjoy working with her. Keep up the good work!
Nov 30, 2016
Associa Company
I recently started working in collections and Leslie has been so nice to work with.
Nov 30, 2016
Associa Company
My years of experience with working with the Prescott Companies is one of the best.I also work directly with the accounting department, especially Leslie Frye.Leslie is prompt and communicates effectively with each account turned over.I wish more accounting specialist were as professional and educated as Leslie.Also, the managers at Prescott are a joy to work with in all aspects.The managers are also professional, responsive and educated in their field.

Living Better Blog

Living Better Blog

The definitive lifestyle resource for all things community-related, including industry news, educational resources and tips and trends for house and home, all designed to elevate your experience of community living.

Visit Our Blog

Recent Articles

The Most Important Facts to Know About Common Area Warranties

April 25, 2017

Partner Post: Three Questions to ask Prospective Condo Association Board Candidates

April 20, 2017


Mission Statement

Delivering unsurpassed management and lifestyle services to communities worldwide.

Watch Video
TO TOP