Read Reviews

Community Management Concepts of Jacksonville, Inc.

Oct 15, 2018
Associa Company
I live in a community that has been in decline for years. However the location is excellent, so the few of that live here and are owners have decided to restore this property to what it once was. Were have put new roofs on and are having every building resided. One of the biggest obstacles has been to get the residents (mostly renters) to conform to the rules that have not been very well enforced for a long time. Jennifer Presson has been a key part of turning the corner on this problem. She responds quickly to every violation that we report and has been able to come up with effective solutions to these problems. As an owner who has no intention of ever moving I appreciate having a property manager I can rely on.
Oct 3, 2018
Google Associa Company
5 stars for great customer service by our new property manager Daniel Radcliffe. Each and every time I have needed assistance Daniel has handled my concerns quickly and completely including staying on task when the resolution required multiple steps over a period of time. Daniel exemplifies what I expect from Associa. I make this statement based on experience with Associa professionals in two different cities over a period of nearly a decade.
Associa Company replied on Oct 5, 2018:
Dear Mr. Hoke:

Thank you so much for your comments regarding Daniel, it is greatly appreciated that you have taken the time out of your busy day to let us know! It is our pleasure to serve you. We will let Daniel and the team know about this review.
Sep 19, 2018
Associa Company
Hi, my name is Mr. Jose E Gomez, I would like to say that since day one, I enter your customers service office and met Miss Christina Lamoureux and I recieved the best customer service., she was very knowledgeable and very professional and gave me a lot information on how to submit my request, I’m very greatful and I would like express my appreciation for her work. Sincerely, Mr. Jose E. Gomez.
Sep 6, 2018
Google Associa Company
I recently had a few errors in my accounts and was transferred to ms.Marquita Saunders, and she was, no, IS amazing ... she told me she was going to handle my issue gave me a time frame of a week. She said if you don’t hear from me to call back and ask for her . Not only did she handle my issue in a matter of a few days she also contacted letting me know it was resolved as well as kept me in the loop the whole time . Ms Saunders is an asset and a pleasure :) she rocks too! Disclaimer I have also written in the past about Doris. This was a separate encounter and issue I had and was truly impressed. Too many people focus on the negative and never take time to appreciate the positive and obviously people who are just awesome :)
Associa Company replied on May 11, 2018:
Ruben, thank you for taking the time to rate us! We value your business and appreciate the opportunity to serve you and your community. We will share this feedback with Mary and the rest of our team.
Aug 31, 2018
Associa Company
Rather straight forward and easy to negotiate. I realize that it is a demo but wondered if the client list could be ordered by streets and numbers. It will take some time to become familiar with the entire portal but for a first blush, it was smooth and easy.

Living Better Blog

Living Better Blog

The definitive lifestyle resource for all things community-related, including industry news, educational resources and tips and trends for house and home, all designed to elevate your experience of community living.

Visit Our Blog

Recent Articles

4 Ways to Increase Community Engagement During the Holiday Season

November 13, 2018

Partner Post: Red Flags to Watch Out for While House Shopping

November 08, 2018


Mission Statement

Delivering unsurpassed management and lifestyle services to communities worldwide.

Watch Video
TO TOP