Read Reviews

Community Management Concepts of Jacksonville, Inc.

Jun 12, 2019
Associa Company
I really appreciate Joan's attitude and specially her efficiency when dealing my requests. I feel my properties are in great hands. She is always willing to help and collaborate.
Jun 10, 2019
Google Associa Company
Anthony the mantinence supervisor is the hardest worker I’ve seen here, the management company does a really good job at keeping up with the community!
Associa Company replied on Jun 11, 2019:
Hi Andre, thank you for your praise and kind comments about Anthony. We value your feedback and appreciate the opportunity to serve you and your community. We will share your excellent review with Anthony and our team.
Jun 8, 2019
Google Associa Company
Great company they manage my community Windsor Falls I love it the place is clean and staff is great the maintenance guy is always helpful when asked about the community.
Associa Company replied on Jun 10, 2019:
Hi Nichole, thank you for your kind words and this wonderful review! We will share your feedback with our team here at Community Management Concepts of Jacksonville, Inc.
Jun 7, 2019
Google Associa Company
I live in Windsor Falls. I can't really talk about the entire company, but I can about our management team. We have Joan who runs the office and fields the usual condo commando types of issues on a daily basis, she should be awarded the highest possible award for the job she does! She maintains a professional yet friendly interface to our board and it's not easy! We also have Anthony, he is in charge of maintaining the property, he is always hard at work and does a fantastic job. As a matter of fact, I think his workload is large and he handles it extremely well. I've lived in many communities with HOA' s, and I've seen good and bad, Joan and Anthony get the highest possible marks from me!
Associa Company replied on Jun 10, 2019:
Hi Randy, thank you for your praise and kind comments about our team. We truly value your feedback and appreciate the opportunity to serve you and your community. We will share your review with Joan, Anthony and our team.
Mar 5, 2019
Associa Company
I'd like to compliment Jennifer Presson, after a succession of short term CAMs we have been lucky to have Jennifer looking after our community. She has been, far and away, the best CAM we have had. Thank you, Jennifer.

Living Better Blog

Living Better Blog

The definitive lifestyle resource for all things community-related, including industry news, educational resources and tips and trends for house and home, all designed to elevate your experience of community living.

Visit Our Blog

Recent Articles

HOA 101: What is an HOA?

June 25

Partner Post: Reserve Studies & Your Community’s Long-Term Goals

June 20


Mission Statement

Delivering unsurpassed management and lifestyle services to communities worldwide.

Watch Video
TO TOP