Read Reviews

Homeside Properties, Inc.

Jun 14, 2019
Google Associa Company
Thanks to Homeside Properties for such excellent management and support especially by Tonya Terrell who has answered several questions for me of late very promptly! I have owned a condo in this community for 17 years, and it's finally the right time to sell it and as I was looking over the documents and reflecting on the history, I have no hesitation in telling the buyer how excellent our community has been managed by the Associa group over the years and that they can expect nothing but excellent support and management. Thank you!
Associa Company replied on Jun 17, 2019:
Hi Stacy, thank you for taking the time to leave a review for us at Homeside Properties, Inc. We're happy we could meet your service expectations! We will share your excellent review with Tonya and our team.
Jun 13, 2019
Google Associa Company
I would like to take this take and thank Ms. Velma Johnston for taking care of my needs and concerns that we had over the last month !! She was very nice , courtesy and respectful to our concerns , she listen to me vent and she didn’t cut me off or hang up the phone on me , she kept me posted up on everything and she called us back and let us know when the job will get done !! When we came home today the job was taking care of and we are truly happy as a homeowner!! Thank You Ms. Velma For a job well down and making the Rice family happy again !! God bless Tamiko /Kelvin Rice
Associa Company replied on Jun 14, 2019:
Tamika, thank you for taking the time to share your experience working with Velma! We value your feedback and truly appreciate the opportunity to serve you and your community. We will share your excellent review with Velma and our team.
Jun 8, 2019
Google Associa Company
Tonya Terrell did a fine job resolving resolving a problem we were having with an mistaken fine. I have had a place at Spring Harbor for over 15 years and have found the people at Homeside to be efficient and professional.
Associa Company replied on Jun 10, 2019:
Josh, thank you for taking the time to share your experience working with Tonya! We're happy to hear she was able to help you out. We will share your review with Tonya and our team.
May 31, 2019
Google Associa Company
I have been communicating with Randall L. Smith, Market Place Commons community manager regarding a few issues that came up with my homes. Over the years of working with property managers he is by far the most responsive, professional , helpful and likable. I know I can count on him to get things done correctly.
Associa Company replied on Jun 3, 2019:
Richard, thank you for taking the time to share your experience working with Randall! We value your feedback and truly appreciate the opportunity to serve you and your community. We will share your wonderful review with Randall and our team.
May 16, 2019
Associa Company
Since purchasing my home at Tidewater Cove 3+ years ago I have been consistently satisfied with the service and attention I have received from Homeside Properties. They respond to concerns immediately and take care of issues promptly. I do not live in the area full time so it is especially important to me that my property is well maintained and I am kept informed. Good job done by all!!

Living Better Blog

Living Better Blog

The definitive lifestyle resource for all things community-related, including industry news, educational resources and tips and trends for house and home, all designed to elevate your experience of community living.

Visit Our Blog

Recent Articles

Condo Corner: Why Attending Move-In Orientation Matters

June 18

Partner Post: Unique Renovations to Boost Occupancy and Rent

June 13


Mission Statement

Delivering unsurpassed management and lifestyle services to communities worldwide.

Watch Video
TO TOP