Read Reviews

Homeside Properties, Inc.

Aug 21, 2019
Associa Company
Those 5 plus STARS are for Danita Peck.. She went above and beyond her job title, to get answers on a project that I have been working on for weeks.. If every company had a Danita, it would make the customer service world great...
Aug 19, 2019
Associa Company
I WILL GIVE MS. ASHLEY BIGGS THE MANAGER OF STRATFORD CMNS, DECATUR EXCELLENT RESPONSE TO THE VANDALISM ON MY 4TH FLOOR RESIDENCE. SHE RESPONDED TO MY EMAIL IMMEDIATELY AND I WAS "FLOORED" AT HOW FAST THE REPAIRS WERE DONE. I HAVE LIVED HERE SINCE NOVEMBER 2016 AND EVERYONE INCLUDING MS. BIGGS AT HOMESIDE PROPERTIES HAVE EXCELLENT CUSTOMER SERVICE SKILLS, AND WERE VERY PATIENT AND ARTICULATE IN GIVING AND GUIDING ME WITH INSTRUCTIONS ON HOW TO SET-UP MY MORTGAGE AND HOA FEES WHEN I MOVED IN. THIS MAY NOT MEAN MUCH TO OTHERS, BUT WHEN YOU ARE A SENIOR, IT MEANS EVERYTHING. GREAT STAFF. THANK YOU.
Aug 15, 2019
Google Associa Company
Tonya Terrell performed excellent customer service! She provided the infomation I needed very quickly. Having dealt with other HOA companies and personnel, I can say she is a cut above. Thank you, Tonya!
Associa Company replied on Aug 16, 2019:
Hi Paul, thank you for your kind words and this wonderful review! We are happy to pass along your comments to Tonya and the team here at Homeside Properties.
Aug 7, 2019
Google Associa Company
I have been trying to get information on my account for about two weeks and wasn't getting anywhere until today when I decided to use email. Tonya Terrell at homeside properties responded to my email immediately after hours which I was very surprised to see. Thanks Ms. Terrell for your help today.
Associa Company replied on Aug 8, 2019:
Hi, thank you for taking the time to share your experience working with Tonya! We are happy to pass along your comments to Tonya and the team here at Homeside Properties, Inc.!
Aug 5, 2019
Associa Company
Our communities experience with Homeside Properties has been exemplary! This is largely due to our Property Manager Randall Smith. He is very responsive, professional and knowledgeable.

Living Better Blog

Living Better Blog

The definitive lifestyle resource for all things community-related, including industry news, educational resources and tips and trends for house and home, all designed to elevate your experience of community living.

Visit Our Blog

Recent Articles

Partner Post: Clubhouse Upgrades: Time for a Facelift?

August 23

How to Assemble a Team of Volunteers

August 20


Mission Statement

Delivering unsurpassed management and lifestyle services to communities worldwide.

Watch Video
TO TOP