Read Reviews

Homeside Properties, Inc.

Oct 12, 2018
Associa Company
Maria has been doing a great job learning about the community needs and responding to them. She keeps on good communication and works hard to make sure the vendors are servinging the community. She is responsive to requests and holds vendors accountable.
Oct 5, 2018
Google Associa Company
Pretty happy with them so far. Especially, Tonya Terrell is the best community manager I have ever worked with. Super prompt and effective with handling cases!
Associa Company replied on Oct 8, 2018:
Hi Turgay, thank you for your praise and kind comments about Tonya. We value your feedback and appreciate the opportunity to serve you and your community. We will share this review with Tonya and our team.
Sep 29, 2018
Google Associa Company
Ms. Terrell is always responsive to my questions;her assistance in the last few months are greatly appreciated.
Associa Company replied on Oct 1, 2018:
Pat, thank you for taking the time to rate us! We value your business and appreciate the
opportunity to serve you and your community. We will share this feedback with Ms. Terrell and our team here at Homeside Properties, Inc.
Sep 28, 2018
Google Associa Company
My experience with the Community manager Tonya Terrell have been excellent. She is always available, quickly responds to my questions/inquiry. Very sympathetic to my issues, listens and resolve any issue I have.
Associa Company replied on Oct 1, 2018:
Hi Ashish, thank you for taking the time to leave a review for us at Homeside Properties, Inc. We're happy we could meet your expectations! We will share this review with Tonya and our team.
Sep 7, 2018
Google Associa Company
My husband and I own a condo in Dunwoody Lakes. Tonya Terrell is our HOA administrator. Any time we have had a question or a problem, she has responded and worked to help us reach a resolution. Her instructions are clearly stated and accurate. I appreciate her assistance and concern
Associa Company replied on Sep 7, 2018:
Sylvia, thank you for taking the time to rate us! We value your feedback and appreciate the opportunity to serve you and your community. We will share this feedback with Tonya and our team.

Living Better Blog

Living Better Blog

The definitive lifestyle resource for all things community-related, including industry news, educational resources and tips and trends for house and home, all designed to elevate your experience of community living.

Visit Our Blog

Recent Articles

Partner Post: 5 Tips for Eco-Friendly Fall Lawn Care

October 11, 2018

5 Tips for Presenting HOA Budgets

October 09, 2018


Mission Statement

Delivering unsurpassed management and lifestyle services to communities worldwide.

Watch Video
TO TOP