Read Reviews

Homeside Properties, Inc.

Jul 17, 2018
Google Associa Company
Great experience! Tonya Terrell was very helpful and professional!
Jul 10, 2018
Associa Company
Everyone very professional and knowledgeable. Great experience!
Jul 10, 2018
Google Associa Company
I have known Mandy for several years. She is always eager to help with her wealth of knowledge of association information. When my family were trying to buy our first house, she was able to show us how to quickly find out who manages a community and how to reach them quickly for questions. I have often reached out to her for homeowner advice.
Associa Company replied on Jul 11, 2018:
Ken, thank you for taking the time to rate us and leave a review! We value your business and appreciate the opportunity to serve you and your community. We’re glad that Mandy provided quality expertise when you needed it. We will share this feedback with Mandy and our team.
Jul 10, 2018
Google Associa Company
I worked with Tonya Terrell of Homeside Properties to complete a project in the Spring Harbor community. Tonya was very attentive and responsive to the communities needs. It was a pleasure partnering with her and Homeside Properties.
Associa Company replied on Jul 11, 2018:
Hi Patrick, thank you for taking the time to rate us and leave a review for us at Homeside Properties, Inc. We're happy that Tonya provided excellent customer service and could meet your service expectations! We will share this feedback with Tonya our team.
Jun 28, 2018
Google Associa Company
Was looking for information that I couldn't fully see in the by laws for a property that I was going under contract with and Tonya Terrell was able to answer a quick question that I needed. It may seem common, but is extremely rare when talking to a lot of HOA companies. Thanks again Tonya!
Associa Company replied on Jun 28, 2018:
Isaac, thank you for taking the time to rate us! We value your business and appreciate the opportunity to serve you and your community. Homeside Properties, Inc. is committed to providing consistent customer service to all our clients. We are glad Tonya was able to help you in a responsive manner. We will share this feedback with Tonya and our team.

Living Better Blog

Living Better Blog

The definitive lifestyle resource for all things community-related, including industry news, educational resources and tips and trends for house and home, all designed to elevate your experience of community living.

Visit Our Blog

Recent Articles

Should You be "Friends" with Your Neighbors?

July 05, 2018

4 Things to Consider Before Removing a Board Member

July 03, 2018


Mission Statement

Delivering unsurpassed management and lifestyle services to communities worldwide.

Watch Video
TO TOP