Read Reviews

Homeside Properties, Inc.

Jan 25, 2019
Google Associa Company
It's a wonder Homeside hasn't fired our community! If you read LK's review, take it with a grain of salt. I'm a Board member in the condo community where she lives and she's bashed nearly every single vendor we use and makes unfounded accusations against the Board of Directors and Homeside. Our Communuty has been with Homeside for several years. Overall, that relationship has been more than satisfactory. In instances where there have been mistakes or mis-steps, President James Arterbury and VP Arthur Brown have been accessible and committed to resolving issues. They have helped us navigate some difficult situations. Our manager probably should get hazard pay.
Associa Company replied on Jan 28, 2019:
Good Morning Mary! Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback! The entire team here at Homeside, including Arthur, Ken, and I, truly value our partnership with the board and your residents. In our industry it's a rarity to find board members like you who are willing to volunteer their valuable time to find a common vision for the betterment of their community, and moreover, provide positive feedback - for that we truly thank you! Feel free to reach out to anyone on the Homeside Team, including myself if we can assist with anything at all. Have a great weekend and stay warm out there! James A.
Jan 17, 2019
Google Associa Company
Rich from Homeside properties recently came out to repair some boards and railing on my deck. He was efficient and did an outstanding job! I’m very pleased with the quick response and service.
Associa Company replied on Jan 18, 2019:
Good afternoon Gregory! Thank you for sharing your experience on Richard! We are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Homeside Properties, and recognize him for a job well done! We appreciate the opportunity to serve you and your community.
Jan 16, 2019
Google Associa Company
I would like to recognize Ms. Christy Barber for her service excellence!!! Earlier this week, I had an urgent water leak inside my unit. Christy was extremely responsive and continued to follow up until things were addressed and resolved. Christy is always caring and very professional. In addition, Christy wants to ensure proper and timely resolution, as well as a positive experience for the owners, which is demonstrated in every interaction. Thank you Christy! Job well done!!!
Associa Company replied on Jan 16, 2019:
May, thank you for taking the time to share your experience working with Christy! We value your feedback and appreciate the opportunity to serve you and your community. We will share your wonderful review with Christy and our team here at Homeside Properties, during our next staff meeting. As mentioned in my email to you, in our industry it’s rare to receive positive feedback for a job well done, for that we truly thank and value homeowners like you!
Jan 10, 2019
Associa Company
1/10/2019 Great job by Richard. Did exactly what my work order from my HOA submitted(Home Side Property). Fast and exact. Pleasant and professional. I was home and he made sure that I new what was being done to correct the problem . He went above and beyond. I was satisfied. Thanks Sylvia M Roswell GA
Dec 27, 2018
Associa Company
I am new to Woodridge condo, everyone in the office and management has been very helpful, I had a lot of questions they help make my move easier

Living Better Blog

Living Better Blog

The definitive lifestyle resource for all things community-related, including industry news, educational resources and tips and trends for house and home, all designed to elevate your experience of community living.

Visit Our Blog

Recent Articles

5 Ways to Increase Homeowner Participation in Your Community

February 19

How to Prevent HOA Fraud, Theft, & Embezzlement

February 15


Mission Statement

Delivering unsurpassed management and lifestyle services to communities worldwide.

Watch Video
TO TOP