Read Reviews

Associa Mid-Atlantic

Apr 26, 2019
Associa Company
Have had the pleasure to work with Cathleen Silver as my property manager, please let me say it is great. Any issues I have are dealt with in a timely fashion. Cathleen always keep me up-dated which is quite comforting when you know that someone is concerned about you. Thanks Cath!
Apr 22, 2019
Associa Company
Associa Mid-Atlantic is as essential to our community as having good caring neighbors for their community. Jennifer Johnson from Associa Mid-Atlantic is our property manager for Trowbridge Condominiums in Clementon NJ. Jennifer Johnson has been a true blessing for our community. Jennifer is always professional, dedicated, intelligent, diligent, and caring, when it comes to the successful operations of Trowbridge Condominiums. It is a pleasure partnering with Associa Mid-Atlantic and the main reason is due to our property manager, Jennifer Johnson!
Apr 15, 2019
Associa Company
Cathleen Silver with Associa has been excellent to work with. She is very responsive to the homeowners association and our board. As a resident in our development she has been extremely responsive and follows up with every issue.
Apr 11, 2019
Google Associa Company
I came from NJ in June 2012 and has been living in PineCrest since then. The community is very friendly and peaceful atmosphere. Speaking about the association have zero complain. I had been communicating with Patti Walton for different issues occasionally. Patti always took interest and always solved the issues in the shortest possible time and understands the owners problems. I hope that all others match the professional skills to that of Patti Walton.
Associa Company replied on Apr 12, 2019:
Hi Syed, thank you for taking the time to leave a review for us at Associa Mid-Atlantic - King of Prussia. We're happy we could meet your service expectations! We will share your feedback with Patti and our team.
Apr 10, 2019
Google Associa Company
Patti Walton at Mid-Atlantic Is very responsive, a problem solver and really takes a vested interest in our community’s beautification. We have won standards of excellence and I am proud to be part of this community. I thank Patti for helping us maintain the values of our homes as well as the entire community looking beautiful. Mary
Associa Company replied on Apr 12, 2019:
M Falbo, thank you for taking the time to share your experience working with Patti! We value your feedback and appreciate the opportunity to serve you and your community. We will share your review with Patti and our team.

Living Better Blog

Living Better Blog

The definitive lifestyle resource for all things community-related, including industry news, educational resources and tips and trends for house and home, all designed to elevate your experience of community living.

Visit Our Blog

Recent Articles

May Featured Ebook: Running Better Meetings

May 26

Partner Post: 8 Rules HOA Boards Can Follow to Keep Residents Safe

May 23


Mission Statement

Delivering unsurpassed management and lifestyle services to communities worldwide.

Watch Video
TO TOP