Read Reviews

Montgomery Ross & Associates

Mar 13, 2018
Google Associa Company
Thanks leaving a notice where i rarely go about having water shut off for a day that I only saw when I went looking for an explanation to why I had no water when I woke up. Glad I had zero notice about such action
Associa Company replied on Mar 15, 2018:
Kristina, thank you for taking the time to leave us feedback. We apologize that you are disappointed with the service provided by your local office. If you are willing, contact us at customerservice@associaonline.com with your contact information and any additional details and a team member will reach out to you directly.
Feb 8, 2018
Google Associa Company
I find the people at Montgomery Ross & Associates to be very attentive to client needs, particularly Kelly Varns. I appreciate that they respond to requests and assist in resolving any issues that may arise.
Associa Company replied on Feb 9, 2018:
David, thank you for taking the time to rate us! We value your business and appreciate the opportunity to serve you and your community. We will share this feedback with our team.
Jan 22, 2018
Google Associa Company
Very effective communication. Definitely recommend.
Associa Company replied on Jan 24, 2018:
Tracy, thank you for taking the time to rate us! We value your business and appreciate the opportunity to serve you and your community. We will share this feedback with our team.
Dec 16, 2017
Google Associa Company
I understand that condo management companies have a vast array of responsibilities and that Montgomery Ross is rated quite highly in many regards. That being said, one should not have to negotiate for days on end, in order to come up with a sequential set of condo board minutes going back 12 months. It would seem to me that this would be one of their most rudimentary tasks that should take just minutes, not days to provide. Further the minutes should not be riddled with mistakes and omissions. If the minutes are created by volunteers on the condo board, then perhaps the condo management needs to take a more proactive role in monitoring them before they are lost or approved with glaring errors.
Associa Company replied on Dec 17, 2017:
Mike, thank you for taking the time to leave us feedback. If you’d like, contact us at [customerservice@associaonline.com] to let us know how we can improve your experience.
Nov 17, 2017
Google Associa Company
JP was excellent to deal with and very quick to respond.
Associa Company replied on Nov 20, 2017:
Hi Chase, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Montgomery Ross & Associates!

Living Better Blog

Living Better Blog

The definitive lifestyle resource for all things community-related, including industry news, educational resources and tips and trends for house and home, all designed to elevate your experience of community living.

Visit Our Blog

Recent Articles

Celebrating Earth Day: 4 Ways to Make your Home More Sustainable

April 19, 2018

Luxury High-Rise Board Member? Look for these 5 Skills in Your General Manager

April 18, 2018


Mission Statement

Delivering unsurpassed management and lifestyle services to communities worldwide.

Watch Video
TO TOP