Read Reviews

Associa Hawaii

Jun 23, 2017
Associa Company
I want to acknowledge the truly great customer service I received from Kara Unpingco. She went out of her way to help with my concerns and then the extra mile to make sure everything was handled properly. After numerous attempts to have my questions resolved from the employee who was "in charge" of my account who did nothing - Kara resolved everything in a few hours. Thank you Kara - I really appreciate all you did!
replied on Jun 23, 2017:
Mary Suiter, thank you so much for the positive review! We're so glad that we were able to go above and beyond your expectations! We always strive to provide top quality service to every customer, and are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your experience here at Associa Hawaii! Thank you so much again for your feedback! We hope you have a great weekend!
Jun 22, 2017
Associa Company
Needed assistance sorting out my elderly father's account status. Kara was very helpful and accommodating.
replied on Jun 22, 2017:
Hello James S. Armstrong, thank you; we appreciate your feedback! We always strive to provide top quality service to every customer, and are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your experience here at Associa Hawaii! Thank you again, and have a fantastic day!
Jun 22, 2017
Associa Company
Crystal provided outstanding service; knowledgeable, professional, and friendly. She provided solutions and eased my mind. Thank you Crystal.
replied on Jun 22, 2017:
Janis Nakashige (for Rodney Chang), we are very happy we could provide you with a positive experience! We always strive to provide top quality service to every customer, and are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your experience here at Associa Hawaii! Thank you again for taking the time to let us know how we did. We hope you have a great day!
Jun 22, 2017
Associa Company
Crystal Vara, Customer Service Associate, of your Honolulu Office assisted me today, 22 June 2017 regarding the payment of maintenence fee for our unit which my son just purchased. I phoned for information for my son who is not allowed to make or receive phone calls at work. Crystal Vara, answered the phone and provided me with EXCELLENT customer service beyond comprehension and she is superb in her listening skills, patience, knowledge and professionalism with a caring attittude which was clearly refected in her assistance to help me and has provided me with EXCELLENT customer service. She needs to be commended for being an asset to Associa Hawaii, and be given some kind of recognition or possibly a promotion or another position where she would be able to teach others in your company what is excellent customer is and how to provide excellent customer service, which I find to be very rare today in many other companies.
replied on Jun 22, 2017:
Sharon Abe, we are so happy to read such a great review about the service you got from Associa Hawaii! We're so glad that we were able to go above and beyond your expectations! We always strive to provide top quality service to every customer and are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your experience here at Associa Hawaii! Thank you so much again for your feedback! We hope you have a great day!
Jun 20, 2017
Associa Company
All the Associa staff were very helpful, efficient, and expedient with my design request.
replied on Jun 21, 2017:
Kelimia Mednick, thank you so much for the positive review! We always strive to provide top quality service to every customer, and are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your experience here at Associa Hawaii! Thank you so much again for your feedback! We hope you have a great day!

Living Better Blog

Living Better Blog

The definitive lifestyle resource for all things community-related, including industry news, educational resources and tips and trends for house and home, all designed to elevate your experience of community living.

Visit Our Blog

Recent Articles

There was a server error, please check back soon.

June 26, 2017


Mission Statement

Delivering unsurpassed management and lifestyle services to communities worldwide.

Watch Video
TO TOP