Read Reviews

Community Management Professionals

Jun 14, 2017
Google Associa Company
Bob is great. He takes care of everything immediately
Associa Company replied on Jun 16, 2017:
Thank you for taking the time to rate us! We value your business and appreciate the opportunity to serve you and your community. We will share this feedback with our team.
May 24, 2017
Google Associa Company
I don't usually participate in surveys and reviews for such things, but i have to say the architectural review process that i just experienced from Frank Alvarez Abreu was the fastest review for anything than i have ever seen. You more than exceeded my expectations. Thank you.
Associa Company replied on May 26, 2017:
Jim, thank you for taking the time to rate us! We value your business and appreciate the opportunity to serve you and your community. We will share this feedback with our team.
May 16, 2017
Associa Company
Matthew Kahn understands what customer service is and does everything he can to make the board happy. As you know, that can sometimes be a tall order. We had the opportunity to bid out our contract last year and decided to stay with Associa, even though they were more expensive. We have a 13 year relationship with Associa and Matthew is the exact reason why we stayed.
Mar 15, 2017
Associa Company
approval for new sod was approved within days
Feb 27, 2017
Associa Company
great custmer service ,Matthew Kahn was super fast on responding thank you so much

Living Better Blog

Living Better Blog

The definitive lifestyle resource for all things community-related, including industry news, educational resources and tips and trends for house and home, all designed to elevate your experience of community living.

Visit Our Blog

Recent Articles

5 Indispensable Tips for Home Safety During Vacations

June 27, 2017

Partner Post: 6 Great Plant Duos for Companion Growing: Your Guide to Eco-Friendly Lawn Care

June 22, 2017


Mission Statement

Delivering unsurpassed management and lifestyle services to communities worldwide.

Watch Video
TO TOP