Read Reviews

Principal Management Group of Houston

Google
5.0/5
Dec 6, 2019
Google Associa Company
Daryl Perlman is an asset to your company. His professionalism and dedication to his job and community is outstanding. He worked late to fix a problem for me so that my home can close on the expected date. As a business owner for 20+ years, I would definitely want him on my team. Jackie Kelly
Survey
5.0/5
Dec 5, 2019
Associa Company
Lucia Megia una exelente persona con muy buen servicio al.cliente personas como ella deveria de tener un mejor puesto en su trabajo..ella hace su trabajo siempre tratando de ayudar a las personas muy agradecida con ella Bemdiciones para ella exelente trabajadora
Google
5.0/5
Dec 5, 2019
Google Associa Company
Lisa Mushinski and Karen Sanchez are essential parts of PMG Houston. They constantly show dedication to all financials they review, that later end up in HOA board members hands. They are the best of the best, both are integral to PMG with the extensive accounting knowledge they bring to the table. Both work around the clock to ensure HOA Board Members, Community Managers, and Accountants work together as a team to produce excellent financials for associations across the Houston area.
Associa Company replied on Dec 12, 2019:
Hi Taylor, thank you for your kind words and this wonderful review! We are happy to pass along your comments to Lisa, Karen and the team here at Principal Management of Houston!
Google
5.0/5
Nov 21, 2019
Google Associa Company
Thank you Cynthia McClain for all your help and fast response! Great customer services!!!!
Associa Company replied on Nov 22, 2019:
Hi, we strive for 100% satisfaction, and it is great to see you had such a positive experience working with Cynthia! We are happy to pass along your review to Cynthia and our team here at Principal Management Group of Houston.
Google
5.0/5
Nov 20, 2019
Google Associa Company
Principal Management Group is the best of the best. I live in Kingspoint subdivision and is under their management I lost my little puppy, Called around to asked Thank God for Michael Broussard, Garry and Allen with their generous help I can be able to bring the puppy back to our family, my kids are extremely happy. I know good people does exist, But these three men are undesirable of how good of a heart they are. May god bless you with a lot of health, so you can a lot more to help the community.
Associa Company replied on Nov 20, 2019:
Hi Lily, thank you for your kind words and this wonderful review! We are happy to pass along your comments to Michael, Gary, Allen and the team here at Principal Management Group of Houston!

Living Better Blog

Living Better Blog

The definitive lifestyle resource for all things community-related, including industry news, educational resources and tips and trends for house and home, all designed to elevate your experience of community living.

Visit Our Blog

Recent Articles

Partner Post: Plants of Steel Made for New Plant Parents

December 12

HOA Architectural Review Guide

December 10


Mission Statement

Delivering unsurpassed management and lifestyle services to communities worldwide.

Watch Video
TO TOP