Read Reviews

Principal Management Group of Houston

Nov 6, 2017
Google Associa Company
Robin Gard has proven herself to be the epitome of customer service. My experience with her has been extremely pleasant. Her sense of wanting to help find solutions relieves fear and anxiety. Her communication is impeccable also. I really can't find the words to convey how valuable she is to your team. Associa would do well to not only keep her on the team, but to elevate her position. That's just one opinion of someone who's had a very positive experience with Ms. Gard.
Associa Company replied on Nov 7, 2017:
Hi David, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to Robin and the team here at Principal Management Group of Houston-Houston!
Oct 31, 2017
Associa Company
Without going into too much detail about the problem at hand, suffice it to say I did have a problem with some billing and fees that were assessed to my account. I had to move up the chain of command, but finally reached Athena. We worked together for a period of about 3+ months to get the issue resolved. She was quite patient and supportive as I explained my situation, and actually listened to me, and my reasoning about the situation. I am happy to say that the situation was resolved, and I am quite certain it was because of Athena's support. Thank you so much Athena for your help.
Oct 31, 2017
Google Associa Company
I appreciate all the hard work Robin does for our HOA. Thanks for being proactive after Hurricane Harvey.
Associa Company replied on Nov 1, 2017:
Brad, thank you for taking the time to rate us! We value your business and appreciate the opportunity to serve you and your community. We will share this feedback with our team.
Oct 30, 2017
Associa Company
Yvonne Rodriguez was a total pleasure to work with on my account and I truly believe she is a wonderful indispensable asset to your team. She does treat her customers with respect that a person looks for in these interactions, and I will be looking forward to the next time I need to speak with her in the future. Please tell her she made my day and put a big smile on my face.
Aug 30, 2017
Associa Company
Received immediate response; very helpful and addressed concern. Five stars!

Living Better Blog

Living Better Blog

The definitive lifestyle resource for all things community-related, including industry news, educational resources and tips and trends for house and home, all designed to elevate your experience of community living.

Visit Our Blog

Recent Articles

4 Ways to Prepare for Winter Weather Emergencies

November 21, 2017

Partner Post: How to Incorporate Plants in Your Holiday Decor

November 15, 2017


Mission Statement

Delivering unsurpassed management and lifestyle services to communities worldwide.

Watch Video
TO TOP