Read Reviews

Principal Management Group of Houston

Oct 6, 2018
Google Associa Company
Brandi was great! Courteous kind and very helpful! Regards, Jeff Gatlin
Associa Company replied on Oct 8, 2018:
Hi Jeff, thank you for taking the time to leave a review for us at Principal Management Group of Houston. We're happy we could meet your expectations! We will share this review with Brandi and our team.
Oct 3, 2018
Google Associa Company
Francessca is great!
Sep 29, 2018
Associa Company
got what i needed
Sep 28, 2018
Google Associa Company
Ms Leiger listened to my issue (of my own making), solved the problem, and exhibited a high level of professionalism by not laughing hysterically at my error. What more could I ask for!
Associa Company replied on Oct 1, 2018:
Hi Benjamin, thank you for taking the time to leave a review for us at Principal Management Group of Houston. We're happy we could meet your expectations! We will share this feedback with Ms. Leiger and our team.
Sep 26, 2018
Google Associa Company
Our Community Manager Theresa Platz delivered unsurpassed service to our community recently. Going out of her way on her own time to ensure that a needed check was delivered.
Associa Company replied on Oct 1, 2018:
Hi Nigel, thank you for your praise and kind comments about Theresa. We value your feedback and appreciate the opportunity to serve you and your community. We will share this review with our team.

Living Better Blog

Living Better Blog

The definitive lifestyle resource for all things community-related, including industry news, educational resources and tips and trends for house and home, all designed to elevate your experience of community living.

Visit Our Blog

Recent Articles

3 HOA Insurance Terms You Need to Know

October 16, 2018

Partner Post: 5 Tips for Eco-Friendly Fall Lawn Care

October 11, 2018


Mission Statement

Delivering unsurpassed management and lifestyle services to communities worldwide.

Watch Video
TO TOP