Read Reviews

Principal Management Group of Houston

Google
5.0/5
Jan 23, 2020
Google Associa Company
Cynthia McClain provides a great service!
Associa Company replied on Jan 24, 2020:
Hi Patt, thank you for your kind review! We are happy to pass along your comments to Cynthia and the team here at Principal Management Group of Houston.
Google
5.0/5
Jan 22, 2020
Google Associa Company
Excellent service. In my interaction with Mr. Daryl Perlman I found him to be a true professional, it was a pleasure working with him.
Associa Company replied on Jan 24, 2020:
Hi AJ, thank you for your kind words and this wonderful review! We are happy to pass along your review to Daryl and our team here at Principal Management Group of Houston.
Google
5.0/5
Jan 14, 2020
Google Associa Company
Cynthia McClain is awesome! I wish we have more people like her in the service industry these days..
Associa Company replied on Jan 17, 2020:
Hi Mahbub, thank you for your kind words and this wonderful review! We are happy to share your review with Cynthia and the team here at Principal Management Group of Houston.
Google
5.0/5
Jan 14, 2020
Google Associa Company
Karimah is awesome and does her job very well! She is very efficient, pleasant and helpful! Thanks for everything :)
Associa Company replied on Jan 17, 2020:
Hi Shannon, thank you for your praise and kind comments about Karimah! We're happy we could meet your service expectations!
Google
5.0/5
Dec 6, 2019
Google Associa Company
Daryl Perlman is an asset to your company. His professionalism and dedication to his job and community is outstanding. He worked late to fix a problem for me so that my home can close on the expected date. As a business owner for 20+ years, I would definitely want him on my team. Jackie Kelly
Associa Company replied on Dec 17, 2019:
Hi Jackie, thank you for your praise and kind comments about Daryl! We’re very happy to hear that Daryl could help fix the problem. We’ll be sure to share this feedback with him and our team here at Principal Management Group of Houston.

Living Better Blog

Living Better Blog

The definitive lifestyle resource for all things community-related, including industry news, educational resources and tips and trends for house and home, all designed to elevate your experience of community living.

Visit Our Blog

Recent Articles

Partner Post: How and Why to Complete a Construction Project Within Set Timeframes and on Budget

January 23

Associa Cares Supported Over 200 Families in Crisis During 2019

January 21


Mission Statement

Delivering unsurpassed management and lifestyle services to communities worldwide.

Watch Video
TO TOP