Read Reviews

Principal Management Group of Houston

Jun 17, 2019
Associa Company
I had a great conversation with Ms. Wiggins and she was very helpful in helping me get my account back on track so I can get it back to current status
Jun 15, 2019
Google Associa Company
Thank you Robin for helping me and my daughter.
Associa Company replied on Jun 17, 2019:
Hi Berta, thank you for taking to leave us a review and rating! We're so happy Robin was able to help you and your daughter out. We will share your feedback with Robin and our team.
Jun 14, 2019
Google Associa Company
The team at LOEN are helpful and i appreciate them being here. The most amazing asset of this company is Jessica Nair. She was quick to resolve my issues, assist in answering my questions, and above all very kind and knowledgeable. Every time I encounter Jessica, she resolves my issues then and there and is amazing. She deserves a RAISE or to become MANAGER!! We need more people like JESSICA NAIR!!
Associa Company replied on Jun 17, 2019:
Hi Shannon, thank you for your kind words and this wonderful review! We are happy to pass along your comments to Jessica the team here at Principal Management Group of Houston!
Jun 14, 2019
Google Associa Company
April Gischel is an asset to your company. She listened to my concerns and immediately responded in a very professional and respectful manner. After our conversation I felt assured my concerns would be addressed. Kudos April, I hope you remain as our HOA rep.
Associa Company replied on Jun 17, 2019:
Hi Renee, thank you for your kind words and this wonderful review! We will share your feedback with April and our team here at Principal Management Group of Houston.
Jun 13, 2019
Google Associa Company
Jessica Maldonado is awesome!! She has always come thru in a jam and i know I can count on her with all my HOA closing needs at PMG!!
Associa Company replied on Jun 14, 2019:
TR Kyle, thank you for taking the time to share your experience working with Jessica! We’re happy to share your review with Jessica and our team.

Living Better Blog

Living Better Blog

The definitive lifestyle resource for all things community-related, including industry news, educational resources and tips and trends for house and home, all designed to elevate your experience of community living.

Visit Our Blog

Recent Articles

Partner Post: Unique Renovations to Boost Occupancy and Rent

June 13

3 Things to Do at Every Board Meeting

June 11


Mission Statement

Delivering unsurpassed management and lifestyle services to communities worldwide.

Watch Video
TO TOP