Read Reviews

Associa Northern California

Apr 27, 2017
Associa Company
Coralyn is a pleasure to work with. She has been extremely helpful and always prompt when responding to my e-mails or phone calls.
Apr 27, 2017
Associa Company
Trista Moreno along with all Managers and Assistants are so helpful, friendly and very responsive to feedback and communication. Love working with your team :)
Apr 26, 2017
Associa Company
The only issue I ever have with associa is getting somebody at the office to answer the phone or relay messages. This is also the main complaint of my association members. I have no issues with my manager and assistant manager.
Apr 26, 2017
Associa Company
Trista was very helpful.
Apr 26, 2017
Associa Company
I have been living in the community for 18 years plus and have seen so many improvements.
Associa and Property Management, Cathy Mount are very hard working, professional and responsible.
I’ve attended nearly every board meeting in the past seven years. The Board and Property Manager are very responsive, friendly and respectful of the residents in their dealings and conversation.
I feel that our monthly association dues are well spent with the improvements and attention to the community. The painting of the properties, landscaping and the trees never looked better. The towing away of abandon vehicles and non-registered vehicles continues to give the community a fresh new look. The installation of new washers and dryers seem to have resolved most of the laundry issues. The pool area is clean, pleasant and much more enjoyable now that all the non residents that were using the pool have stopped with the new entry process.
Property Management is very visible in the community with site visits, meeting with vendors, board members and residents to address and maintain high quality standards. Also, the maintenance workers are hard working, respectful and responsive.
As a board member, we tackle and address the community’s needs in a respectful manner with the community’s best interest in mind. This is a very cohesive board with over 25 years of board experience and this does not include the property manager’s experience. We have a great deal of respect for each other and Cathy Mount, Property Manager to whom we look to for advice and guidance.
The Board Gets It‘s Done! The board members all bring to the table their own special gifts and talents that is a definite plus. We oversee and take part in all vendor selections, contract negotiations, contract terminations, violation process, collections, budgeting, implementation of new processes and standards, architecture modifications, home owner concerns and communications to the community, accounts payables/invoices, reserves, monthly financials, community uniformity and more. The board is also responsible to make certain that we adhere to Davis Sterling, CC&Rs, and the CC&Rs rewrites. The board members are strongly encouraged to participate in Associa’s continued education seminars and meetings.
Associa’s management is very responsive and professional in meeting the needs the community and its board members. Associa Get’s It Done!
Apr 26, 2017
Associa Company
Very efficient!
Apr 21, 2017
Associa Company
Michelle Tsurui has always been committed to providing exceptional customer service. She understands the importance of cooperation and how that directly affects the experience a client has in a real estate transaction. She has always been responsive and reliable and deserves to be recognized for the effort that she puts forth in every transaction!
Apr 21, 2017
Associa Company
Receptionist Coralyn does the hard work - killing issues before they become worse issues. Defusing client issues, troubleshooting. She's efficient and competent. Promote to management whenever.
Apr 21, 2017
Associa Company
Cathy Mount is surpassing as our Massingham and Associa Property Manager here at Union City DHOA.
She is very well informed on the diverse and complex matters which pertain to community management and the legality issues of property management. She communicates well, exerts effort to work in respectful collaboration and displays a graceful ease in striking the balance between holding firm on rules and regulations versus compassionate understanding of people and their various plights.
Apr 21, 2017
Associa Company
It was a good experience.

Living Better Blog

Living Better Blog

The definitive lifestyle resource for all things community-related, including industry news, educational resources and tips and trends for house and home, all designed to elevate your experience of community living.

Visit Our Blog

Recent Articles

Partner Post: Top 5 Trees to Plant for Bees

April 27, 2017

The Most Important Facts to Know About Common Area Warranties

April 25, 2017


Mission Statement

Delivering unsurpassed management and lifestyle services to communities worldwide.

Watch Video
TO TOP