Read Reviews

Community Association Services of Indiana

Jan 23, 2019
Google Associa Company
Carl did a great job at our annual meeting. He made the neighbors feel welcome and helped us answer all their questions plus help come up with resolution. He demonstrates positive leadership skills. We approve help.
Jan 18, 2019
Associa Company
Instant reply and could not ask for anything better!
Jan 12, 2019
Associa Company
Amber has done a wonderful job since taking responsibility for our community about a year ago. She is both responsive and proactive. Enjoyable to work with.
Jan 10, 2019
Google Associa Company
We just moved into our neighborhood in November and are new to having an HOA. People told us that we would regret it. I can honestly say that I have been 100% pleased with the HOA at Cumberland Trace. Carl Schwander has been amazing and is such an asset to your company. He has helped me with a few things since.my family moved in and I have been pleased with every outcome.
Associa Company replied on Jan 11, 2019:
Hi Christina, thank you for taking the time to leave a review for us at Community Association Services of Indiana. We're happy we could meet your service expectations! We will share your review with Carl and our team.
Jan 3, 2019
Google Associa Company
My experience with CASI thru Amber Johnson, since she came on board as our Community Rep, has been nothing short of "fantastic". She always reacts to my e-mails and phone calls in a Very Timely manner and gets the job done correctly and efficiently. CASI, this time, has hired the right Rep for our community and I hope she will be there for a very LONG time. Thank you Amber for ALL you do for us!! Tom Hilliker - Stony Ridge, Noblesville
Associa Company replied on Jan 7, 2019:
Tom, thank you for taking the time to share your experience working with Amber! We value your feedback and appreciate the opportunity to serve you and your community. We will share your wonderful review with Amber and our team.

Living Better Blog

Living Better Blog

The definitive lifestyle resource for all things community-related, including industry news, educational resources and tips and trends for house and home, all designed to elevate your experience of community living.

Visit Our Blog

Recent Articles

Turning Over a New Leaf: Fixing Previous Board Mistakes

January 22

Partner Post: Gardener’s Guide to a Happy January

January 17


Mission Statement

Delivering unsurpassed management and lifestyle services to communities worldwide.

Watch Video
TO TOP