Read Reviews

Community Association Services of Indiana

Survey
5.0/5
Nov 26, 2019
Associa Company
Kim was so helpful and quickly took care of every question we had that day. Her cheerfulness was such a nice change from what we experience in other business transactions that we both commented as we left that "this was such a nice place" I got an email the following morning with answers to all questions. Thanks Kim
Google
5.0/5
Nov 26, 2019
Google Associa Company
Very quick response after submitting paperwork. Kim was very polite and professional.
Associa Company replied on Dec 3, 2019:
Hi Adam, this is so nice to hear! We thank you for sharing your positive experience and are happy to pass along your comments to Kim. The Community Association Services of Indiana team appreciates the opportunity to serve you and your community!
Survey
5.0/5
Nov 21, 2019
Associa Company
Carl Schwander is an excellent Property Manager for us at Eagle Lakes! He has come in at a busy time, obtaining quotes and assisting us with our budget process all in a very compressed time frame. He is an excellent Manager!
Google
5.0/5
Nov 21, 2019
Google Associa Company
I would like to personally Thank Ms. Yolanda Brown who has diligently worked hard on completing the safety concerns in our Housing Community reference the lights being out,which is now back on. I have enjoyed working with you on this matter and I appreciate your hard professional work efforts and I look forward to working with you on keeping our Housing Community Safe. Thanks Again and God Bless 🙏🏽
Associa Company replied on Nov 25, 2019:
Lossie, thank you for the thoughtful review regarding your experience working with Yolanda. We share your enthusiasm and praise for Yolanda and we are grateful to have her on our team. Many of our Boards and prospective clients look at reviews when making a decision about contracting for our services and we are grateful you decided to share your feedback. Once again, thank you for taking the time to share your experience, and we appreciate the opportunity to be of service to you.
Google
5.0/5
Nov 18, 2019
Google Associa Company
My agent expressed great customer.
Associa Company replied on Nov 20, 2019:
Hi Shirley, thank you for taking the time to leave a review for us here at Community Association Services of Indiana. We are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience!

Living Better Blog

Living Better Blog

The definitive lifestyle resource for all things community-related, including industry news, educational resources and tips and trends for house and home, all designed to elevate your experience of community living.

Visit Our Blog

Recent Articles

Partner Post: 4 Ways to Protect Yourself from Porch Pirates

December 05

What Are HOA Violations & How to Avoid Them

December 03


Mission Statement

Delivering unsurpassed management and lifestyle services to communities worldwide.

Watch Video
TO TOP