Read Reviews

Community Association Services of Indiana

Nov 13, 2018
Google Associa Company
Kyle joined our community as community manager in September 2018. He has taken our concerns seriously and has gone above and beyond making sure that our needs are being addressed.
Oct 23, 2018
Associa Company
I am a real estate agent that has a lot of experience with HOAs. I can say that Dana, manager of Towne Park on the Northside of Indy, went above and beyond to expeditiously fix a problem that was no fault of Towne Parks. Very much appreciated when you are in those situations!! Thank you!
Oct 20, 2018
Google Associa Company
Duane came out and took care of business - he did an outstanding job and was a true professional.
Associa Company replied on Oct 22, 2018:
Hi Marc, thank you for your kind words about Duane and this wonderful review! We are happy to pass along your comments to Duane and the team here at Community Association Services of Indiana!
Oct 19, 2018
Google Associa Company
Worked with Kim O. at CASI and had a great experience! We were getting ready to rent the clubhouse for our a big event and wanted the place to be perfect. Brought a few things like stains on floor and cobwebs outside and stain on ceiling and she had hem all completely fixed and taken care of without having to ask twice. She was easy with reach and to work with. I would highly recommend her. Excellent demeanor and customer service!
Associa Company replied on Oct 22, 2018:
Hi Mary, thank you for sharing your experience working with Kim. We value your feedback and appreciate the opportunity to serve you and your community. We will share this review with Kim and our team here at Community Association Services of Indiana.
Oct 9, 2018
Associa Company
Excellent customer service!! Every time I have dealt with Kim, she has been extremely helpful and kind.

Living Better Blog

Living Better Blog

The definitive lifestyle resource for all things community-related, including industry news, educational resources and tips and trends for house and home, all designed to elevate your experience of community living.

Visit Our Blog

Recent Articles

4 Ways to Increase Community Engagement During the Holiday Season

November 13, 2018

Partner Post: Red Flags to Watch Out for While House Shopping

November 08, 2018


Mission Statement

Delivering unsurpassed management and lifestyle services to communities worldwide.

Watch Video
TO TOP