Read Reviews

Community Association Services of Indiana

May 21, 2019
Google Associa Company
Love working with Kelly! She was informative, kind and expedited our issue promptly. We are lucky to have them service our neighborhood and you will be too.
May 3, 2019
Google Associa Company
The men did a good job of finding the leak in the roof and getting it repaired.
Associa Company replied on May 6, 2019:
Tim, thank you for sharing your experience working with us! We're happy we could find and fix the leak in your roof. We will share your review with our team.
May 2, 2019
Associa Company
Samatha and Diane took care of my concern and issue in a promptly manner. I greatly appreciate all their help.
May 2, 2019
Google Associa Company
Carl Schwander was extremely professional and helpful during our annual HOA meeting. Unlike his predecessor he was engaged and added much value to the content of the discussions. I look forward to his continued support and assistance.
Associa Company replied on May 6, 2019:
Hi Michael, thank you for taking the time to leave a review for us at Community Association Services of Indiana. We're happy we could meet your service expectations!
Associa Company replied on Apr 12, 2019:
Michael, thank you for taking the time to share your experience working with Carl! We value your feedback and appreciate the opportunity to serve you and your community. We will share your review with Carl and our team.
May 2, 2019
Google Associa Company
Great HOA meeting that had a smooth flow throughout. As a community our voices were heard, and changes were brought to the forefront with ease.
Associa Company replied on May 6, 2019:
John, thank you for taking the time to share your experience working with us! We value your feedback and appreciate the opportunity to serve you and your community.

Living Better Blog

Living Better Blog

The definitive lifestyle resource for all things community-related, including industry news, educational resources and tips and trends for house and home, all designed to elevate your experience of community living.

Visit Our Blog

Recent Articles

Partner Post: 8 Rules HOA Boards Can Follow to Keep Residents Safe

May 23

The Beginner’s Guide to Purchasing a Second Home

May 21


Mission Statement

Delivering unsurpassed management and lifestyle services to communities worldwide.

Watch Video
TO TOP