Read Reviews

C-Era Property Management & Realty

May 13, 2017
Google Associa Company
As a Condo Board member, I am delighted and grateful for the diligent and "above and beyond" service we have received from Heather, our Community Manager. She shows genuine interest and concern for our complex and the residents, and her expertise and experience have already proved invaluable in our first year of operation. I look forward to many more successful years with Heather and C-Era and feel confident we'll remain in the best hands. Having dealt with other community managers at different companies for other buildings, I honestly believe we've found the best of the best in Heather and C-Era. Thank you for all you do for us!
Associa Company replied on May 15, 2017:
Matt, thank you for taking the time to rate us! We value your business and appreciate the opportunity to serve you and your community. We will share this feedback with our team.
Apr 28, 2017
Associa Company
I have been overwhelmed with how helpful the staff - specifically Kimberlee Favel - have been.
Apr 11, 2017
Associa Company
For the past year we had a few problems like plumbing, smoke detector false alarm and fop key malfunction. In each and every case we received prompt response and helpful assistance from the staff such as Karen and Natalia.
Apr 10, 2017
Associa Company
I always receive a prompt, professional response when there are questions or issues to resolve. It is a pleasure to work in conjunction with their staff who go above and beyond expectations.
Mar 30, 2017
Associa Company
I had to contact the office to issue a visitor's pass.
Did receive contact back with passes that did follow in the mail the next day
Thank you Kimberlee Favel!
Mar 14, 2017
Google Associa Company
The managers have always been very good at dealing with issues including a surprise flood and some excessive noise.
Associa Company replied on Mar 17, 2017:
Abraham, thank you for taking the time to rate us! We value your business and appreciate the opportunity to serve you and your community. We will share this feedback with our team.
Feb 28, 2017
Associa Company
I was working with Samantha MacGregor regarding the move in procedures. This is my first time living in a condo and I was very nervous about missing something and she was very helpful and answered all my questions. She never made feel like I was bothering her. She was very happy on the phone and we all know moving is a stressful time and she made me feel more comfortable with the process. I very much appreciated it. Thanks!!
Feb 23, 2017
Associa Company
Hi C-era Property Management,

I wanted to write a review on the excellent service I received from Samantha MacGregor who has assisted me with a complaint issue I had with a property I own. Samantha responded extremely quickly to my concerns and was very professional and I greatly appreciate her speedy response to my concerns.

Thanks Samantha for everything!
Feb 23, 2017
Associa Company
Great service and response from Samantha MacGregor.
Feb 22, 2017
Associa Company
Looking for plumbing help and Natalia and Karen got back to me quick which was really appreciated.

Living Better Blog

Living Better Blog

The definitive lifestyle resource for all things community-related, including industry news, educational resources and tips and trends for house and home, all designed to elevate your experience of community living.

Visit Our Blog

Recent Articles

Partner Post: The Berry Best Recipes for Summer

May 18, 2017

Hosting a Realtor Event Part 2: 6 Things to Grow Your Gathering

May 16, 2017


Mission Statement

Delivering unsurpassed management and lifestyle services to communities worldwide.

Watch Video
TO TOP