Read Reviews

Associa British Columbia

Google
5.0/5
Jan 20, 2020
Google Associa Company
Great customer service, Kenny has always responded in a timely manner with a great attitude!
Associa Company replied on Jan 22, 2020:
Hi Ashley, we strive for 100% satisfaction, and it is great to see you had such a positive experience working with Kenny!
Google
5.0/5
Jan 20, 2020
Google Associa Company
Kenny is very professional and always provides good service for his clients. He responds to emails in a timely fashion and is very helpful.
Associa Company replied on Jan 22, 2020:
Hi Kelsie, thank you for the thoughtful review regarding your experience working with Kenny! We share your enthusiasm and praise for Kenny and we are grateful to have him on our team. Many of our Boards and prospective clients look at reviews when making a decision about contracting for our services and we are grateful you decided to share your feedback. Once again, thank you for taking the time to share your experience, and we appreciate the opportunity to be of service to you.
Google
5.0/5
Jan 14, 2020
Google Associa Company
Associa has definitely convinced me as a strata council Vice-president for Dorchester in New Westminster that they are a company worth trusting and one that I definitely recommend. Our Strata Manager Bruce Adanac proved over and over again that Associa really cares. From communicating to the strata council to the fine details of accounting financials and going above and beyond in communicating with contractors on behalf of our Strata Council. Bruce has definitely been the best strata manager I have encountered. For any council members looking for a Strata Manager, definitely give Associa shot!!
Associa Company replied on Jan 17, 2020:
Hi Hanson, we strive for 100% satisfaction, and it is great to see you had such a positive experience working with us here at Associa British Columbia- Surrey. We value your review and truly appreciate the opportunity to serve you and your community!
Survey
4.0/5
Dec 19, 2019
Associa Company
Casper Chan has been a very good fit for our Strata.
Google
5.0/5
Dec 9, 2019
Google Associa Company
I work for a strata and Troy at Associa is our Property Manager. I find him so easy and responsive to work with. When asked a question he gets back to me very quickly. I have been in this business for over 30 years and I think he is the best property manager I have worked with to date. Loveleen from financials at Associa is also right on the ball. Keep up the great work. Bobbie
Associa Company replied on Dec 18, 2019:
Hi Prosser, thank you for sharing your experience working with Troy! We are happy to pass along your comments to Troy and the team here at Associa British Columbia- Surrey!

Living Better Blog

Living Better Blog

The definitive lifestyle resource for all things community-related, including industry news, educational resources and tips and trends for house and home, all designed to elevate your experience of community living.

Visit Our Blog

Recent Articles

Moving out of Your HOA? Here's What You Need to Do

January 28

Partner Post: How and Why to Complete a Construction Project Within Set Timeframes and on Budget

January 23


Mission Statement

Delivering unsurpassed management and lifestyle services to communities worldwide.

Watch Video
TO TOP