Read Reviews

Associa British Columbia

Survey
5.0/5
Oct 16, 2019
Associa Company
Simone is consistently helpful, friendly, and professional when dealing with our strata.
Survey
4.0/5
Oct 6, 2019
Associa Company
I really enjoyed the seminar Sept. 26/19. It was very informative, the speaker was very knowledgeable, and I learned some really good gems. The people that I touch base with at Associa, and the property manager that I work with are always very professional and willing to answer any questions that I have.
Google
5.0/5
Oct 5, 2019
Google Associa Company
Education Seminar - Sept. 26 Thank you for holding this information seminar, although the topic discussion did not really apply to our complex (Barkerville II), information is empowerment. Opening your mind to the complex world of strata living can bring a better understanding of how difficult it is to work in harmony. I found the information informative and I feel that I could discuss this topic with other who maybe effected by these issues. I'm looking forward to the next seminar in October. Thank you to everyone for the work that went into putting this together.
Associa Company replied on Oct 8, 2019:
Hi, thank you for taking the time to leave a review for us at Associa British Columbia- Surrey. We're happy we could meet your service expectations! We will share your excellent review with our team.
Google
5.0/5
Oct 4, 2019
Google Associa Company
Although we have had a few property managers since we moved in the current one is great. Rami Elia has been professional, responsive and provides good advice for our Strata...we all like him and hope he will stay with us for the long run.....thanks Rami. Associa the company has been considerate and touches base with myself as President from time to time for feedback. Associa always gets our monthly statements out on time which is most appreciated.
Associa Company replied on Oct 7, 2019:
Hi Robert, we strive for 100% satisfaction, and it is great to see you had such a positive experience working with us! We value your review and truly appreciate the opportunity to serve you and your community. We will share your excellent feedback with Rami and our team.
Google
5.0/5
Sep 26, 2019
Google Associa Company
Thank you Daniela Dubit for helping with the rental information. I really appreciate your quick response and support.
Associa Company replied on Sep 26, 2019:
Hi Lavina, we strive for 100% satisfaction, and it is great to see you had such a positive experience working with Daniela! We will share your review with Daniela and our team.

Living Better Blog

Living Better Blog

The definitive lifestyle resource for all things community-related, including industry news, educational resources and tips and trends for house and home, all designed to elevate your experience of community living.

Visit Our Blog

Recent Articles

FHA Condo Approval Tips: Owner-Occupancy

October 22

Partner Post: The Right Way to Handle Neighbor Conflict

October 17


Mission Statement

Delivering unsurpassed management and lifestyle services to communities worldwide.

Watch Video
TO TOP