Read Reviews

Associa British Columbia

Survey
5.0/5
Oct 16, 2019
Associa Company
Simone is consistently helpful, friendly, and professional when dealing with our strata.
Google
5.0/5
Oct 7, 2019
Google Associa Company
Educational Seminar (Complicated Stratas - Sept 26, 2019 Thank you Lazslo for the presentation. The bulk of the meeting informed us about how property management companies interact between builder and owners during the "post construction and pre-owner management take-over" phase of condos in BC. Although this did not apply to us in particular (since we are not a new condo complex) it gave us a good idea of the complexities involved in handover transitioning from builder to owners. Who is in charge, who pays developer, who pays bills Management company are hired by developers and work as managers but are not paid during this phase. Property Managers take over the 1st day of the month until the title is being transferred to new owners to cover common areas, strata fees,
Associa Company replied on Oct 9, 2019:
Hi Jenny , thank you for taking the time to leave a review for us at Associa British Columbia Surrey! We're happy we could meet your service expectations. We will share your feedback with Lazslo and our team.
Survey
4.0/5
Oct 6, 2019
Associa Company
I really enjoyed the seminar Sept. 26/19. It was very informative, the speaker was very knowledgeable, and I learned some really good gems. The people that I touch base with at Associa, and the property manager that I work with are always very professional and willing to answer any questions that I have.
Google
5.0/5
Oct 5, 2019
Google Associa Company
Education Seminar - Sept. 26 Thank you for holding this information seminar, although the topic discussion did not really apply to our complex (Barkerville II), information is empowerment. Opening your mind to the complex world of strata living can bring a better understanding of how difficult it is to work in harmony. I found the information informative and I feel that I could discuss this topic with other who maybe effected by these issues. I'm looking forward to the next seminar in October. Thank you to everyone for the work that went into putting this together.
Associa Company replied on Oct 8, 2019:
Hi, thank you for taking the time to leave a review for us at Associa British Columbia- Surrey. We're happy we could meet your service expectations! We will share your excellent review with our team.
Google
5.0/5
Oct 4, 2019
Google Associa Company
Although we have had a few property managers since we moved in the current one is great. Rami Elia has been professional, responsive and provides good advice for our Strata...we all like him and hope he will stay with us for the long run.....thanks Rami. Associa the company has been considerate and touches base with myself as President from time to time for feedback. Associa always gets our monthly statements out on time which is most appreciated.
Associa Company replied on Oct 7, 2019:
Hi Robert, we strive for 100% satisfaction, and it is great to see you had such a positive experience working with us! We value your review and truly appreciate the opportunity to serve you and your community. We will share your excellent feedback with Rami and our team.

Living Better Blog

Living Better Blog

The definitive lifestyle resource for all things community-related, including industry news, educational resources and tips and trends for house and home, all designed to elevate your experience of community living.

Visit Our Blog

Recent Articles

Partner Post: 4 Ways to Protect Yourself from Porch Pirates

December 05

What Are HOA Violations & How to Avoid Them

December 03


Mission Statement

Delivering unsurpassed management and lifestyle services to communities worldwide.

Watch Video
TO TOP