Read Reviews

Associa British Columbia

Oct 11, 2018
Associa Company
Our property manager, Dan Vlasceanu, has again provided me with the information that I required, ASAP. I actually had this information, but could not find it when I needed it, and thought it was imperative to get it. The owner involved now tells me that the work will not be done this week, as she originally indicated, but later on in the month.
Oct 2, 2018
Associa Company
The workshop Associa presented to condo owners on strata finances was thorough and our questions were answered and followed up on. I really appreciate the detailed information on how to utilize the financial statements to best plan for our building operations and reserves.
Oct 2, 2018
Google Associa Company
The workshop Associa organized for condo owners and tenants on strata finances was thorough and all our questions were answered and followed up on. I appreciate Associa educating us on how to best use financial statements to plan building operations and reserve funds. Thank you!
Associa Company replied on Oct 5, 2018:
Victoria, thank you for taking the time to leave us a review! We value your feedback and appreciate the opportunity to serve you and your community. We will share this review with our team here at Associa British Columbia - Surrey.
Sep 27, 2018
Associa Company
I feel that the professionalism shown by Victor was commendable.
Sep 15, 2018
Google Associa Company
Great company and they really know how to service their customers.
Associa Company replied on Sep 17, 2018:
Hi Grace, thank you for your kind words and this wonderful review! We will share this feedback with our team.

Living Better Blog

Living Better Blog

The definitive lifestyle resource for all things community-related, including industry news, educational resources and tips and trends for house and home, all designed to elevate your experience of community living.

Visit Our Blog

Recent Articles

Partner Post: What To Do with Your Garden and Lawn in the Fall

October 18, 2018

3 HOA Insurance Terms You Need to Know

October 16, 2018


Mission Statement

Delivering unsurpassed management and lifestyle services to communities worldwide.

Watch Video
TO TOP