Read Reviews

LandArc Property Management

Jun 18, 2019
Google Associa Company
I have had the pleasure of working with LandArc for the past year and a half and I must say, their customer service is impeccable! Greg Kartsonas always has a "can do" attitude and always follows through to make sure that any issues are resolved. Sasha is very professional and always prompt in her responses. They have been a joy to work with!
Jun 13, 2019
Associa Company
Sasha Clark is one of the major assets of Land Arc. Her true caring for our community and the residents is so refreshing to see. She always goes the extra mile to make sure things are done right and always maintains a professional attitude when working with unhappy co owners. I know as a community many of us feel fortunate to have her as our community manager.
Jun 13, 2019
Google Associa Company
I had an excellent experience working with Sasha Clark in creating marketing materials for LandArc. Sasha was very professional, detail oriented and easy to communicate with. I look forward to working with this company in the future. ~Proprietor, Sweet Pea Studio
Associa Company replied on Jun 17, 2019:
Evelyn, thank you for taking the time to share your experience working with Sasha! We're happy we could meet your service expectations. We will share your feedback with Sasha and our team.
Jun 12, 2019
Google Associa Company
We have worked with LandArc Property Management for several years. They are at the top of Management Companies. Working with HOA's is a very difficult task but they seem to do a better job then most and communication is what sets LandArc apart from everyone else. If you're looking to hire a new management company or you're a contractor looking to work with a new management company you won't be disappointed choosing LandArc!!! I have worked with countless management companies / property managers over the years but Karen is by far the best in the business. She treats every property and project, big or small, with absolute professionalism.
Associa Company replied on Jun 12, 2019:
Hi Joe, thank you for taking the time to leave a review for us at LandArc Property Management- Troy! We're happy we could meet your service expectations. We will share your review with Karen and our team.
Jun 12, 2019
Google Associa Company
As a contractor, we work with many property management companies and have for over 20 years. Landarc has been a great company to do work for. They are prompt, professional and the managers we work with year over year are great people. Highly recommend this company for your property management needs.
Associa Company replied on Jun 14, 2019:
Hi, thank you for taking the time to leave a review for us at LandArc Property Management- Troy! We're happy we could meet your expectations and truly value your recommendation.

Living Better Blog

Living Better Blog

The definitive lifestyle resource for all things community-related, including industry news, educational resources and tips and trends for house and home, all designed to elevate your experience of community living.

Visit Our Blog

Recent Articles

Condo Corner: Why Attending Move-In Orientation Matters

June 18

Partner Post: Unique Renovations to Boost Occupancy and Rent

June 13


Mission Statement

Delivering unsurpassed management and lifestyle services to communities worldwide.

Watch Video
TO TOP