Read Reviews

LandArc Property Management

Survey
5.0/5
Nov 26, 2019
Associa Company
I needed some follow up on a file, and Tiffany was very responsive!
Google
5.0/5
Nov 8, 2019
Google Associa Company
I have worked with Shari Freeman at Landarc for over 3.5 years for a mutual condominium association client and she has always been very professional, polite, responsive, and helpful. If I need documentation or a question answered about our client, I know that I can reach out to Shari for help and she will respond quickly. I really enjoy working with Shari - she's awesome!
Associa Company replied on Nov 11, 2019:
Hi Tracy, thank you for taking the time to share your experience working with Shari! We are happy to pass along your comments to Shari and the team here at LandArc Property Management- Troy.
Google
5.0/5
Oct 24, 2019
Google Associa Company
10/24/19 I had the opportunity to work with Annie Driscoll today and she was amazing. Her customer service, professionalism, and help were outstanding. I have had a great experience working with Annie and LandArc and I would highly recommend them. Thank you again Annie. Mike
Associa Company replied on Oct 25, 2019:
Michael, thank you for taking the time to share your experience working with Annie! We strive for 100% satisfaction, and it is great to see you had such a positive experience working with her. We will share your excellent review with her and our team.
Google
5.0/5
Sep 15, 2019
Google Associa Company
Thank you Keborah Muniz for your prompt response to our recent request.
Associa Company replied on Sep 16, 2019:
Judith, thank you for taking the time to share your experience working with Keborah! We value your review and appreciate the opportunity to serve you and your community. We will share your feedback with Keborah and our team.
Survey
5.0/5
Aug 30, 2019
Associa Company
Karen Erick, the Vendor Mgr. for Claremont has consistently managed our vendors with the very highest level of excellence. She fields complaints about vendor’s shortcomings with amazingly positive results. A word to Karen results in positive vendor response 100% of the time. LandArc is unique in offering a Vendor Manager to it’s clients and it’s hard to imagine one as professional, as responsive and as effective as Karen.

Living Better Blog

Living Better Blog

The definitive lifestyle resource for all things community-related, including industry news, educational resources and tips and trends for house and home, all designed to elevate your experience of community living.

Visit Our Blog

Recent Articles

Partner Post: Plants of Steel Made for New Plant Parents

December 12

HOA Architectural Review Guide

December 10


Mission Statement

Delivering unsurpassed management and lifestyle services to communities worldwide.

Watch Video
TO TOP