Read Reviews

Associa Minnesota

Apr 10, 2019
Google Associa Company
Sue Peterson has always been very conscientious and helpful. She remembers to follow up on things, is almost always in the office and has a most pleasant manner.
Associa Company replied on Apr 12, 2019:
Hi George, thank you for your praise and kind comments about Sue. We’re happy we could meet your service expectations! We will share your review with Sue and our team.
Apr 6, 2019
Google Associa Company
My experience with Associa Minnesota was courteous and professional. The representative assisted me in navigating the process necessary to achieve my objective, which is now in place..
Associa Company replied on Mar 5, 2019:
Hi Jim, thank you for taking the time to leave a review for us at Associa Minnesota. We're happy we could meet your service expectations!
Mar 30, 2019
Associa Company
We have had many association managers in the last number of years and Eric has stepped up and has done a wonderful job helping us run our association and we can be very demanding of him! Thank you Eric for taking the pride in our association, we appreciate all the work that you do!!!!
Mar 27, 2019
Google Associa Company
This is Carol....As a board member of our association I would like to commend Jesse for the prompt action he gives any issues we have. He and Laurie are a pleasure to work with.
Associa Company replied on Feb 6, 2019:
Hi Lawrence, thank you for your kind review. We are happy to pass along your comments to Jessie and the team here at Associa Minnesota!
Mar 27, 2019
Google Associa Company
Excellent response by Kelly. She took time to respond all my questions and provide resolution instantly.
Associa Company replied on Mar 29, 2019:
Naima, thank you for taking the time to share your experience working with Kelly! We're happy we could meet your expectations!

Living Better Blog

Living Better Blog

The definitive lifestyle resource for all things community-related, including industry news, educational resources and tips and trends for house and home, all designed to elevate your experience of community living.

Visit Our Blog

Recent Articles

Partner Post: Spring Maintenance: 8 Things You’re Forgetting to Do

April 18

Not in a Flood Zone? Here’s Why You Should Still Stay Prepared

April 16


Mission Statement

Delivering unsurpassed management and lifestyle services to communities worldwide.

Watch Video
TO TOP