Read Reviews

Associa Minnesota

Jun 24, 2019
Google Associa Company
I have talked with Customer Service regarding a shattered storm door window. This is still something in process, but so far, Bailey, has acknowledged my phone call and photo I sent and sent it onto the next level of management. So far, so good.
Jun 17, 2019
Google Associa Company
I had a question about our web site and could not reach our Manager. When I called Jamie Erklouts back, each took the time to explain about the transfer to a new web site. She also sent me information on it.
Associa Company replied on Jun 19, 2019:
Barb, thank you for taking the time to share your experience working with Jamie! We’re happy Jamie was able to help you out. We will share your review with Jamie and our team here at Associa Minnesota.
Jun 14, 2019
Associa Company
Tarrah Garcia was very helpful in verifying whether a payment was received that was sent back in April. Due to the check being lost in the mail, Tarrah was able to drop the late charge and send me other payment options. Thank you Tarrah.
Jun 6, 2019
Google Associa Company
Bailey has been quite consistent on helping me with several issues/concerns every time I reach out to Associa MN. I definitely appreciate her prompt responses and hope that she continues to do so!
Associa Company replied on Jun 10, 2019:
Vien, thank you for taking the time to share your experience working with Bailey! We value your feedback and truly appreciate the opportunity to serve you and your community. We will share your review with Bailey and our team.
Jun 6, 2019
Google Associa Company
Has been VERY helpful with all my questions since this in my first time being part of an HOA. I’m pleased with the response time and helpfulness.
Associa Company replied on Jun 10, 2019:
Hi Julie, thank you for taking the time to leave a review for us at Associa Minnesota. We're happy we could meet your service expectations!

Living Better Blog

Living Better Blog

The definitive lifestyle resource for all things community-related, including industry news, educational resources and tips and trends for house and home, all designed to elevate your experience of community living.

Visit Our Blog

Recent Articles

HOA 101: What is an HOA?

June 25

Partner Post: Reserve Studies & Your Community’s Long-Term Goals

June 20


Mission Statement

Delivering unsurpassed management and lifestyle services to communities worldwide.

Watch Video
TO TOP